Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Joscrappr's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling paper (02 April 2012)

    I love these adorable papers! The "little darlings" are all just too cute!!! Great variety in the pad that will allow for several very different looks within the same theme! LOVE it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Floral Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Innovative Tool (16 March 2012)

    I love this punch. It is so versatile because I can use it 3 different ways! These punches are an investment you'll be happy you made!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Retro Scallop

    I recommend this product

    Great idea! (13 March 2012)

    These punches are so easy to use & the inside only feature is unique & gives great results. I hope someday to see punches that will work the same way on smaller papers, maybe 8 x 8.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (27 December 2010)

    These papers are very pretty with soft, muted colors & beautiful designs.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must Have! (05 December 2010)

    This is one of the best tools I own! It makes it so much easier to apply adhesive to small letters & embellies! Also, it is the ONLY way I will ever apply ribbon again!! Simple to use, cost effective, and less messy than trying to use glue sticks or other adhesives for small items.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairytale Wedding Album (01 May 2010)

    I am using this paper stack to create a fairytale album of my daughter's wedding. This paper is perfect for wedding albums!! It includes pages that are perfect for individual pages of the bride & groom (prince & princess), once upon a time, and happily ever after, along with many other great pages!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite adhesive (16 July 2009)

    This is my favorite scrapbook adhesive! It is easy-to-use and can be used in small places, too.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Textured Adhesive Cardstock Kit - 120 Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Time saver (04 May 2009)

    These cardstock papers save time because they are already adhesive-backed. I use them with my cricut for letters and embellishments that are fast and easy to apply to the page.



  • Review: QuicKutz - QuickStripz Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    time saver! (14 March 2009)

    These cardstock strips are absolutely perfect to use with the Quickut Revolution (or other die cutting systems). They are perfectly sized, so I don't have to trim cardstock myself, and they save me so much time because they are adhesive-backed. This is one of the best scrapbook purchases I've ever made! I'll be back for more!