Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappin-nae's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Hem

    I recommend this product

    sew easy is really so easy (28 September 2011)

    Love the pattern it adds to layouts and cards. It makes a great border on any project.



  • Review: Adhesive Technologies - Glue Runner Refill - Permanent Bond - 8.75 yards - 2 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Great Glue!! (09 June 2011)

    Love these glue runners. So easy to use and change out refills. Inexpensive and easy to get. I have tried a couple other brands of glue runners but others have just not gotten the job done like these do. Love 'em!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coating - Glitter - Glitter Assortment

    I recommend this product

    great collection! (23 March 2009)

    I bought this originally just to get a start on my glitter collection but it is a great price for the collection of colors that you get. the only down side is the bottles are a little small to pour the excess back in to.



  • Review: Fiskars - Paper Trimmer Replacement Blade Carriage - 2 pack - Blade Style I

    I recommend this product

    charp blades (23 March 2009)

    i love that these come in 2 packs, it never fails i need a back up. these are always nice and sharp and last a long time.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    I recommend this product

    the best i've found, no reason to search further! (28 February 2009)

    this glue works great on everything! buttons, beads, flowers, frames, pics, ribbon... it's going to stay where you put it! double tips are great. i have my scrapping buddies turned on to using this glue now. can't wait to try more of Tombow products!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    I recommend this product

    i'd be lost without my bug! (26 February 2009)

    I use this little machine even more than i use my cricut. this does the cutting of all shapes, letters, frames, and it also embosses those wonderful images. i use it in scrapbooking and on my cards. this has to be the best tool i have bought so far!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Vinyl Letter Stickers - Sprinkles - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    love 'em and gotta get some more! (26 February 2009)

    I just love the texture and effect of another layer that the thickers give to your lo's. I have tried the chipboard and felt thickers and I am going to have to get me some more. I used the last of them on the cover of my album and they have even stayed great on there.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    what a machine!! (24 February 2009)

    i love my cricut!! it's great for any size layout, it's great for cards, it's great for signs....well it's just great!! it will do titles, frames, pictures, and pizzaz.... i love my bug!