Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

JamieWilde's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the images! (20 May 2009)

    I love the images and the sizes of these stamps. So fun.



  • Review: Prima - Collage Impress Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Grate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good stamp, thin acrylic (20 May 2009)

    The image is good. But the acrylic is thin and flimsy. It may not last long. Good stamp for the price. Love the image.



  • Review: Prima - Collage Impress Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Wall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp though low quality acrylic (20 May 2009)

    This stamp works well, but the acrylic is very thin. I'm not sure how long the stamp will last. the image is easily distorted since it's so flimsy. But that can be solved by putting the stamp on the table image down then picking it up with the block. Image stamps great if you do it like that. It's a good stamp for the price but definitely not one that will last for a long time.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Worn Lipstick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun product (20 May 2009)

    I love stickles. Distress stickles add such a fun bit to projects. Love the colors! This is a pretty pink.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Ok (20 May 2009)

    I received these free during the mother's day promotion. I'm glad that I did not pay anything for them. They seemed kind of cheap. I didn't like the white things in the center--they seemed stuck on quickly. Pretty colors. Smaller than I expected and low quality. I wasn't impressed.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Onesies - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (20 May 2009)

    I love transparencies! Hambly is by far the best. They have such cute designs, beautifully screen printed, durable acetate. So great!! These onesies are so adorable!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses! (20 May 2009)

    I absolutely love these! The spray is such a fine mist. The container is so small it fits anywhere--perfect for my travel art journal kit. There are so many things you can do with them. Fill with water, re-inkers for color sprays, pearl powder for glimmer sprays--so any things!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eva Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 January 2009)

    Beautiful and elegant papers. never disappointed with BasicGrey!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (16 January 2009)

    Beautiful unique papers. High quality, thick paper. Never disappointed with BasicGrey!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Granola Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun chipboard (16 January 2009)

    I love these chipboard pieces. They are so fun to use. I love that they don't need to be decorated. Interesting designs and colors. The adhesive is not great so I use my own, but the pieces are wonderful!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Granola Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 January 2009)

    Beautiful paper! I'm never disappointed with BasicGrey.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Real Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful album (16 January 2009)

    Beautiful, vibrant color. Large sturdy rings. High quality, thick page protectors. Quality album. I will use these from now on!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 January 2009)

    Beautiful, vibrant color. Nice leather cover. Large sturdy rings. Color true to photo. Thick page protectors. Wonderful!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High quality page protectors (16 January 2009)

    Very high quality. Nice and durable.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Cobalt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 January 2009)

    I love this album. Beautiful, vibrant color. Large sturdy rings. Thick page protectors. Label on spine. Will use these from now on!