Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bloomer's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Pixie Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Almanac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (19 April 2012)

    These little rose-like flowers are pixie small and well made. I used them on a book cover I made and they look adorable. Not too pink and not to beige...I'd say just right.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Tattered Flower Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (19 April 2012)

    I love these more than the large tattered flowers. I rarely need such a large flower so the different sizes in the Sizzlits strip die work out much better. Looking at the add it seems like these are somehow joined together. They are not however. All are seperate flowers which you can put together anyway you want to. You won't go wrong with this product.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tool (31 March 2012)

    I love these little daubers. They give me the perfect control of color application and are very convient to use and store. No need to use a sponge or something else, because you just store the daubers in the box and use them next time you need that color. LOVE them a lot and have already order my second set.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Metal Hinges

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (02 February 2012)

    I love these little hinges, about 1 inch in height and just adorable. Get some and use them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large (02 February 2012)

    I love this paper however its big. Made to be used over a 12x12 cardstock background. The shading is beautifully done and I will be ordering another one on my next order. Lovely finish.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Hot Air Balloon 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well done (02 February 2012)

    At first glance I thought this would be too large, however it is the right size for a 12x12 lay out and it is a substantial weight. Enjoyed using it.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Journaling Spots - Tabs

    I recommend this product

    Adorable (29 April 2009)

    These little tags are just too cute. You can use them all over one page they are so small andI love the file tabs on each of them for dates.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    I recommend this product

    Love these! (29 April 2009)

    These are perfect small journeling tags for your page. Very inovative.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Border Punch Strips - 2x12, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Border Punch Strips (30 March 2009)

    These are so neat when you don't want to mess up a whole sheet of cardstock but need just a strip for your Cricut or Cuttlebug or other machine. Its sort of like having your cake and eating it too. Love them.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Floral Accent, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders - Shapeabilities (30 March 2009)

    These are wonderful additions to your pages when you want an elegant look for a page.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Butterflies 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders - Shapeabilities (30 March 2009)

    These are so beautiful and easy to use. I use them in my Cuttlebug and they can be used in many different machines.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Jewel Colored Cardstock Matstack - 4.5x6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock Matstack (30 March 2009)

    These are perfect for a fast matting job when you dont need a lot of matts on the same color.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love them (02 March 2009)

    These clocks are perfect and you can set the hands to what ever time an event took place!



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Claire Collection - Chipboard Buttons - Claire Rounds, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (02 March 2009)

    These are so pretty and will work well on most any page. Especially for teens to young ladies. Love the shoes.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Milk Caps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (02 March 2009)

    These will be perfect for nostalgic as well as plain fun pages.



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Pocketwatch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (24 May 2012)

    The detail in this stamp is wonderful. Only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because you need to clean around the stamp each time after inking, before you use it as ink gets on the edges, this could have been corrected by recessing the non-pattered parts. Other wise it's a lovely stamp and even with the extra cleaning I will use it a lot.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - Mini Motifs - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    won't stick (02 February 2012)

    There is no sticky substance on the back of these masks. That makes it very hard to keep in one place without holding it and then spraying your hand.
    The designs are great and well done but I can't give it 5 stars because there is no sticky on the back to hold them down.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Spiral Chipboard Album - 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics - Spiral Chipboard Album (30 March 2009)

    This is a fun small 8x8 Album that you can do a lot of things with. I did a 'Sisters' album and it was just perfect for those extra photos that you have laying around that didnt make it into your larger albums.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    I don't recommend this product

    Good Idea (29 April 2009)

    I like the idea of this for its ease in clean up, however, it slides very easily and you can't tack it down so that it won't slide around on you. It would have been better to have had one side tacky or made stiffer in any case its very limp.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Storage Binder Hole

    I don't recommend this product

    Not happy with this. (29 April 2009)

    This is not well built. The first two punches snuggle up to the back of the punch and do well..then trying to line up those holes with the dots on the punch for the next two places the paper away from the back edge. It also will only punch the thinest pages. Maybe I just got a dud but I'm not happy with it.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not handy (02 February 2012)

    Don't care for the layout of this catalog and it's unhandy to get around on.