Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Smokeysmom's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Jeweled Florettes - All White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are awesome flowers (14 October 2009)

    Different sizes, all with a diamond jewel in the center - these add a lot of bling to any project



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Mulberry Flowers - Mini Daisies with Tyedye - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (14 October 2009)

    I love all the different shades of blue you get with these flowers. Terrific for baby albums or anywhere you need blue to shine through. Several different shapes and colors. I love them.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Teachers Pet Collection - Teachers Bouquet Flowers - First Class Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great if it's what you're looking for (14 October 2009)

    Several different shapes and sizes. OK for paper flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Gilded Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Fall projects (14 October 2009)

    Very sparkly and pretty, but you only get one of each color in a package.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Makin' Merry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good for Christmas cards (14 October 2009)

    I plan to use these cardstock stickers on my Christmas cards. I love Bo Bunny's cardstock stickers the best, you get 9-12 stickers on the "small" sticker sheets and 6-9 on the larger stickers always at a great price.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Artist Brushes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great variety of brushes (14 October 2009)

    These brushes perform well with acrylic, watercolor and oil paints. They're not the best, but they'll due. You get what you pay for when it comes to paint Brushes. These are great for the price.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Gesso

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who doesn't love Gesso? (14 October 2009)

    Scrapbook.com seems to have the best price for this size Gesso-works great!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Baby Safari Boy Collection - 4 x 6 Embossed Brag Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very thin brag picture album (14 October 2009)

    You can remove the six photo inserts, or the photo page once you insert the front photo and seal it in. But it's great for a thin, small brag album for Grandma which is what I used it for. I cut cardstock a bit smaller than the plastic sleeves, attached my photo and flat embelissments, inserted back into (flimsy) plastic sleeve. Holds 13 photos total.



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's - Dimensional Stickers - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute baby stickers (14 October 2009)

    Would recommend and would purchase again. I used these stickers in a couple of brag books I made for baby's grandmothers.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's By You - Dimensional Stickers - Baby Food

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a large die-cut sticker (14 October 2009)

    Great for 12 x 12 Baby albums, but too large to use in mini albums or brag books. Very detailed sticker.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Opaline Collection - Pearls - Swirl Half Pearls - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    What a mess! (14 October 2009)

    I ended up tossing this in the garbage because I had a hard time removing it off the packaging and then it got all tangled up. It looks awesome, if you can remove it from the packaging and place it down without it flipping over and getting tangled.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Paper flowers are too large (14 October 2009)

    These paper "flowers" look better in the picture than they do in person. I found them to be too large to use on small projects. They're OK depending on how you intend to use them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 6x6 Bare Naked Binder - with Six Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Naked Binder (14 October 2009)

    Perfect for any mini album. Comes with 6 chipboard inserts, so I ordered an additional pkg. of the inserts. My only "con" is the canvas strip that runs along the book spine, front and back because it's difficult to decorate. Otherwise, this 2-ring blank binder is a crafter's dream!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Bare Essentials - Book Binding Tape - Elmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just under 1-1/4 inches wide (14 October 2009)

    Very good book binding tape. Holds well. Is a bit larger than I needed, so I cut it down to size. Worked fine.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stuff! (14 October 2009)

    Really neat glitter glue



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny plastic film squares (14 October 2009)

    OK for embellishments, the squares are too little to use over photos or images.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Uber cool paper-double sided (14 October 2009)

    This paper is more colorful in person, many uses. I used this paper for Halloween projects, but it could be used for Fall projects, altered art projects, it's very versatile.