Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jcbears's Reviews

  • Review: All My Memories - Tote-Ally Cool Tote 7 - Pink and Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holds lots of stuff! (10 October 2012)

    When I first opened it I was worried because it looked small. But I just kept loading things into it! Really like the spinning feature too.



  • Review: Prima - Rosarian Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice touch (07 October 2012)

    Provided a nice accent to the other pieces of the collection. Will probably order them again for a different project



  • Review: Prima - Tea-Thyme Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Marcella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    soft colors (24 September 2012)

    Muted pinks and creams blended nicely with prima flowers to give some demention to the page



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Roman Pillars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice touch (24 September 2012)

    So much nicer to make Italy pages with unique embellishments



  • Review: Prima - Perles Collection - Flower and Leaves Embellishments - Romance Novel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful colors (24 September 2012)

    Love these flowers! I can use them for fall or my southwest vacation pages. Just beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chanteuse Collection - Floral Embellishment Pack - Posies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really unique (11 February 2012)

    Love these! Iwill be making a baby book and these will be a peefect addition to my pages



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas - Holiday Card Kit with Envelopes and Embellishments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice variety (11 November 2009)

    I really liked the cards having a decorative edge on them and the paper is good quality. I wasn't overly impressed with the stickers, but still glad I bought the set. Between the cards and the adhesive cardstock it was worth it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Glitter Buttons - Christmas - Merrymint , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice quality (11 November 2009)

    I used these on my Christmas cards. Added a little bling without being too over the top. Nice colors.



  • Review: American Crafts - Merrymint Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Marshmallow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really pretty (11 November 2009)

    I really like this paper. I used it for the background for several of my Christmas cards. Added a few rhinestones and made the snowflakes really standout! Wish I had bought more!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Mayflower Collection - Cardstock Coupons , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile stickers (01 April 2009)

    I have used these on some heritage pages and found them easy to work with. They have a nice feel to them. I'd recommend them for for family and friends. THey look best on plain cardstock.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Enchanting Collection - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing quality (01 April 2009)

    these flowers are really nicely made and very versatile. I originally bought the brown set, and then came back and bought them in every color. I've used them on pages for my puppy and a card so far. Really cute!



  • Review: Reminisce - Football Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Football Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    found many uses (02 March 2009)

    I liked the quality and ease of using them. They are great for any pages, but looked especially nice with the green paper with the yard lines.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Football Collection - 12x12 Paper - Jumbo Football

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really unique paper! (02 March 2009)

    I just love this paper! It is much nicer than it shows up on the picture. I can't wait to add my pictures.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grid Iron Football Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cutout

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of opportunities to use (02 March 2009)

    This is a very nice quality paper with many ways to use. Unique design



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grid Iron Football Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Fumble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great quality paper (02 March 2009)

    This paper is really great; has a retro look. Can't wait to make my pages.