Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Irismae's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Ledger 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful!! (14 June 2012)

    Love Love Love



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Stick-Back Canvas - Natural - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!!! (14 June 2012)

    So many possibilities!!!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love everything Tim !! (29 May 2012)

    Inspiration from a creative genius!!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Spring 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Spellbinders!! (29 May 2012)

    Full of inspiration and crafty goodness!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this!! (29 May 2012)

    Full of ideas to use Tim's wonderful products!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The colors are so rich, just beautiful!! (05 April 2012)

    I love the vintage, nostalgic look of all of Graphic 45's lines. I don't think anyone comes close to their vivid colors and detailed designs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bazaar of Wonders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everything you want for a "vintage" project. (05 April 2012)

    They just keep topping themselves with each new paper line. I think this is my favorite so far. Just gorgeous!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Specifics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly-licious!! (05 April 2012)

    The colors, the details, just exquisite.Almost too pretty to cut up!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just gorgeous! (05 April 2012)

    All I have to say is "Graphic 45", and you know the colors and designs are over the top! No other line of papers compares to theirs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Antique Typewriter Wood Stamp Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Great Quality Great Price (05 April 2012)

    I absolutely love love love anything Graphic 45 and this stamp set is another great product from them.I love the size of the stamps, the tin they come in, I got them for a great price too! I hope they do more sets of stamps in tins like these.