Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Dictionary's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Embellishment (16 July 2008)

    I love these word tickets. They are perfect in size to add to your project when you want to convey a feeling.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Journaling (16 July 2008)

    I bought these to use as a journaling tag. They are larger than I thought they would be but work wonderfully on my pages.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Game Spinners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (16 July 2008)

    These are awesome. I couldn't wait for them to arrive to use them on an album for my ds. They come in different sizes, styles and metals.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Monograms Chipboard - Periphery - Bon Bon , CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    The best chipboard around (14 July 2008)

    BG really knows how to make wonderful chipboard. These are nice and thick so the don't bend when you're trying to alter them. Fun font too!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Alphabet Stickers Book - Moma - Color Set 4

    I recommend this product

    They go on like butter (14 July 2008)

    AC has exceled in both the quality and the storage of rubons. These go on so easily with no extra clinging to other areas and their book storage system makes finding letters a breeze. Well done AC



  • Review: Advantus - Idea-ology - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Basics - Dots

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful New Product (09 July 2008)

    This stuff is amazing. I love the way it takes ink and paint. I have cut hearts, cicles and stars from this sheet...the texture of the dots really is quite cool. This product is fun to distress and I love the flexability it has. Definitely worth buying and trying.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Album - 8x8 - With Three Tabs

    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love these albums (09 July 2008)

    I have to admit these are by far the best and most resoably priced acrylic albums out there. They are not too thick nor too thin and plenty of pages for the price. I love the dimension of being able to look through the album and see all the different layers; it's really quite unique.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofla - Bella Collection - Bag O Buttons

    I recommend this product

    Autumn Leaves Buttons are the BEST! (08 July 2008)

    Ok ok I admit it I am addicted to buttons and I use a ton of them and absoulutely love the autmun leaves buttons. There are so many different sizes and the colors are pure eye candy. You definitely will not be disappointed with any of the AL button bags.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Flower Stems

    I recommend this product

    Fun and Practical (08 July 2008)

    This is one of my new favorite stamps, it is so fun to use it with so many different techniques (embossing, flocking, watercolor crayons, etc)..The stamp give a great bold impression that stands out. And the price makes it a great investment.



  • Review: D Reeves Design House - Clear 3-Ring Acrylic Album - 8 x 8, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Size (13 August 2007)

    This is a great size for an arcylic album. I purchased one of these to make a clear acrylic album for my dil, but to my suprise it only contains 2 pages. Given my time constraint I went to a local plastic manuf store and had the remaining pages cut for me, but the cost was a bit more per page than just ordering more of the DReeves pages. So just plan accordingly.