Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Unknown's Reviews

  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Page Protectors - 8 x 8

    I recommend this product

    SEI has the best page protectors! (01 May 2010)

    I have used a few different kinds of page protecters, some are too thick some too thin, these are perfect! I also love the albums from SEI too!!! And they don't cost as much as some of the others!!! I love SEI!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size (02 May 2009)

    I love this! The size is perfect to add to a layout. It is also a fun way to add a little something special to your journaling!



  • Review: SEI - Dill Blossom Collection - Assortment Pack

    I recommend this product

    I Love this Paper! (03 May 2008)

    I got this new line last week and I love all the colors and designs. The images of each paper are colorful and fun. They also have fun brads, punch out letter and mini stacks to go along with this paper!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Florals - Jar of 100 Flowers - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Buy! (03 May 2008)

    My sisters and I each paid for one of these and we bought three colors and then divided them all, that was two years ago and we still have florals. I love these florals they are great to layer and are fun to add any centers to. Also they don't tare and they have a hole already punched in the center for brads! Thanks Heidi Swapp for making them and packaging them in an affordable way!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Rounded Florals - Red, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fab Red! (02 November 2007)

    These are my favorite of the new florals. They are a little darker on the ends like they are already detressed and they are such a great fall red color, very rustic!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Rounded Florals - Pink, COMING SOON, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Pink (02 November 2007)

    These are the perfect pink color to go with other products. They are also great because they are paper so if you want to distress them a little. What will she come up with next!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Rounded Florals - Kiwi, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    These are GREAT (02 November 2007)

    They are different because they are made of paper but they are sure fun! I love mine! And the colors they come in work with so many different companies!



  • Review: SEI - Minute Memories - Brag Book - Wedding, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Gift (23 August 2007)

    This would be a great wedding gift, I love the inside!!!



  • Review: SEI - Minute Memories - Brag Book - Friendship

    I recommend this product

    Great Buy! (23 August 2007)

    This is a way for someone to scrap a book for a friend in no time at all!!! I love the colors and each page too!



  • Review: SEI - Brads - Pearl - Citrus, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great brads (23 August 2007)

    These are such fun colors and actually work with several of their lines!! One of my fav's!



  • Review: SEI - Scrapbook in a Box - 6x6 - Citrus Kick

    I recommend this product

    Love this Line! (23 August 2007)

    I dont actually have the scrapbook in a box, but I do have the scrapbook and the pp, and I love the brilliant colors and patterns in each pp. I love SEI, their lines inter mix so well.



  • Review: Making Memories Vintage Hip Frames - Scallop

    I recommend this product

    These are fun! (23 August 2007)

    These frames are great fun, they are great to work with and I love all the textures that they have. I also love that they are pretty flat so that it doesn't make your page bulky. The only drawback is the price.



  • Review: Making Memories - Hammer

    I recommend this product

    Best tool! (23 August 2007)

    This is one of my all time fav's! I have also used this when I can't find our big hammer. And it is much easier to use than the big one!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Florals - Jar of 100 Flowers - Crimson, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a GREAT BUY! (23 August 2007)

    My 2 sisters and I each bought one of each of the three colors and split it up three ways and I have used so many of them, and there are plenty more. I love the value too. Thanks Heidi for your creativity!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Brads - Extra Large - Clementine, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Perfect brads! (23 August 2007)

    These brads are the perfect size and I love this color with all of her flowers!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Enjoy

    I recommend this product

    Enjoy! (23 August 2007)

    I love the new clear word stamps from Heidi!! And I love how inexpensive they are!!! This is one of several that I have, and I enjoy it!