Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Barbara C. Rodgers's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Winnie the Pooh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winnie The Pooh (06 May 2011)

    Reminds me of the set I had as a kid. They where patterned pieces that formed each character in the set. These are traceable and done the same way if careful... LOL



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Numbers Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Numbers 0 and 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Store Product Reviews We R Memory Keepers - Numbers Collection - Clear Acrylic (28 December 2010)

    lol Do you have any idea the number of things you can count with all the numbers plus the period, comma, question mark... the possibilities are endless. I also have A to Z!!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter W

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic stamps...Alphabet (15 November 2010)

    I now have the entire alphabet, having fun thinking of each word and a's, b's, or c's are needed. God Bless this inventor of these.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - Surprise Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - Surprise Party (15 November 2010)

    Seeing the actual Template gave more ideas than I could handle at the moment. They will great on a lot of projects!!!! LOL!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - The Cupcakery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cupcakery (15 November 2010)

    So Cool. Since I have started making my own cards, I realized I had little to work with for birthdays. This solves that problem bigtime.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Sticky-Back Canvas - 8.5 x 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticky back canvas (27 October 2010)

    WOW. I really like this! The grafics program I have will be even more fun to use. Thanks Ranger Rick. That one awesome invention!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch (15 October 2010)

    Only one flaw! Does someone know how to put post-type holes in the edge of them? They will be great once I figure that part out. I did consided a screwdriver and hammer. LOL LOL !!! Yes, I have a sense of humor....



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter A

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic stamps... (24 September 2010)

    There great to use, once you have the entire alphabet. It's a new craft for me to do and I wish I had found out how to do it years ago.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Crafty Chronicle Newspaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crafty Chronicle Newspaper! (08 July 2010)

    I ordered two of the so I could have a little more fun with them. They are due in any day now.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweet Marmalade Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Monograms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sassafras Lass - Sweet Marmalade Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Monog (26 March 2010)

    If I tell you, are you going to keep them in stock so I can replace them? LOL They are so cute, having fun deciding what goes where, after hitting pageblock yesterday!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Paper Whimsies - Mini Playing Cards - Flower Child, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sassafras Lass - Paper Whimsies - Mini Playing Cards - Flower Child (26 March 2010)

    They are so cute and fun to use, I really like them. They work wonders when I want something small to bring a eye catcher to my pages. Like a picture of me in my rocker that only a doll or two - three year old would fit in now!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nook and Pantry Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cup of Tea Bitsy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cup of Tea Bitsy, (21 January 2010)

    There just right, no I just need to find the blocks to attach them to become stamps! Still having fun with them anyway! There were 2 left and I feel like I should have bought both!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Crackle P... (15 December 2009)

    Well it's wraped in Christmas paper, for Christmas! I'll let you know then! LOL...