Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Vmachef ANGELA's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sequins - Rainbow Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sequins (02 May 2014)

    What a great product, love the idea of using sequin to add sparkle and bling to your LO'S. doodlebug always come with great products love mine. I recommended. and the convenience of having all color in small containers. Get them ASAP.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Washi Tape and Dispenser Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Washi tape Kit (02 May 2014)

    A little skeptical at the beginning. since is another item for my desk. But I got I was delighted. Smaller than it appear and very convenient. If you look at the positive manner it is worth the money just for the tape. Great deal.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - April Showers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kit club April Shower!! (01 May 2014)

    Love this kit, full embellishment. So colorful and the component are perfectly match. I recommend a 100 %. lot of ideas for different project. Love it!!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Olivia Collection - Ribbon Wraps - Chocolate Ruffle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GOOD MATCH (17 March 2011)

    lOVE THE RIBBONS EVEN THEY ARE BO BUNNY BRANDS MATCH PERFECT WITH MY G45 COLLECTION ONCE UPON A SPRING TIME. THE COLOR AND QUALITY IS GREAT AND BEST OF ALL WAS FREE. THANKS SB.COM



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Moulin Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PRIMA PRODUCTS OUTSTANDING!!! (01 March 2011)

    AGAIN ANOTHER LINE WITH THAT VINTAGE AND FLOWERS,RIBBONS BLINGS AND TONS OF EMBELLIES THAT GOES PERFECT WITH EVERY COLLECTION. LOVE PRIMA IS ONE THAT I USED THE MOST!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Once Upon a Springtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PAPER WITH THAT NOSTAGIC TOUCH (01 March 2011)

    LOVE G45 PATTERN PAPERS, FIRST THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, I AM LOVER OF VINTAGE AND OLD GRAPHIC AND ALL THEIR THEME COLLECTION GET EVEN BETTER. STILL WITH THE VINTAGE LOOK YOU CAN USE IT WITH YOUR CONTEMPORARY PICTURES.

    KEEP THE GOOD WORK G45

    THANKS ANGELA



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Static Cling Mounting Foam for Stamps - 1/8 Inch Thickness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE NAME CAN'T DESCRIBE IT BETTER EZ MOUNT (01 March 2011)

    I LOVE UNMOUNTED STAMP SINCE IS EASY TO STORAGE. AND EZ MOUNT IS EASY TO USED AND GIVE YOU A GOOD QUALITY WHEN THEY CLING AND ALSO EASY TO CUT. LOVE IT!!

    THANKS ANGELA



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renaissance Faire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A CLASSIC!!! (01 September 2009)

    THIS LINE IS SO CLASSY AND ELGANT THAT IS PERFECT FOR ALL LO. YOU CAN INCORPORATE THIS PP TO ANY STYLE LAYOUT. THE QUALITY OF THE COLOR IS OUTSTANDING AND THE IMAGES ARE BREATHTAKING!!! I WILL RECOMEND IF YOU NEVER USED THE GRAPHIC 45, YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU BEING MISSING.

    I AM HAPPY THEY GOT THIS NEW LINE

    HUGS AND HAPPY SCRAPPING

    ANGELA



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Effervescence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OUTSTANDING PUNCH (15 March 2009)

    I love all this border punch from fiskars. There is a great variety of them. this is one of my favorite because it goes any layout or project that I work with.

    They are easy to used and on your hand too. I recommend this to all scrapbooker, it is a most for you to have. It works on PP, cardstock even chipboard. The quality of fiskar is outstanding on this line of border punch.

    so go and get one and you going to get hooked on it.

    angela



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Carefree Collection - Glossy Extras, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GOOD BUY (09 June 2008)

    LOVE THIS GLOSSY EXTRA STICKER, YOU GET A LOT FOR THE PRICE. ALSO THE QUALITY IS AMAZING. YOU CAN USE THEM FOR CARDS, LO OR ANY KIND OF PROJECTS. YOU CAN USED THEM ALONE OR EASY TO COMBINE WITH OTHER PRODUCTS. IT LOOK LIKE CHIPBOARD BUT IT IS NOT BULKY LIKE CHIPBOARD.

    IF YOU HAVE NOT TRY THIS PRODUCT I RECOMMENDED IS A GOOD FOR THE PRICE AND ADD GIRLY AND ROMANTIC LOOK TO YOUR LO'S . LOVE IT!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pink Taffy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this glimmer Spray (17 February 2008)

    I was a little worried about getting this product until I tried one that my friend had. I love it. I can add bling to anything. If you like glitter on your project this is the product you need. It is easy to carry and not to messy like other products I recommend it.

    once you try it you will love every shade of the glimmer mist spray.

    don't way any longer, give it a try.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MY SEARCH FOR WHITE PEN IS OVER (10 October 2007)

    I love this pen, go in my bag always. You can use it in any surfaces without a problem. Dries quickly and stays white not like other pen. I recommend this pen 200 %. If you do not have one, you do not know what your missing. LOve it, Love it, stop your search this is your pen.



  • Review: Scotch ATG 714 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best investment (23 August 2007)

    I love my adhesive applicator Gun. It's a little bulky but it is worth the money, Great for chipboard, metal, cardstock and pictures. However hard to use in small areas.

    I recommend this if you work with lots of mini book, because it will keep everything in place. The first time a saw this gun was when I went to my framing store. I ask the person who was using it if this was a good tool and he said " is great and the tape is acid Free.
    Requires a little practice, but after you get use to it, you are going to love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best invention (22 August 2007)

    I use to have a lots of eyelet, that I did not want to use. Since I got my Crop-A-dile. All my eyelets are back in bussiness