Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sgoetter's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Retro Flower (06 August 2007)

    If you don't have this punch...hurry up and order one!!! This punch makes the most darling flowers!!! I have used this punch ....and I believe there might be a larger one too...to make flowers to match the patterned paper in my layouts! To add a little more zing to the flower...simple doodle on the petals, ink the edges, and add a brad or rhinestone center! This punch is one of my most often used punches!! Try it...you like it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Mulberry Road Collection - Rub Ons - Elegance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Beautiful (13 August 2007)

    I've bought these rub-ons 2 times. The picture here just doesn't do them justice. The colors are rich and they're great colors too....perfect for many different layouts!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Mulberry Road Collection - Rub Ons - Truly, Madly, Deeply

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Winner! (13 August 2007)

    Bought these last week...can't wait to use them on a layout! They colors are great. One thing I really like about the Fancy Pants rub-ons ..is....the actually rub-on to the paper easily!!! no empty spots!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Cream Scroll

    I recommend this product

    Great for Heritage LO (13 August 2007)

    This pp is perfect for heritage layouts! I recently completed a heritage layout using this an another CI pp....awesome...just awesome!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Cream Victorian

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    See to believe (13 August 2007)

    You must see this paper! It's beautiful! The edges are a gentle scallop...I used it in a heritage layout...cut it and pieced it to make a smaller piece of pp...worked perfectly! Beautiful line of pp!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Die Cut Paper - Sweet Pea Girl Collection - Cream and Pink Polka Dot, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Do You Scrap for a Girl??? (13 August 2007)

    If you do...then you'll have to get this paper! Beautiful scalloped edges...in a soft pink....very soft girly paper!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Fresh Fabric Flowers - Brighten My Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daisy D's Embellishments (07 October 2007)

    I recently purchased the DaisyD flowers and button pack...When creating my "Imagine the Possibilities" layout...I was so excited when I saw how well the buttons and flowers matched the DaisyD's patterned paper! Sometimes I've bought flowers that are suppose to match a certain pattern paper and the colors are just not quite right...but these flowers and buttons are PERFECT!!! The colors are also colors that will blend with numerous other papers....excellent purchase on my part...and I'll probably be buying these flowers and buttons again!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YUMMY! (03 May 2008)

    When I saw that this was "coming soon"...I put my name on the list right away! Each piece is a work of art! I love the colors and the way that each piece works so well together. This Basic Grey collection is one of my favorites!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Boxer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You'll LOVE it!!! (03 May 2008)

    This new BOXER Collection is simply beautiful! I love the rich colors. I ordered it for me thinking that the colors would be perfect for all the "masculine" type layouts. Much to my surprise, it's also great for layouts of my girls!!! Very versatile!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Glad Rags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You GOTTA get some!!! (22 June 2008)

    I love this Graphic 45 line of paper!! It was so perfect for my heritage layouts...the most difficult part was deciding which side of the paper to use....easy solution though...buy 2 sheets of EACH!!!! Works for me!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Lollapalooza

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GOTTA get this!!! (22 June 2008)

    I love this Graphic 45 line of paper!! It was so perfect for my heritage layouts...the most difficult part was deciding which side of the paper to use....easy solution though...buy 2 sheets of EACH!!!! Works for me!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Hey You!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PERFECTION (22 June 2008)

    I love this Graphic 45 line of paper!! It was so perfect for my heritage layouts...the most difficult part was deciding which side of the paper to use....easy solution though...buy 2 sheets of EACH!!!! Works for me!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Hip to the Jive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!! (22 June 2008)

    I love this Graphic 45 line of paper!! The clocks are spaced just perfectly for cutting them out...and even if you don't they look great as a background piece! It was so perfect for my heritage layouts...the most difficult part was deciding which side of the paper to use....easy solution though...buy 2 sheets of EACH!!!! Works for me!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Bee's Knees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GET IT! (22 June 2008)

    You'll love it!!! I love this Graphic 45 line of paper!! It was so perfect for my heritage layouts...the most difficult part was deciding which side of the paper to use....easy solution though...buy 2 sheets of EACH!!!! Works for me!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Copacetic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I WANT MORE (22 June 2008)

    I've almost used all I purchased and ready to go back for more!!! The weight of this paper is really good....plus it's double sided...how perfect is that....and if you love both sides...you really NEED 2 sheets!! That's what I did!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circles n' Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best yet! (22 June 2008)

    I have several types of circle cutters....but since I've ordered this template....it's all I use!!! I definitely feel like I have more control over the size of my circle...and I get it right the first time! A definite MUST TRY!!!



  • Review: Apple Pie Memories - Acrylic Stamp Positioner Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE! (08 October 2008)

    I love my stamps...but there have been so many times that I've put them away in frustration because I couldn't seem to "line up" the two layer stamps. Then I found this wonderful tool!

    Super easy to use! And your stamped image will ALWAYS be just where you want it!!

    One of the best buys I've made!



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Removable Adhesive Refill - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't Live Without YOU! (08 October 2008)

    These handy-dandy little dotto refills are a MUST have for every scrapper! I begin to panic if I start to run low on Dotto! I don't think I've ever completed a layout that I didn't use this adhesive on! LOL!

    The bargain pack.....YEAH!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wisteria Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OMGoodness! (02 May 2009)

    The colors and and designs in this Basic Grey collection are absolutely gorgeous!!! SO much prettier in real life! I am so happy that I ordered it and can't wait to cut into it!!!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Writing with White (17 August 2009)

    This pen is the absolute BEST for writing in white...doodling, journaling, or outlining. I order one every time I place an order here at sb.com. The pen doesn't clog up, just a very smooth flow of ink. Awesome pen...you gotta try it!!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Poppy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crafter's Workshop Find (17 August 2009)

    I am thrilled to find all the fabulous shapes offered by Crafter's Workshop. Not only do you get the awesome outside edge shape, but you get a template for doodling, flowers, stitching...the uses for this is endless! I now have several of these templates...LOVE them all!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Couldn't Live without it!! (01 May 2010)

    I bought this glue gun when I ran out of glue dots and this was all I could find at the time. I really didn't think I'd like it. I thought it would probably be big and awkward...but, BOY! was I wrong!!

    I do prefer the glue strip - not the dots. I've found that the little strips go exactly where I want them to go.

    Every time I place an order...I almost always add a couple of refill cartridges to my order. I KNOW I don't want to run out of this adhesive!



  • Review: Silhouette Cameo - Electronic Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best of the Best! (06 December 2011)

    I've had the Silhouette original for several years and when the Cameo came out, I couldn't wait to get my hands on it! I've had my Cameo for about a month now, and I LOVE it!!! It's quieter, quicker AND I can cut 12 x 12 with it! I think I've used the Cameo on every layout I've done since I bought it!

    I also have the Quikutz Epic, the Cuttlebug, and the Quikutz's Revolution. The Cameo is BY FAR the best ever! It is SOOOOO easy to use. Need a new design...just pop over to the online store and you can get anything you want for $.99!! Several times a year they have sales when everything is $.50 per item. You also have the option of getting a download card for a monthly fee and download unlimited files for the one fee.

    PLUS...you can cut almost ALL the fonts already on your computer...and DESIGN your own designs...how cool is that!!!

    Okay...have you guessed?...I LOVE MY CAMEO!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Full 37 Marker Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink Markers....WOW (25 May 2012)

    If you love the Tim Holtz distress inks, then you will LOVE these markers! One to "match" every color distress ink pad!!! I have found that they're great for coloring images (and you can blend with them) and you can also color your stamps with them...then gently "huff" on the stamp and stamp...Fabulous markers!!! So glad I ordered them!!