Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Amancuso's Reviews

  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Typeset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute (05 January 2013)

    I love this alphabet set! They are great for the Sn@p books. You get lots of letters, numbers, and phrases in so many colors! Great bang for your buck!



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - Binder - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just OK (05 January 2013)

    I love this little binder. The 2 rings makes it super easy to add pages and organize it just how I want it. But when I got it the pages and dividers that came with it were bent and warped. I'm still glad I bought it and I would recommend it, but I wish they packaged it better.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Farmhouse Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Farmhouse Kit (09 October 2011)

    I love this line! The colors are so rich and bold and the patterns are super cute!



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Foam Stamps - Large Swirls, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition to my stamps (13 May 2011)

    I love this big stamp. Its a very large size. I was worried that it wouldn't work well with paint since it is foam, but the paint washed off very easily, easier than normal stamps.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Push Pins - Long Needle - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (13 May 2011)

    I love these little butterfly pins, they are so super cute! They are the perfect dainty girly embellishment!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Key Lime Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Green (12 May 2011)

    This color is beautiful! It's very easy to create different shades with it. The more you add the brighter the color gets! I love this green!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mel's Diner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (12 May 2011)

    I love this color of Glimmer Mist. I had been looking for awhile for something that was red and not pink, this is perfect! The color is true to the picture you see on your screen.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Chalkboard Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Evergreen

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the color I thought... (28 February 2011)

    I love Glimmer Mist but I highly dislike this specific color! I didn't find it true to color at all! It came out as more of a gray color with gold glimmer.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this color! (06 September 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks, and this is my favorite color! It blends so well with many colors and is just beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Monarch Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect touch of bling (06 September 2010)

    These are the perfect pop of color and bling to your LO. I like you use then in the center of my flowers.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (06 September 2010)

    I really struggled with weather or not to buy this craft mat. but after reading lots of the reviews I decided to try it. And boy am I so glad I am! I love using it when I'm blending inks, or doing anything slightly messy. It is so easy to clean with just a spray of water! One of the best purchases I've made!



  • Review: Prima - Madrigal Blossom Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Peach Harmony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Primas (06 September 2010)

    I absolutely love these flowers! Each are different and unique which I love! The peach color is so pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Wildflowers Pillar Pack Collection - Botanical Flower Mix - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (06 September 2010)

    These were the first prima flowers I purchased. It was a great way to start my flower collection, as it comes with so many different flowers and colors!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Stardust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (01 May 2010)

    I love Stickles Glitter Glue in general but this is my favorite color. It's perfect to add a little bit of sparkle or bling to any LO!