Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Holly48's Reviews

  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Tape Runner XL - Dispenser - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memory tape runner- Thermo O Web (25 February 2011)

    Great product!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Pack, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny- Midnight Frost (25 February 2011)

    The Midnight Frost collection is just beautiful!!! It is double sided and very sturdy. I can't wait to scrapbook with it or use it for my card making!



  • Review: Fiskars Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circle Cutter (02 October 2009)

    I really like it!, but wasn't thinking when I bought it that I would need a mat for it. I used my chopping board but it dulls the blades very quickly so.....guess I'm going to have to order a cutting mat. I took to heart what the other reviewers said, and I've had no problems. You just need to experiment with it on scrap paper until you get the hang of it. I have had no problems cutting my pictures out either. Would definitely recommend it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Whisper Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Winter Whisper Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter Whisper Collection (02 October 2009)

    Very pretty.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Trim with Flair - Self Adhesive Paper Trim - The Basics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Basics adhesive paper trim (03 March 2009)

    Very nice- very easy to use. Peels easy and there are no bubbles or wrinkles in the trim as you lay it down on your pages. I really like it.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Trim with Flair - Self Adhesive Paper Trim - Ocean Water, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ocean Water adhesive trim (03 March 2009)

    Easy to use- colors are nice. Adds a nice touch to a page or a tag.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - Epoxy Brads - Black Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black Flourish epoxy brads (03 March 2009)

    So pretty! They have added such a nice touch to my 8x8 photo album. Most of my pictures are black and whites- my Mom, Aunts, Uncles, Grandparents- my Mom as a baby, young girl, teenager- and they have just given special pages the right finishing touch.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Unforgettable Collection - Clear Transparency - Simply Unforgettable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Unforgettable transparency (03 March 2009)

    Perfect for 8x8 scrapbooks! I am doing a heritage page- an old black and white photo of my Mom as a teenager- and it is just so classy with all black and white embellishments and black and white ribbon.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Whisper Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Frosty Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frosty Days (03 March 2009)

    Very nice- I especially love the creams, turqoise and browns together. It added a very special touch with the Winter transparency.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Whisper Collection - Clear Transparency - Winter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter transparency (03 March 2009)

    Very pretty! I did an old photo of my Mom as a young girl skating with her friends, and I also used the Winter Whisper collection- Frosty Days- it turned out so nice. I used heritage paper for and 8x8 scrapbook that I am doing. I would order the transparencies again- they add a lot.