Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pollywog's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Nutmeg Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute! :) (21 December 2009)

    I love these little borders! I should have ordered 2 sheets of these, because the borders on the back are just as cute! :) Love them!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Circle Alphabet - Reverse Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE! (15 December 2009)

    I could use these little circle letters on every single page I make and never get sick of them!



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Permanent Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fave Adhesive! (15 December 2009)

    I love this adhesive and how easy it is to use. It's even easy (most of the time!) to change in the cartridge. Sometimes it gets stuck to my fingers and makes it difficult to figure out.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Paper Frills - Lily White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adore these! (15 December 2009)

    I love these and how dainty they are! They are perfect for adding just a little something onto your cards and pages. I love them! Can't wait to get them in every color posible! :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Everyday Collection - 12x12 Paper - What's Happening?, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper! (25 November 2009)

    What can I say?! I'm a huge fan of American Crafts, and I don't think it's a secret! :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Madame Royale Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for card-making! (25 November 2009)

    I love the little acrylic stamps, because they can fit anywhere on the page I'm working on. I did have a problem getting the stamps to stay on the block during cleaning them off, but I'm sure that the more I use them, the stickier the backs will get.



  • Review: American Crafts - Fieldhouse - Backyard - Patterned Chipboard Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (25 November 2009)

    I can't wait to get some Easter pictures to use with these adorable little chipboard shapes!



  • Review: American Crafts - Sweethouse - Romance - Patterned Chipboard Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (25 November 2009)

    You can use these little chipboard pieces for altering, cards, scrapbook pages and soooo much more! Another great purchase from American Crafts! :)



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Metropolitan Collection - Tokyo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 November 2009)

    I can't wait to use this on my projects! I love the design! Nice quality paper, too!



  • Review: American Crafts - Spring and Summer Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - High Tea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty! (25 November 2009)

    American Crafts is one of my all time favorite scrapbooking manufacturers, and I just love the patterns they come up with. This paper is too pretty to cut up!



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Medium Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Purchase (25 November 2009)

    This pen is such a live saver! You can write on any surface and not ruin your project with smears. Definitely buying more of these!



  • Review: American Crafts - Teen Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Teacher's Pet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AC Rocks! (25 November 2009)

    I love American Crafts and the papers they design! This PP was sooooo much fun to use on my "My Tattoos" LO and I wish I would have purchased more pages so I could use them on more projects! Loved it!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - Mod Circles - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (25 November 2009)

    These overlays are so awesome! You can put them anywhere on the page to add dimension, and they look great! Love them, so glad I got them!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE! (25 November 2009)

    You can use these little journaling papers on ANYTHING! I love how versatile they are!!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (24 November 2009)

    I love using these on cards, pages and home projects. I just can't get enough of them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    This paper rocks! (27 October 2009)

    This paper pack is awesome! You can use it for so many themes! From autumn pages to baby girl pages, even little "Miss You" cards, you can use it for almost anything! Love it! Want to buy it all!!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Just Chillin' Teen

    I recommend this product

    Love this card!!! (19 October 2009)

    It's so versatile! You can use it on soooo many different kind of pages and cards! I love this! Out of all the cards, I think this one is my favorite! :)



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Anthem Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Sweet Treats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE!! (18 August 2009)

    These stickers are too cute not to have! They are versatile, eye-catching and fabulous! :)



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this!!! (19 March 2009)

    I love this border punch! It's so easy to use, and it adds that extra little flair without overwhelming your project. I would recommend practicing on scrap paper until you get the hang of it though!
    All in all this is the greatest punch I have (so far!).