Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SuzyQzie's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Swirl Floral

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Pattern (13 February 2009)

    I love the Blue Awning paper. It is all so beautiful. I have all of it. I also have pretty much all the other embellishments and things that go with this collection. It is gorgeous. I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Foil Paper - Floral Woodcut

    I recommend this product

    Love Blue Awning (13 February 2009)

    I love the Blue Awning paper. It is all so beautiful. I have all of it. I also have pretty much all the other embellishments and things that go with this collection. It is gorgeous. I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Ivory Medallion Swirls

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (13 February 2009)

    I love the Blue Awning paper. It is all so beautiful. I have all of it. I also have pretty much all the other embellishments and things that go with this collection. It is gorgeous. I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Flowers and Butterfly

    I recommend this product

    Very Beautiful (13 February 2009)

    I love the Blue Awning paper. It is all so beautiful. I have all of it. I also have pretty much all the other embellishments and things that go with this collection. It is gorgeous. I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue and Ivory Damask

    I recommend this product

    Love it (13 February 2009)

    I love the Blue Awning paper. It is all so beautiful. I have all of it. I also have pretty much all the other embellishments and things that go with this collection. It is gorgeous. I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Zinnia Swirl

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (13 February 2009)

    I love the Blue Awning paper. It is all so beautiful. I have all of it. I also have pretty much all the other embellishments and things that go with this collection. It is gorgeous. I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best STamp Pad Ever (08 February 2009)

    I love this ink. I use it all the time. It is definatly something that I bought and am getting my moneys worth. Very very nice. The color is great for making stuff antiqued looking and distressing, which I love to do. Definatly something I'd buy again and again and will buy as soon as I run out!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Rub-On Book - Olio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (08 February 2009)

    I love these rub ons. My daughter and I got them and we just love them. They go so nicely with a page for a little boy. And the fact that there are so many pages of rub ons! A rub on book!!! Awesome I love it. And it really isn't a bad price if you compare it to other single sheet rub ons!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works Great (08 February 2009)

    THis is my absolute favorite glue in the whole wide world! Lol. I am constantly trying different glues, tape runners, and other adhesives for scrapping. I just recently got this one and I'm out of it already. It works so well on a lot of things that I have a hard time sticking down. Great product!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Damask

    I recommend this product

    Another Beautiful Pattern (08 February 2009)

    This paper is another one of the beautiful patterned papers from the Blue Awning line by K and Company. I love every single pattern of paper from this line it is all gorgeous. It makes some really gorgeous LOs.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Embossed Paper - Blue Floral

    I recommend this product

    Pretty Pattern (08 February 2009)

    I love Blue Awning line. Every single pattern of this paper is just so beautiful. I love it all. I have started buying products from this line and I almost have the entire collection. I love using these items for my pages.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - Rub-On Book - Olio

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (07 February 2009)

    I love rub ons and these ones are just exceptionally beautiful. They are perfect for baby girl pages. (and I have four girls) I also have the paper that goes with these and the chipboard and the fiber. It is all just as pretty as these rub ons.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Rub-Ons - Grime - Brown, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (07 February 2009)

    These are completely adorable for any page that you are doing for a boy. I love them. I have the archaic paper pad and most of the collection and i have used these on some pages for my son and for my grandson. very cute.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Green Floral Damask

    I recommend this product

    love blue awning (07 February 2009)

    I love this paper and every other one that goes with this collection. It is just so pretty. I said that to my daughter whenever I first seen it. She started buying me the products for Christmas now, I have almost collected the entire line. I lvoe it. Gorgeous.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Letter Stripes

    I recommend this product

    love it (07 February 2009)

    I love this whole line, Blue Awning from K and Company. My daughter started getting me these products after i mentioned to her that i liked them and now i have just about the entire collection and every single one is gorgeous.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Polka Dots

    I recommend this product

    love blue awning (07 February 2009)

    I love this line. Blue Awning by K and Company. It is just so beautiful. I seen it at the craft store and showed my daughter and said how pretty it was and she ended up starting to get me some of the collection for Christmas. There is not one single paper or product from this line that I don't like. The only thing is that I hate that it's double sided, because I want to use both sides.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (06 February 2009)

    I love this paper. My daughter bought it and I think we ended up getting the entire collection of this line. It is really really pretty. Basic Grey always has nice products. I have 3 girls who are now grown, but I know I'm going to do some nice pages with this paper.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Journal Tags Pad

    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (06 February 2009)

    I love these tags. I don't usually buy journaling tags because my daughter buys enough journaling tags, cards, etc. for me and her both and some more. But, when I seen these ones I had to have them. They are really really pretty and go perfect with an antique looking page or if you like doing distressing and stuff like that.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (28 January 2009)

    This paper is so pretty! I absolutely adore it. It is very nice for doing a Christmas page or any winter page. I have this one and the regular Christmas Stack. (This one has the glitter) I like this one because the paper is real thick cardstock paper, but they are both so nice. You could do a lot with this stack. Def one of the nicer ones.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of my absolute faves (18 January 2009)

    i love this paper so much! it is definatly one of my absolute faves! its so nice.. i love the swirls, they are just enough with out being too too much. really nice. i definatly for sure recommend this paper stack. very, very, nice.



  • Review: Making Memories - Passport Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Paper - Stamp, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    love it (15 January 2009)

    I love how it's die cut like a stamp. that's awesome. i'm always into paper that's like that. it does so much for you page. really nice product!! definatly recommend this to anyone that's into scrapping.



  • Review: Making Memories Distressing Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great great great tool kit (15 January 2009)

    I absolutely love this!! It's so great. I love making stuff look antiqued or distressed. This has everything, EVERYTHING you would need to do a beautiful vintage looking page. Wonderful tool kit. Definatly buy this if you are thinking about it.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Grand Adhesions - Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Flowers (14 January 2009)

    These flowers are so nice I absolutely love them. I used them on alot of different scrapbook pages and they look so nice. I would recommend these to anybody.. especially if you love flowers on your projects as much as I do! Very nice product



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Embossed Stickers - Botanical and Decorative Words, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (14 January 2009)

    These little sticker words are really nice. They are perfect for any project. I just got them along with almost the rest of entire K and Company Blue Awning collection. I love everything from this entire line. I would recommend these along with everything else from this line.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite paper (14 January 2009)

    My daughter got this paper pad for me for Christmas because she knew that I was checking it out when we were at the store. I didn't realize how beautiful every single page in this book is or else I would've gotten it myself a while ago! The only bad thing about this is that they are double sided and I want to use both sides!!! It does have more than one page of each design but I love them all so much I want to use all of them! Lol.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Paper Flower Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These Flowers (14 January 2009)

    I started buying all the K and Company Blue Awning products because they are all just so beautiful. I love just about everything in this line. I love that these flowers are not stickers that they are brads. That makes them so much nicer. I definatly recommend these.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Grand Adhesions 3 Dimensional Stickers - Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (14 January 2009)

    I just got these and just used one on my page last night.. I had a little empty space that was just too empty and just needed something and I stuck one of these tags on there and added a tiny ribbon to it and it turned out beautifully. These tags are really nice and very pretty!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Words and Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (14 January 2009)

    These chipboard stickers are so pretty!! They really do add just a little something extra to your project. I absolutely love them. Alot of chipboard stickers don't stick real well and you have to re-glue the back of them to make sure they stay on your page, but I didn't have to do that with these.. they're perfect!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Rub Ons and Gems - Phrases Swirls and Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 January 2009)

    First off, I love rub ons! Some though don't rub off very well or stick to everything that it accidentally touches. These are great though. Not like that at all. And they are so beautiful too! They will add a little extra sparkle to anyone's project!