Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Blessedfairy's Reviews

  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit - It keeps getting b (09 March 2009)

    I love this collection. I have purchased every one of Teresa Collin's collections (even way back in the Junkitz days!). I can honestly say that her designs KEEP GETTING BETTER. I love that they are so versatile and usable. I can use this for boy, girl, me, husband and family.

    I also like that the collection is being packaged as a kit. It makes it a lot easier for me to buy everything in one click of a button instead of having to search for the individual pieces. This makes reordering the everything easier too.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Documented Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Documented Collection - Collection Kit - Another great line fro (09 March 2009)

    I love this collection. I have purchased every one of Teresa Collin's collections (even way back in the Junkitz days!). I can honestly say that her designs KEEP GETTING BETTER. I love that they are so versatile and usable. I can use this for boy, girl, me, husband and family.

    I also like that the collection is being packaged as a kit. It makes it a lot easier for me to buy everything in one click of a button instead of having to search for the individual pieces. This makes reordering everything easier too.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Catch All

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Croppin Cutie - BEST BUY for organization (09 March 2009)

    I researched this tote for a long time before purchasing it. I watched the video on this site and the one from the manufacturer and everything they said is TRUE. This is what I love about the Croppin Cutie:
    1. It is LARGER than I expected which means it can actually hold my most used tools. I have 2 ATG dispensers (1/2" and 1/4" rolls) and they fit inside nicely. This is the first carrier I've seen that can accomodate both of them. I like that my ATG dispensers fit securely in the lower left compartment with room to spare for my other frequently used adhesives like my Glue Dots and Glossy Accents. There is even a 'holster' in the left side that can be used to strap in 1 ATG gun with pockets on the side to hold other products.
    2. It is STURDY. There are thick and long velcro adhesive strips strategic placed to secure the dividers to one another. You can make the the 2 of the 3 compartments on each side (left vs. right) larger or smaller as needed.
    3. The bottom is flat so it fits rigt inside of or on top of my rolling tote so I can take this tool cady with me to crops easily.

    The only thing I wish were different about this product is that it only comes in pink. I would have prefered an all black version, but I can live with the color since the design is so great.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Baby Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Croppin Cutie - Baby Scrap Can PERFECT for crops (09 March 2009)

    This thing is adorable and useful! It is small enough to hang from the handle of my tote or sit on my work space. I have it packed and ready to go for the next crop. I bought it to store paper scraps so they can be easily transported to the recycle bin intead of the trash can.

    The only thing I would change about this product is the color. Pink is not my favorite color. I would have prefered a neutral color like black.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Mama Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Croppin Cutie - Mama Scrap Can PERFECT for Paper Scraps (09 March 2009)

    This thing is adorable and useful! It is about the size of a paper waste basket and stored under my work space. I bought it to store paper scraps so they can be easily transported to the recycle bin intead of the trash can.

    My workspace is upstairs and sometimes, I like to crop downstairs in the family room so I can be with my family. I will take the Croppin Cutie wit me so I can have a place to dispose of my scraps without having to get up and walk to the kitchen everytime. I like this better than using disposeable plastic super market bags because it stands up and is REUSABLE,

    The only thing I would change about this product is the color. Pink is not my favorite color. I would have prefered a neutral color like black.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - 8 x 8 Double Sided Paper - Family Defined

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit - 8 x 8 is GREAT! (09 March 2009)

    I love the designs in this line. Both sides are great. The hard part will be deciding which side to use!

    I bought the entire collection and I'm so glad I did.

    Teresa Collins never disappoints. This line will be a great addition to anyone since the colors and designs could be used for boy, girl, or family pages.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - 8 x 8 Double Sided Paper - Family Home, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit - 8 x 8 is GREAT! (09 March 2009)

    I love the designs in this line. Both sides are great. The hard part will be deciding which side to use!

    I bought the entire collection and I'm so glad I did.

    Teresa Collins never disappoints. This line will be a great addition to anyone since the colors and designs could be used for boy, girl, or family pages.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - 8 x 8 Double Sided Paper - It's All About Family, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit - 8 x 8 is GREAT! (09 March 2009)

    I love the designs in this line. Both sides are great. The hard part will be deciding which side to use!

    I bought the entire collection and I'm so glad I did.

    Teresa Collins never disappoints. This line will be a great addition to anyone since the colors and designs could be used for boy, girl, or family pages.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - 8 x 8 Double Sided Paper - Family Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit - 8 x 8 is GREAT! (09 March 2009)

    I love the designs in this line. Both sides are great. The hard part will be deciding which side to use!

    I bought the entire collection and I'm so glad I did.

    Teresa Collins never disappoints. This line will be a great addition to anyone since the colors and designs could be used for boy, girl, or family pages.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - 8 x 8 Double Sided Paper - Family Life, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit - 8 x 8 is GREAT! (09 March 2009)

    I love the designs in this line. Both sides are great. The hard part will be deciding which side to use!

    I bought the entire collection and I'm so glad I did.

    Teresa Collins never disappoints. This line will be a great addition to anyone since the colors and designs could be used for boy, girl, or family pages.