Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Shirley06's Reviews

  • Review: Kasiercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Chest of Drawers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this chest of Drawers (06 August 2013)

    Love this, and am in the process of decorating it. This is perfect for many different rooms in the house, and would
    also make a great gift.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (06 August 2013)

    Love this bundle of Joy collection. Beautiful paper and stickers, can't wait to scrapbook by grand daughters pictures.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Advent Calendar Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daughter will love this (22 July 2013)

    My daughter has been wanting one of these for a long time, this year is the year for her to start one for her daughter. This is going to be great for putting little pieces of candy or a small toy into, even notes from santa......



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Steampunk Spells collection (11 July 2013)

    Love the paper, and that it is two sided, but hate having to choose one to cut. Have been working on a couple of projects so far, and there is nothing I don't like.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden Stroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love all the graphic 45 papers (13 June 2013)

    I have received all of the individual graphic 45 papers from Ladies Diary, and love them all. The patterns are great and the ladies are beautiful with the vintage clothing is wonderful. The paper quality is great. I have been working on an altered box, still in the process, but have been having a lot of fun.

    Would recommend this paper to anybody, the only problem with this paper is, you don't want to decide which side of the paper to use, you love them both.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jasmine Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jasmine Dream (25 May 2013)

    Love all the graphic 45 papers, very high quality. This paper can be use in many ways and on several projects, by cutting the paper up, which is what I'm doing.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro Plus - Perma Tac - Multi-Directional Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue glider (25 May 2013)

    Love this product. It works easily, and sticks well, just what I wanted it to do.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Games and Playtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 paper (25 May 2013)

    the paper is of very high quality...love it



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Tags - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bird Song chipboard (25 May 2013)

    Love this chipboard, goes with the papers that I purchased and adds layers to a page or by themselves.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Tags - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard Ladies Diary (25 May 2013)

    Love these chipboard pieces, just the right thing to add to a page and get that layered look.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bird Song Collection (25 May 2013)

    Love this 12 x 12 paper pad. Beautiful papers, high quality. Can you whole sheets or cut paper apart and use parts on other projects.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 5 x 8 Kraftboard Shadowbox and Kraft Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What fun (21 March 2013)

    Had so much fun making this, you can use any papers, along with your own pictures or just using the papers.

    I think everybody will love it as much as I did.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bird Song

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love that it's two sided (21 March 2013)

    Can use on cards, or designs of one's choice



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shanghai Girls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What's not to love (21 March 2013)

    This is great, we Love the Japanese papers



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jeeper's Creeper's

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (21 March 2013)

    So many wonderful pieces to cut out and add to other pages, or to
    use on cards...



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Haunting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy to get this (21 March 2013)

    Love this paper, the designs are great, also love the colors.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fright Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (21 March 2013)

    Very high quality paper...would recommend this to any one.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Picture Perfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the paper (08 March 2013)

    love the era, love the quality.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great quality paper (08 March 2013)

    Love the idea of using one piece of paper on several projects.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hallowe'en Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this (08 March 2013)

    This is great quality in paper, love that you can fussy cut, and use it in several places.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Ladies' Diary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the paper (08 March 2013)

    Love the era, love the paper quality...I have reordered this I loved it so much.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ageless Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    what's not to love (08 March 2013)

    great paper quality, love the era...



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fashion Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love love love (08 March 2013)

    Love this paper, love the era in clothes...great.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the chipboard pieces (08 March 2013)

    These are great, love the theme of them and I love that when you use them they give the page another layer.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lullaby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (08 March 2013)

    Quality of paper is great, and I love the pattern of this precious baby.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Valentina Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Valentina Collection (10 February 2010)

    Love this collection. I love Anna Griffin anyway, but this is great
    paper. I love the flocked paper, and the glittered paper, they both
    have a great feel and eye appeal. The only problem with this paper is deciding which side you want to show....