Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Islemartin's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Celebrations - Jewelry Beads - Bicone Combo - Light Azore and Crystal Moonlight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful color! (08 August 2012)

    These are lovely



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cardstock Stickers - Soup Labels - Funny Sayings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute and this is my favorite of the six I purchased (08 August 2012)

    These will be so useful to brighten cards and layouts. The sayings on this little sheet are the best of the lot as to making me smile!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cardstock Stickers - Soup Labels - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Jillibean soup Cardstock Soup Label Sticker sheets (08 August 2012)

    I love these little Sticker sheets. They are not large but will be great on cards and layouts.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Homemade 6 Bean Soup Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Soup Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Jillibean soup Cardstock Soup Label Sticker sheets (08 August 2012)

    These small sticker sheets are really cute. They match other "flavors" of paper of course. I bought one each of six different Jillibean Soup cardstock sticker sheets and one each of six different Bite Size Bits Journaling sheets .Each are adorable. My absolute favorite Soup Label Cardstock Sticker Sheets is Funny Sayings JBE8845.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Neopolitan Bean Bisque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Neopolitan Bean Bisque Bite Size Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are adorable journaling card sheets (08 August 2012)

    Like this journaling card sheet a lot! Good colors and I appreciate the dark and light contrasts offered.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Apple Cheddar Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apple Cheddar Bite Size Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute, great quality paper (08 August 2012)

    Honestly these are a little too yellowish all over for my taste which doesn't show up (in my mind) in the product picture. Yet this sheet is very cute and I will use it with my Close To My Heart papers somehow. Maybe since it has a fall theme it should be sort of harvest gold. Hmmm



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute, great paper (08 August 2012)

    Like these very much!



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are adorable journaling card sheets (08 August 2012)

    Like these very much!



  • Review: Echo Park - Family Man Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are adorable and a great value (08 August 2012)

    Like these very much!



  • Review: The Beadery - Selections Collection - Jewelry Bead Ensemble - Smooth Beads - Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Don't recommend these Spring The Beadery Beads (08 August 2012)

    I just realized I clicked 5 stars on the white beads by this maker in this same configuration. Me bad. Should have given them 1 star only.

    These are bigger than I imagined but that is my fault since the size was given me. They are extremely cheap looking to me, almost to the point of ugly. No, in my mind this set is ugly. The white ones are better looking by a hair. But beauty is in the eye of the beholder. They might look great to someone else. Wish I had not ordered this color and one other from this maker. Sorry I couldn't be more positive on these two purchases.



  • Review: The Beadery - Selections Collection - Jewelry Bead Ensemble - Pearls - White 2

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not liking these The Beadery Beads (08 August 2012)

    Not much to say. They are bigger than I imagined but that is my fault since the size was given me. They are extremely cheap looking to me, almost to the point of ugly. But beauty is in the eye of the beholder. They might look great to someone else. Wish I had not ordered this color and one other from this maker.



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrap-MaBob is as sturdy as it is practical (08 August 2012)

    I am in the process of renovating a bedroom into a craft room. This will be great to keep beverage rings off my new desks and litter off of the desks as well as the floor. The trash bag is larger than I expected which is a good thing.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Accordian Fold 580 Piece Tin Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Kit and contents (28 April 2009)

    This will offer lots of fun. Its a very well thought out kit with great contents in great colors.



  • Review: Fiskars - CraftCrate Rolling Organizer, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good rrollabout & fit for purpose (28 April 2009)

    I bought this as part of my Closets Reorganization project figuring its very square cavernous storage on wheels could roll in and out efficiently with a shelf system placed just above. Scissor pockets are excessive and other storage not brilliant but okay.