Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

LisCKna's Reviews

  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Canvas Flowers - Red Polkas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These self adhesive canvas flowers rock! (09 January 2011)

    These flowers are so fun on layouts and cards! Layer them with other flowers or group together, they look great. You can also distress or ink the edges for a personal touch.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - Doilies - Self Adhesive Ribbon, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these self adhesive ribbons (09 January 2011)

    These ribbons go a long way, add dimension and detail to many cards with one roll. Amazing lace cutout is so pretty on feminine cards.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vellum Embellished Butterflies with Jewels - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Valentine embellishment (09 January 2011)

    These red butterflies make great embellies on a valentines card.



  • Review: Prima - Paisley Road Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paisley road line makes awesome cards! (09 January 2011)

    These chipboard pieces work as a great embellishment for a card. Love the colors~very girly.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    I recommend this product

    Curio great for cards (21 November 2010)

    Use in conjunction with Curio 6x6 pad to make great cards for adults. The patterns make beautiful cards.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Curio great for adult cards (21 November 2010)

    I have made several cards from this paper for my Aunt & Mom, they have an old fashioned or mature vibe to them that make for beautiful cards.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic White Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great journaling paper (14 June 2010)

    This 6x6 pad is great for journaling spots on a layout or as a neutral background on a card.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Happy Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect lower case letters (14 June 2010)

    These letters are the best size for a sentiment on the front of a card or an informal page layout title. I love how they are not very formal, but not so loppy that it would only look good on kids pages.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Max and Whiskers Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make boy cards easy! (14 June 2010)

    I struggle to make boyish themed cards, but this 6x6 pad makes it a breeze.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have tool! (09 May 2010)

    THis blending tool is a must have. I actually have three & a foam pad for each of my distress ink colors. It is so versatile, use it for shading edges, to color over masks, to alter over crackle paint, really a long list of things to use. I use it on pretty much every page & card I make.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Cosmic Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great background tool (09 May 2010)

    I used this with the blending tool from ranger and with glimmer mist, both turned out great. This makes awesome backgrounds for cards.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Flower Frog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little froggy :) (23 April 2010)

    This little froggy is so fun to stamp & emboss then fill in with watercolors. I have put him on cards w/ a note like "What's hoppening?" or "What's jumpin?" or "Hop on over for a party"



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Forest Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Forest Moss - beautiful green (23 April 2010)

    I put a dropper full into my mini mister along with some water and a scoop of perfect pearls. What a beautiful shimmer mist it made!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini misters rock! (23 April 2010)

    I love making my own shimmer mist using the mini mister, distress reinker, and a scoop of perfect pearls. So versatile!



  • Review: Maya Road - Maya Mists - Maya Resist with Applicator Tip - 1.5 Ounce Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maya resist is so much fun! (14 April 2010)

    The resist takes some getting used to, but once you master the flow, you can design anything and then spray a colored mist over it. If you saturate the paper be sure to let it dry before you pull off the resist or the paper can tear.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle 2"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great scallop punch (10 January 2010)

    This punch is perfect for a card front to stamp on or for a gift tag to put on a present. Perfect to layer under a 2" circle punch too.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Family Circle by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE Ali Edwards stamps (10 January 2010)

    These are great little definitions & the cursive words fit right in between. Looks great it a two tone format: put the "family" in a light color & the definition in a darker color layered over it. So nice! And the circle stamp is fantastic! I've looked for a good 3 inch circle stamp for a long time.



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Red and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Disney layout flowers (26 June 2009)

    I am going to Disneyland this weekend and most of my fun will be the scrapbooking when we get back. I'm doing a black, red, & yellow theme book and these flowers are PERFECT.