Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Starsandcards1955's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress ink walnut stain reinker (01 November 2011)

    starting to acquire the reinkers for my collection of distress inks.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Barn Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress ink bard door reinker (01 November 2011)

    starting to acquire the reinkers for all my distress ink pads.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disrtress ink black soot reinker (01 November 2011)

    starting to acquire the reinkers to go along with all my distress ink pads.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Reinker - Tuxedo Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    memento black reinker (01 November 2011)

    my black pad was getting dry and i was glad to finally find a reinker so i wouldn't be forced to buy another pad.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    milled lavender distress ink (01 November 2011)

    love all the distress ink colors.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Fall - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink limited fall edition (01 November 2011)

    i have all the 36 ranger distress inks and was happy to add these three limited colors to my collection. the only problem i had was with the brown ink pad in the collection-the pad was not adhered well to the bottom of the container. when i flipped it over to ink up my stamp i felt like it was going to come off. the color was great, though.



  • Review: Nostalgiques Attic Collection Paper Shapers - Whale of a Punch - Corner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this punch! (18 February 2009)

    i have been seeing this shape in cards on splitcoast stampers and so i was excited to get it. i love adding it to my card creations! it's a great punch.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Mega - Shipping Tag, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this punch (18 February 2009)

    i love this punch and i have the punch the next size up, so i can layer my tags... i really like to do that. i love this style (the lever) of the marvy punches. they are so easy to use!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection -12x12 Paper - Elizabeth Foiled Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    paper looked dirty... (18 February 2009)

    i bought this paper for a shower project i'm doing because i thought it matched the making memories paper i had and was having trouble matching. i found this on line at scrapbook.com and ordered 5 sheet. imagine my surprise when they arrived and the paper looked "dirty"... with dirty places on all the sheets. i sent an email expressing my displeasured and received an answer explaining the paper had a "distressed" look. well, you certainly couldn't tell from the picture online (sometimes it is hard to tell, even when you enlarge the picture....) anyway, i sent the paper back and they refunded my money (i still had to pay for the shipping to return the items...)
    m doing



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Rouge Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Large Floral, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not used (18 February 2009)

    i ended decided not to use this paper for a shower project i'm doing, so i returned it. there was nothing wrong with the paper - i just changed my mind.