Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

2eyesofblu's Reviews

  • Review: ColorBox - Art Screens - 6 x 6 Stencil - Swirldot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice quality (10 September 2013)

    This is the best template. I have used it a couple of times already. It is made of thick durable plastic.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Dinosaurs Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rawr!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (10 August 2013)

    This paper is so colorful and vibrant it went perfect with my pictures



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Base Coat Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent paper (05 July 2013)

    I love how you can cut up the paper and distress it and make it your own. I will be getting more of this in the future.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Base Coat Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Concrete

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the paper (04 July 2013)

    This paper made a great background to my page.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Template - Urban Landscape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different template (15 June 2013)

    Love this template I like how there are 2 different ways to use it. Already used it on a layout and it came out great.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Rusty Hinge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great color (11 April 2013)

    Love all the Tim Holtz inks. Have started to push out my other brands. I really like the dabbers



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Crackle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (11 April 2013)

    Used this mask on one of my die cut items and it came out great



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Swirly Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty design (11 April 2013)

    Love the Crafters Workshop line used this stencil on the picture wheel die cut.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Alphabet Die - Wanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great style (11 April 2013)

    I love all the lettering from the sizzix line



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Picture Wheel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun (11 April 2013)

    This die is so much fun to ink and is a great feature for your page.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Cobblestones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (02 April 2013)

    Love these little rocks they go good on Layouts



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Upon a Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (02 April 2013)

    I love the shape of these letters have used them on my pages



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Loops and Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Bumper Buddies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (02 April 2013)

    This paper is bright and colorful. I used the cars on it for my layout



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - 13 Inch for Decorative Strip Dies - For Big Kick, Big Shot and Sidekick Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cutting plates (30 December 2012)

    The top plate I use for when I cut bowed after just a couple of uses. Not happy with that. but it does what it is supposed to.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Sea Turtles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    turtles (12 October 2012)

    love how the turtles are done on this paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Oceana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    under the sea (12 October 2012)

    This paper is beautiful like it's a real jellyfish



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Outdoors Collection - 12x12 Paper - Topographical Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice paper (12 October 2012)

    Love this paper will use it when I make my Geocashing page



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Tractor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great piece (12 October 2012)

    The tractor is cute and the quality of it is outstanding



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Windmill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great chipboard piece (12 October 2012)

    Love the quality of this chipboard windmill



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - 12 x 12 Paper - Under The Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (07 August 2012)

    This paper is very colorful and a nice design.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Existencil Expressions Collection - 12 x 12 Stencil Kit Sheet - Oceana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice product (07 August 2012)

    I already used the seaweed part of the template. I like the different designs on it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Existencil Expressions Collection - 12 x 12 Stencil Sheet - Oceana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (07 August 2012)

    I love this template there are so many things you can do with it. Already used it a few times.



  • Review: Reminisce - Under The Sea Collection - Seaworld - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Aquarium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (07 August 2012)

    This paper is very colorful and because it 2 sided you can choose the side you want they are both cool.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Lake Shoreline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (28 July 2012)

    Love the paper like your really at the lake



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Theme Park Fun Collection - Die Cuts - Aquarium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper wizard (28 July 2012)

    Love the bright colors and the sea life on the die cut



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Travel Collection - Die Cuts - Hat and Boots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper wizard (28 July 2012)

    This is the cutest western paper wizard product yet. Love it.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Travel Collection - Die Cuts - Cowgirl Up - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Western (28 July 2012)

    Love the western stuff



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Camp-A-Lot Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality (28 July 2012)

    These cardstock embellishments are good quality and many cute designs



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Camp-A-Lot Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great collection (28 July 2012)

    Bo Bunny has the cutest paper and the designs are so cute and detailed.



  • Review: Reminisce - Under The Sea Collection - Seaworld - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Fish Tank

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful designs (28 July 2012)

    These under the sea 3D Embellishments are so cool and bright. Love them



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) In the Woods

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    E-cuts (19 June 2012)

    Love all the e-cut's that I get. just wish there were more.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chickenwire Reversed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cool (01 June 2012)

    The Crafters templates are so easy to work with and they clean up nice. There are so many neat designs they come out with



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best (01 June 2012)

    This Diamond glaze is the best stuff to work with. I mostly use it for glue and it work's great.



  • Review: Prima - Butterflies Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Mariposa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (01 June 2012)

    I love these butterflies not only are they pretty but they glue on nice.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Color Wash Spray - Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow (02 April 2012)

    This color is perfect it's dark so if that's what your looking for



  • Review: Prima - Blossoming Branches Collection - Branch Embellishments - Walnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (02 April 2012)

    This was actually bigger than I thought it was going to be



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to work with (02 April 2012)

    This ink is the best it washes off of everything that you don't want it on. Other brands don't



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Cow Hide

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool paper (23 March 2012)

    This paper is so cool. It looks so real I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Reminisce - The Freedom Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Shimmer Paper - Patriotic Road

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect size (23 March 2012)

    I got this road sign so I could use it as a template . The size is perfect.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Forever Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (23 March 2012)

    I love the color



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Sweet 16 Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pink Leopard Print, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fave (29 June 2010)

    I love leopard print in any color and when I saw this in pink had to have.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Pink Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess paper (29 June 2010)

    This paper is perfect to use for my little princess. Love all the new stuff.



  • Review: Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (29 June 2010)

    Love this fairy tail paper can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - Layered Chipboard Sticker with Flock and Gem Accents - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yeehaa (29 June 2010)

    I thought this embellishment was going to be a little bigger but I love it anyway. Love the pink and bling.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - Epoxy Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (29 June 2010)

    These stickers are way cute and I love all the pink. Always look forward to new western stuff on this site.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Cowhide

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat! (29 June 2010)

    I have bought this same patterned paper in the past but I like this one the best cause it has the texture on it. Good quality paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lucky Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (29 June 2010)

    I am loving this paper good quality as always and all are a great price.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cowgirl Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (29 June 2010)

    This paper is so cool great quality.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowboy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cowboy Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fantastic (29 June 2010)

    This is the cutest paper I can't wait to get the right picture so I can use it. Great quality.



  • Review: Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Earth Tones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Earth tones chalk (14 April 2010)

    Very nice earthy colors. Bought one for my sister-in-law



  • Review: Chalk A-Way Eraser, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chalk a-way (14 April 2010)

    Great product to get rid of the little mistakes



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - 12 inch x 12 inch Mega Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney paper stack (14 April 2010)

    Love these papers. Very colorful.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Screens Addition Pack - Flights of Fancy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glimmer screens (14 April 2010)

    I had so much fun with these I used ink with mine.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border and Corner Punch - Snowbubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    corner punch (08 January 2010)

    This punch is great it is different from the other Fiskar punches. Great quality product.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Riley Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Pink Monkeys, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monkey paper (08 January 2010)

    This monkey paper is so cute I bought it for my sister-in-law



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling (30 September 2009)

    Glad I bought them they are beautiful



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Brown and Pink, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling (30 September 2009)

    Again love these little jewels



  • Review: Prima - Petite Fleur Vine Collection - Flower Vine - Aster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flower vine (30 September 2009)

    Very pretty and made well



  • Review: Reminisce - Making the Grade Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Eighth Grade, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishment (30 September 2009)

    Nice detail in the stickers



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Frame - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling embellishment (25 September 2009)

    Circle is a little smaller than I thought but can still use it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Swirl - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling embellishment (25 September 2009)

    Love the swirl bling. A little smaller than I thought.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Celebrations Collection - Flower Embellishments - Assorted Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (25 September 2009)

    Very pretty soft colors. have that little design on them



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Bermuda Breeze Collection - Flower Embellishments - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (25 September 2009)

    Very pretty flowers will go great with a fall page



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aggie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper (25 September 2009)

    Very cute paper already used some of it on a page. Love the multi colored dogs



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template Set - Super Sized Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circle shape template (25 September 2009)

    Already used these to make a page. Very handy to have.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Lily, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodle template (25 September 2009)

    Another great doodle template. Sent one to my sister-in-law



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Cowboy Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cowboy stickers (25 September 2009)

    Stickers are beautiful and a nice variety



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowgirl Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    License plate (25 September 2009)

    Love this little plate. Sent one to my sister-in-law



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rustic Charm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper (25 September 2009)

    Love the bucking horse on it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Denim Blues

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper (25 September 2009)

    This paper like the other western paper I have purchased is cute



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (25 September 2009)

    This paper is very unique it looks like it is antique



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirly Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great Workers Craft Sho Doodle template (05 February 2009)

    Love it, love it, love it



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 8.5 x 11 Doodling Templates - Floral Vines, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cool (05 February 2009)

    I think that all the doodle templates are so much fun. I used this one the first day I got it in the mail. There are so many things you can do with them. Scrapbook.com has them listed at a great price to. Will definitely order more in the future.



  • Review: Sandylion - The Essential Disney Idea Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best book ever (05 February 2009)

    This book is the best Disney Idea book I have seen so far. Definiely worth buying