Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ally9889's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Toy Box Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (18 May 2013)

    I love these stickers! They remind me so much of my childhood



  • Review: Echo Park - Toy Box Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Skip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (18 May 2013)

    I love this collection it is so much fun!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Fabrications Collection - Canvas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (18 May 2013)

    love this paper, the pattern is so colorful and rich looking



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Sunshine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Forever Classified

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 July 2012)

    This paper is so beautiful. I love the whole collection.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Naughty and Nice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving it (29 July 2012)

    I love Simple Stories and this collection is so cute!



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Glad Tidings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (28 July 2012)

    love Simple Stories! This collection is really cute



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Everyday Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flying Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (21 March 2012)

    I love the blue geometric side of this paper. The other side was just a bonus!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Everyday Moments Collection - Layered Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highly recomend (21 March 2012)

    Love this whole collection. I bought it not knowing what event I'll scrapbook with it, but I'll find something!



  • Review: Pioneer - EZ Load Memory Album - 12 x 12 - 20 Top Loading Pages - Embroidered Fabric Scroll Frame - Aqua and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving It (27 December 2009)

    I am really enjoying this scrapbook. It is even prettier than I expected. The aqua color is very true to the picture and the embroidery looks solid and not likely to unravel.