Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Carelink's Reviews

  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - EZ Runner Tape - Permanent Strips - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Favorite Adhesive (14 April 2014)

    I was a big Creative Memory adhesive fan. Once they tanked I did not like what they came back with so I researched adhesives by using them on cards and scrapbook pages. This is by far my new favorite. It's very much like the old CM tape but less cost and longer refills.



  • Review: Prima - Chalk Kit - 40 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great inks (06 March 2013)

    I had used a couple of these before and love them so that when I saw this Chalk Kit I had to get it. A very smooth, flat ink. Great for destressing.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Homemade Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Homemade Pie Lucky 8 Punch (30 May 2012)

    These punches are terrific. If there was a drawback it would be the price. But since I got mine on sale with scrapbook.com, I can't complain.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Tatted Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tatted Doily Lucky 8 Punch (30 May 2012)

    Great invention! A little hard to use at first, but the more you punch the easier it gets.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Buddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Buddy (17 March 2012)

    Beautiful blues



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Blocks (17 March 2012)

    Love the alphabet side



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Banners (17 March 2012)

    Love these for page accents



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Playtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Playtime (17 March 2012)

    Great green gingham on reverse



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Big Boy Guy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Big Boy Guy (17 March 2012)

    Like this for the stripe



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hide and Seek

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Hide & Seek (17 March 2012)

    Great to color block on a child's page



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snacktime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Snacktime (17 March 2012)

    Love the red gingham on reverse side



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Cards (17 March 2012)

    Love these for journalling...also nice looking brown on reverse.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Toy Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Toy Box (17 March 2012)

    Great sutle stripe



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Strips (17 March 2012)

    Love these for page accents and borders



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Recorder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Recorder (17 March 2012)

    Got this for the bright stripe



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Burlap Texture - Lemon Drop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Lemon Drop (17 March 2012)

    a quiet bright (it's hard to describe) I use this often to mat pictures and highlights on cricut projects



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Criss Cross Texture - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Sunshine (17 March 2012)

    Bright and fun color



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - African Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill African Daisy (17 March 2012)

    An old favorite I always use



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Sunbeam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Sunbeam (17 March 2012)

    Great Yellow to have on hand



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Caribbean Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Caribbean Breeze (17 March 2012)

    Beautiful for beach and pool



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Nougat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Nougat (17 March 2012)

    This color is close to a retired color called Hershey which was one of my favorites



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Grenadine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Grenadine (17 March 2012)

    One of the best reds to have available



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Hillary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Hillary (17 March 2012)

    Another great green I always need



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Kiwi Crush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Kiwi Crush (17 March 2012)

    Another great green



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Lime Crush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Lime Crush (17 March 2012)

    Beautiful green



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Imagination

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imagination (17 March 2012)

    I always need 2 sheets for a 2-page spread. With Fancy Pants I have to order singles so I have what I need.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Chipboard (17 March 2012)

    Great elements to match paper in kit



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Paper Kit (17 March 2012)

    Great bright paper for child pages.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Honeycomb Bazzill (17 March 2012)

    A great backgroud color



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Burlap Texture - Cherry Cheesecake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cherry Cheesecake (17 March 2012)

    A beautiful bright red. Love Bazzill!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Adhesive Fix Foam Pads - For Use with Candi Paper Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishment Fix (02 March 2012)

    Great to use on the Candi Embellishments. I used them with tweezers...very easy application.



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Champagne Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Metallic Paper Dots - Steel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Metallic Paper Dots - Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Westminster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Britannia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Baker Street

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Carnaby Street

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Covent Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them! Love the newsprint look.



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Texture Paper Dots - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Saville Row

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi Embellishments (02 March 2012)

    A great way to embellish scrapbook pages and cards. Love them!



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Kraft Cardstock (16 June 2011)

    A great go to color with tons of scrapbook uses.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Liberty Collection (16 June 2011)

    Vibrant Patriotic Colors. New disappointed with Bo Bunny



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bunny Zoology Collection (16 June 2011)

    Perfect Zoo papers. Beautiful colors.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Singles Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ZOTS Small Single DOTS (18 April 2011)

    Love these singles...much easier to use than other brands.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Singles Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ZOTS Adhesive dots (18 April 2011)

    Love these singles. Very easy to use.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Garnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Garnet (18 April 2011)

    Another favorite red.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Cardinal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Cardinal (18 April 2011)

    One of my favorite Bazzill reds. I used this for Christmas cards and a lot in my scrapbooks.



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Twilight Dark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Twilight Blue (18 April 2011)

    My favorite blue for scrapbooking.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Burlap Texture - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Yellow (18 April 2011)

    A beautiful and bright color. one of my favorites.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flag Chipboard Shapes (04 April 2011)

    Perfec with Henni Bowlin flag banner stickers or good to ink, paint or whatever.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Core'dinations Core Impressions - 12 x 12 Embossed Color Core Cardstock Pack - Brown and Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Core Impressions (04 April 2011)

    Looks great as is or when distressed.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Life of the Party Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Life of the Party (04 April 2011)

    Love this BasicGrey line. Can be used for many events.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Natural

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Natural (04 April 2011)

    A great white



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink Blending Foan refills (04 April 2011)

    A must have for blending tecnique.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink Blending Tool (04 April 2011)

    Great technique for blending colors



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Walnut Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Walnut Cream (04 April 2011)

    Perfect color when white is too white.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Hummingbird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Hummingbird (04 April 2011)

    A beautiful green. Great color addition



  • Review: Glitz Design - Distressed Couture Collection - 12 x 12 Page Kit, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    couture collection (17 February 2011)

    Absolutely beautiful



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DCWV Brights Cardstock (02 July 2010)

    Great value. I've used many of these packs...my favorite of them all. Love the texture and weight of this cardstock.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - All About Boys Collection - Gloss Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DCWV All About Boys (02 July 2010)

    Darling paper...colorful and fun.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Cardstock Stack - 12x12, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DCWV Pastels (02 July 2010)

    Once again, Beautiful colors and great weight to this cardstock.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Jewel Colored Cardstock Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DCWV Jewel Cardstock (02 July 2010)

    Beautiful and useful colors. Love the weight of the cardstock



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DCWV Neutral Cardstock (02 July 2010)

    Great colors and good weight



  • Review: TaDa Creative Studios - Whirly Gig Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kennebunkport

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kennebunkport (21 March 2010)

    Another winner. Beautiful blues. Love the tone on tone reverse side.



  • Review: TaDa Creative Studios - Whirly Gig Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Casablanca

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Casablanca (21 March 2010)

    This is my first experience with TaDa Creative Studios. This is beautiful paper. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: SEI - Moravia Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Destna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stripes (21 March 2010)

    Beautiful edge and versatile stripes.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Earth Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Repeat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft Strip (21 March 2010)

    I love this paper! A beautiful soft strip.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Nutmeg Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cinnamon (21 March 2010)

    This not as bright has I thought is might be. Still a beautiful paper...love the would grain on the reverse



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Tori

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tori (21 March 2010)

    Beautiful scalloped soft blue polka dot paper. Using it for my infant grandson's book.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peyton Ellie, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wavy stripes (21 March 2010)

    I love stripes. This Crate paper product is beautiful.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Pink Plum Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pink Cherry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Cherry paper (21 March 2010)

    A beautiful color. Love the tone on tone brown on the reverse side.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Pink Plum Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cranberries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink and Red (21 March 2010)

    Another beautiful Crate Paper. Great quality!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Pink Plum Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wildberries, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate paper (21 March 2010)

    I'm never disappointed in Crate Paper products. Always quality and this paper meets these standards.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Mia Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper Mia (06 February 2009)

    Another hit from Crate Paper. I can't say enough about these kits. The papers blend so well with each other and the accents bring it all together.