Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Momtojr's Reviews

  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Dauber Storage (16 September 2013)

    This is the perfect storage box for my daubers. Exactly what I was looking for & found it here on Scrapbook.com website, where else.
    I took the advice of a fellow crafter that suggested to label the daubers for each Tim Holtz Distress Ink pad I use. No more worry about mixing up colors and this is definitely cheaper than having a different Ink Blending Tool for each color which is expensive. This makes it easy to transport & take with you wherever you go. Keeps the mess contained. Plus as you buy more ink pads you can buy another box & a few packs of daubers to continue the journey. Thanks Scrapbook.com for always having the right item I'm looking for.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Ink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Littlest must have bottle (29 August 2013)

    Buy this to juice up your Distress Embossing Ink pad. Just make sure to buy a couple and never run out. The absolute best idea. Instead of constantly buying new embossing pads use 2 and just keep them moistened and reuse them. It will save you lots of money in the long run. Just try it if you own the embossing pad.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Black Ink Pad Ever (29 August 2013)

    You gotta own one of these black ink pads. Maybe have a few spares. But make sure that you order the matching Black Soot Re-inker bottle to juice it up when it starts to dry out. Tim Holtz & Ranger are the greatest to have whatever color ink pad and a matching Re-inker bottle. Just try this if you haven't. You won't be disappointed. If you don't like it, pass it on to a friend!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Go to Color Ink (29 August 2013)

    This is a must have ink pad. It's perfect for so many projects. Should be your go to color when in doubt for any occasion.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Power Punch - 1/4 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tool (25 July 2012)

    This is another great tool from a great company in the crafting world. If you love all things We R Memory Keepers, then you will love this new hand tool. How do you improve the original and big bite Crop-A-Dile's? With this gadget they have done it again. I purchased both sizes and you should too. It's constructed very very good -- not too heavy but just right. If squeezing isn't your thing, then you may not like it. But if you want a smaller hand print tool to punch holes thru the basic materials like chipboard etc. then this is the answer. Smaller size means take it with you and still get the job done when you're on the go! Take the plunge and try it. I'm sure WRMK will add more sizes to this product line soon.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Decorative Tape - Like This

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    A roll of tape with personality and pizazz. Buy several and put your message on anything.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Decorative Tape - Black Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    This is not your ordinary tape. It sticks your stuff with personality. Order extra since you'll use up a roll very fast. You'll want to use it on other things not in your Smashbook too.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Page Tabs - Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    Buy these too. You'll find a use for them in no time.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Jumbo Bands - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent idea (25 November 2011)

    If you've got a Smashbook, then you need this. Once your book gets fat with stuff, you won't want to lose anything. Plus it's cute and makes your journal look good.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    Brilliant idea for on the go. Always have a spare or two in your bag. Black is basic but add the colored ones to your stash. I think there's a pink and blue ink.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Blank

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    Very useful to jot that special thought or two and keep moving.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Stickies - Write In

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    Very useful to jot that special thought or two and keep moving.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pockets - Secret

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    Very nice design and useful to hold that special little note, etc.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pockets - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (25 November 2011)

    Very nice design and useful.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pockets - Folder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (24 November 2011)

    Very nice design and useful for all the other stuff to stash when you're in a hurry.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Paper Clips - Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (24 November 2011)

    Cute and useful. I only wish the company will add other colors or patterns.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Rubber Stamp - Date

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have (24 November 2011)

    Add this to your daily journal tool kit if you love the Smashbook. This item you will use again and again but it's not limited to just the smashbook. Use it in cardmaking and scrapbooking or anything else you desire. Stamp with your favorite color stamp pad and make a colorful mark that will last forever.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (24 November 2011)

    This is really a great product and color to add to your stash.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (24 November 2011)

    This is really a great product and color to add to your stash.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy - 4 Ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (24 November 2011)

    This is an awesome value and much better than the smaller size. It's a great product and gives fabulous results. Buy this size and you'll find more craft projects to use it on. Thanks Scrapbook.com for making this available.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buy this tool (20 September 2010)

    As simple as it seems, you won't believe that you didn't have this tool from the moment you ever started using brads. Finally, my fingernails are saved and I can insert brads so much faster. This is truly a necessary tool you need in your stash. And the price is right for my budget. I hope We R Memory Keepers adds more color choices because I want to buy a couple more -- don't be caught with just one if you use brads a lot. I think there's a purple color somewhere out there with my name on it. Buy this tool.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Block - 6 x 6 One Pound Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rainbow of Color (20 September 2010)

    I love Bazzill 12x12 cardstock and have so much of it in my stash. But I didn't want to cut it up just to have a few small sizes ready at a moments notice. This is my answer since its precut and ready to use. I purchased the Cropper Hopper 6x6 paper holder to put it in and I'm a happy camper. This pack is a good deal and gives all the basic color choices just like a rainbow. Now I can save my good textured 12x12 Bazzill sheets for scrapbook pages. You'll want to order several packs -- I'll be ordering more soon.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder with 3 Dividers - 6x6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect as usual (20 September 2010)

    I have several of these sizes to hold 6x6 papers. They are great to keep papers straight and at your fingertip to use. If you have your own 12x12 papers, just cut them into 4 squares and you'll have the small size ready for any project. Or buy the Bazzill 6x6 cardstock pack at Scrapbook.com (two packs fit perfectly in this holder).



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worth the wait (20 September 2010)

    I held off buying an ATG but the pink color I could not resist. I lover that this one is sturdy but very light-weight to use. It is a bit hard to open but I just ask my son to assist in this task. I won't need to open it to change tape that often so it all works out. I personally like having all different types of adhesive tools to change to the one that fits the project I'm working on. Just like using a different coffee mug each day. Plus, this model is more affordable for my budget and it was worth the wait to get one. I would recommend this to anyone and I think you'll be happy with your purchase.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good value (20 September 2010)

    If you own the Tiny attacher stapler, then order these. My only mistake was not ordering more quantity (i.e. 3-6 boxes). The price is so little and you'll be amazed how many you'll end up using. I will be buying more very soon. Also, I can't find these in my local craft stores so thanks to Scrapbook.com for stocking them.



  • Review: Cricut - Cartridge Storage - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Storage (20 September 2010)

    This solved my problem for those Cricut carts with no regular storage box. I like that there's space for the overlays with the carts. Best of all, it holds eight of each in one box which saves space.



  • Review: Cricut - Cartridge Storage - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Storage (20 September 2010)

    This solved my problem for those Cricut carts with no regular storage box. I like that there's space for the overlays with the carts. Best of all, it holds eight of each in one box which saves space.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - 2 in 1 Corner Punch Chomper Tool - Scallop and Cloud Cut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Winner (27 May 2010)

    Buy this tool. If you already have the first one which makes the plain rounded corners, you really need this one more. It makes chipboard corners look prettier and gives your projects that special finishing touch. The sale price for this at Scrapbook.com was great. It'll pay for itself once you use it. I love all products from WeR Memory Keepers because they put alot of thought into their designs which makes a top quality product. They don't make cheap flimsy products and the price is fair and reasonable. Try it and you'll see the difference. You can easily transport to crops or anywhere else you need to use it. Now all I have to do is buy the other 2 they make (YES, there are 4). What will they think of next! Way to go WeR Memory Keepers and Scrapbook.com.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Charlotte Collection - Ribbon Garland - 12 Inch Decorative Banner - Mr. and Mrs., CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 April 2010)

    Anna G. is known for making decorative banners of this type that always are perfect for any layout or card. So unique and the colors blend well on this one.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - French White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Rocks! (26 April 2010)

    These are perfect and will add elegance to whatever you choose to use them on. So lifelike and small. I will probably order more before they are all gone. Would make any wedding layouts look great and for cards too.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Sierra Collection - 12x12 Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin at her best! (26 April 2010)

    If you like Anna Griffin's style and natural color tones, then I think you'll like this pad. It's so different from Anna's normal papers (floral themes) because the prints are muted, nature inspired and blend well with so many embellishments. Hopefully, she will one day expand on this collection and create another one with a group of colors that mix & match the same way. I love all her collections and they look so elegant and classy -- almost too perfect to use them. When you open her packages, you are amazed and it's hard to decide where to start. Everything she designs is a one of a kind piece of art created for the scrapbooker and/or card maker.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best White Gel Pen Ever Made! (03 May 2009)

    I searched high & low for this pen at my local stores to be told that they didn't carry it. So I searched on my favorite scrapbooking website (Scrapbook.com) and found it. The price was a good deal and I will be ordering more so that I don't run out. When I gave it a test drive on black cardstock, it blew me away how perfect the ink flowed and the look was so incredible. Now I'll be able to journal on dark cardstock the way I always hoped for. Order it and you won't be sorry. I suggest ordering at least 2 or 3 to start since you won't want to stop using it. Kudos to Scrapbook.com!