Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

ILOVEPAPILLONS's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Pointe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such gorgeous papers (06 June 2012)

    I love the images on these papers, they are great for fussy cutting.



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Wild Roses - Mulberry Street - Green

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous flowers (29 March 2012)

    These flowers add a special touch to any project. I really love using them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Baby Borders

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (20 March 2012)

    Just love this line of Graphic 45. Beautiful papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Darlings

    I recommend this product

    Soooo beautiful (15 March 2012)

    This paper is adorable for any baby projects. Great if you enjoy fussy cutting.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Large)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great gadget (04 December 2011)

    Love using my corner punch, it's a great gadget to have.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Foundations Metal Feet - Set of 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (16 October 2011)

    I used these legs on a decoupage box I made and it added such an elegant look to the finished product.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Pink - 7.5 Yards

    I recommend this product

    My Fave (16 October 2011)

    I love this ribbon, it is such a great embellishment and the colors are awesome.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - Cardstock Stickers - True Friend

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (08 October 2011)

    I love the Gabrielle range. These little stickers are perfect for ATC's and cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Primrose Cottage

    I recommend this product

    My favorite line of paper (07 October 2011)

    This had to be my favorite line of paper ever. I loved the little fairies and the colors.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (18 March 2011)

    I love using my tiny stapler. I make ATC's and the staple size is perfect.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So dainty (22 January 2011)

    One of my favorite punches. It is so dainty and very pretty. Love it for cards.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Daisy Fan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice detail (22 January 2011)

    This is a great punch which is very effective on layouts. I just feel I am a little restricted with it and I use the normal smaller punches more.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect punch (22 January 2011)

    I use this punch all the time and it is so great for edging cards etc. The lace effect is gorgeous.



  • Review: Prima - Madrigal Blossom Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - White Librett

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice range (22 January 2011)

    I love that there are different flowers in the package and the size is perfect. They really are beautiful.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Frames

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (22 January 2011)

    I just love this paper. I cut the images our with a kraft knife and still had all the frames left to work with. A must have for little girls.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Locket Keys

    I recommend this product

    Love these (22 January 2011)

    I love these, they are decorative and a lovely quality. They will add "charm" to any item you use them on.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tool (22 January 2011)

    I only just bought this staplet recently and use it on my ATC Cards. It really works well and it is easy to cover the staple with a little embellie.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Baubles

    I recommend this product

    Baubles (22 January 2011)

    I love these and plan to use them on a stand I bought to decorate it with the little baubles hanging from it. Great product.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Bayberry Cottage Collection - Ribbon Pleats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely accent to a page (11 November 2010)

    These ribbons are great for borders or to make into different shapes. I enjoyed using them.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Me Likey Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Monograms, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great alphas (11 November 2010)

    These alphas are the perfect size and I love the colors.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - All Inclusive Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Billboards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for titles (11 November 2010)

    I love using these as titles on my pages. Would definitely recommend.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Paper Trimmer - Blade Style I, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Frays edges (07 September 2010)

    I have had two of these cutters now and it is fine for a while and then it starts fraying the edges. I have to go back and cut it with a scissor. I have tried putting in new blades but it is no better. Must admit I find the Fiskars punches real hard to use too.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Green - 7.5 Yards

    I recommend this product

    Really Pretty (26 August 2010)

    I bought this in the green and the blue. I'm not sure how I am going to use it yet, but did cut off a little and added it to a layout I did. Very striking colors and light, won't way the page down.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Golden Gleam, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Such a fun line (26 August 2010)

    I bought the paper with the banners on and cut them all out. I had such a great time using it. Great paper.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Bayberry Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Porch Swing

    I recommend this product

    Great paper (11 May 2010)

    Just love the texture, the color and the diecut. Awesome paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Lilly Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Pinky Damask, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality (08 March 2010)

    Such great quality and just love the color. Nice paper.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Rub Ons - Bird and Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Rub-ons (08 March 2010)

    These are so cute and with birds being so in, they are great as a filler on a page.



  • Review: Prima - Ballerina Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Margot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty (08 March 2010)

    I love these flowers. They are so soft and pretty.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 3 Inch - Whirlpool, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great flowers (06 March 2010)

    I just love these flowers. They are great value for money and with a nice brad or button they really make any layout look nice.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Green Striae, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (06 March 2010)

    I love the color on the paper and it has a lovely pattern. It is not the best quality and is not cardstock.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It On Collection - Rub Ons and Rhinestones - Betania - Truffle

    I recommend this product

    Nice Rub-Ons (06 March 2010)

    These are very nice but I never realised they are so small. Would have been nice if they were larger.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Expressions Collection - Glitter Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun letters (04 November 2009)

    Love the color and great letters to scrap with.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ode to Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning (04 November 2009)

    Such beautiful paper, great quality and so colorful.



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lisle Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such pretty flowers (04 November 2009)

    Great flowers and the colors are beautiful.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Salon les Fleurs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (04 November 2009)

    This paper is so beautiful and great quality.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Confetti Cake Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lime Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely flowers (04 November 2009)

    Great color and lovely flowers to scrap with.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lady of the House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (04 November 2009)

    Really good quality, great paper.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Old World - Textured Cardstock Embellishments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (01 November 2009)

    Great colors - look forward to using them.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Knife

    I recommend this product

    Handy Gadget (29 September 2009)

    I got this with my lat shipment at Scrapbook.com and I really find it very useful for punching holes for brads or embellies.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Embossed Mulberry Flowers - Daisies - Fuschia

    I recommend this product

    Nice Flowers (26 September 2009)

    Great flowers for layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Gypsy Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Flourishes and letters (23 September 2009)

    I have only used the letters so far and they are great.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gypsy Saffron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (17 September 2009)

    Loved working with this paper - just love the color.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Gadget!!! (17 September 2009)

    Really great little gadget, makes neat little holes and very easy to use.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Gypsy Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome paper (17 September 2009)

    Just love this paper, one of my favorites. Good quality and stunning colors.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet Brads - Blue Jean

    I recommend this product

    Great Brads!!!!! (11 August 2009)

    I just loved using these brads on my layouts, the color is exquisite and they make your layout "pop".



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Adhesive Pearls - White

    I recommend this product

    My favorites (11 August 2009)

    I just love these adhesive pearls. They are great for embellishing and make a layout look complete.



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Forever Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ribbons of Love, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cut up and used as embellishment (11 August 2009)

    I used this paper on various layouts. I cut it up and used it as borders, under embellishments etc.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wisteria Collection - 12x12 Paper - Dahlia

    I recommend this product

    Great paper (11 August 2009)

    Great quality and beautiful color.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Jeweled Florettes - Peach Fuschia Lavender and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great flowers (02 August 2009)

    These are real pretty flowers and great value for money.



  • Review: Bazzill - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders and flourishes (02 August 2009)

    I love the flourishes in the pack.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great flowers (02 August 2009)

    The color are these flowers are not as vivid as I expected but they are very pretty.



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flora Doodles - Flowers - Double Delight Daisy Layers - Black and Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Flowers (02 August 2009)

    These flowers are a nice size and great to use. I used them on a black and red layout.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Jeweled Florettes - Lavender Purple Green and Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great flowers (30 July 2009)

    I really love these flowers and the colors are great.



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Forever Love Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Blooming Border, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Nice Paper (29 July 2009)

    Great quality and pretty paper - was a little restricted with the boder but kept it simple.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wisteria Collection - 12x12 Paper - Jardin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (29 July 2009)

    This paper is a great quality and very pretty. I enjoyed working with it.



  • Review: Prima - Wildwood Collection - Wood and Mulberry Flowers - Mushroom

    I don't recommend this product

    Dried Flowers - not recommended (29 July 2009)

    I got these flowers in a Kit and they are really awful. They are brittle and are definitely not for scrapbooking.



  • Review: Reminisce - Monkey Business Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Monkey Business Journal

    I recommend this product

    Monkey Business so cute!!! (07 July 2009)

    This is one of the cutest collections around and the colors are great. Love this product!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Wacky Tac - Ribbon Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wacky Tac - what a great product!!!! (21 February 2009)

    I have a Cricut Expression and ordered the Wacky Tac to use on my cut outs. It beats gluing the letters individually and is so easy to use. I don't think I can be without this product again!!! The great this is you can reposition the cut-outs if you don't like where you have placed them.