Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CaDreamn's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar and Spice Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Party Banner - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Party Fun Never Need Stop (08 February 2013)

    Doodlebug has some of the neatest forms of alphabets in such a vast variety of colors as well as styles & of course work really nicely with their product line of papers & other embellishments making crafting of any sort easy & the results are fun & cheerful!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cardstock Stickers - Fancy Frills - Blue Jean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders Galore (08 February 2013)

    I love the way these come in every color of the rainbow because I'm kind of a rainbow organizer & then each color has of course multiple shades making your options that much funner. Loads of styles = loads of fun & project possibility, whoo hoo!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cake and Ice Cream Collection - Boutique Buttons - Assorted Buttons - Cake and Ice Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute U can't just buy one (08 February 2013)

    Maybe it's just me but I'm finding myself buying multiples of certain embellishments that only give you one of each design but thankfully Doodlebug doesn't do that. You get 2 or 3 of each color/size which I love. Just another reason why I adore Doodlebug!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Craft Keepers Collection - Ribbon Keeper - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Why a ribbon keeper? (08 February 2013)

    I don't know about the rest of the scrapbookers but I have way too many ribbons to keep them in such a small container as this. They should have just called them by a size instead of naming them for a use. Personally I can only put items I have either little of or lots of really small items of in these 'little' jars. I do like them though.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Craft Keepers Collection - Ribbon Keeper - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Storage (08 February 2013)

    I like the size & the look for storing everything from die cuts to buttons & brads & although I've had problems with some of Doodlebugs other storage keepers these arent one of them.



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Documented - Brad Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun & Creative (27 November 2012)

    I luv everything about Echo Park but the one little thing I wish they would do is include at least two of each designed brad! I'm sure there are plenty of uses for just one but I'm one of those that like even numbers & I very much like the option to be able to have 2 for corners, flowers or whatever I'm going to use the brads on.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - 2-in-1 Layering Edger Punch - Wavy Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (27 November 2012)

    I'd about given up on punches but alas that wasn't to be. EK having finally revised and perfected the tool I'm loving these, the designs are fantastic and the fact that they make 2 sided borders makes the uses endless & inspiring. I luv the smooth lines and curves of this design - very pretty.



  • Review: Echo Park - Holly Jolly Christmas Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cheery! (27 November 2012)

    How can you not love Echo Park products? They are a fun, whimsicle & colorful addition to any project. They mix well with other product lines as well as other series of the same theme.



  • Review: Maya Road - Fabric Tape - Flower - Country Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A lot of fun! (11 November 2012)

    I've been resisting buying these because well to be honest, I'm a ribbon seller & I felt like these were stealing my business, I'm kinda ashamed now for thinking like that but these are actually kinda cool. This design is really pretty and looks a lot like one of Rachel Ashwell's beautiful fabrics. What's great is that it's like a ribbon but it has the adhesive taken care of on one side so you can use it like a trim or border.



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (11 November 2012)

    I've always enjoyed Judikins products & was glad to see that Scrapbook.com had it in stock. I used it with different media to make a tag into more of a charm with dimension. It turned out pretty cool. My son & his father took my last bottle apparently thinking it was just regular glue, I don't know how that turned out but I think I'm missing other bottles of adhesive as well so I can only imagine since they aren't saying 😀



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Dusty Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These make great decor items (03 September 2012)

    After looking through the Teresa Collins book fromScrapbook Trends by Northridge Publishing I got inspired to use a bunch of these to do some shabby chic decorating & my items turned out awesome! I did a couple of lamp shades in my bedroom & a picture frame that was in my bathroom.



  • Review: Echo Park - A Boy's Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Play Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the themes (03 September 2012)

    Makes selecting what to do next so much easier when someone else has taken all the guess work out of the colors & prints - luv these!



  • Review: Echo Park - Victoria Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Sweet (03 September 2012)

    Beautiful papers & who doesn't love embellishments that coordinate?



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Honey - Decorative Brads - Simply Lovely

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Title Says it All! (20 August 2012)

    What's not to like? These collections are great, they have lots of fun embellishments, color choices & they work well with one another.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 4 Medium Jars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Storage (07 March 2009)

    These are the purfect size to hold my Doodlebug Sugar Coated chipboard alphabets - but if you have a lot of the making memorie glitter chipboard alphabets they work well for those as well because if you're like me you don't want to get all that glitter mixing together in a drawer or something. I have drawers with the dividers in them that aren't very secure on the bottom and everything slips underneath.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - Glazed Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy Brads (07 March 2009)

    Don't actually have the paper collection but these can go well with anything you decide to put together :) Awesome quality and quantity for price.



  • Review: Darice - Embossing Essentials - Embossing Folder Case Organizer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smelly but productive (31 January 2014)

    I couldn't believe the strong chemical smell when I opened this up but other then that I like it's use and wish it provided more or at least the option to add onto. Not all brands fit for example the Sizzix doesn't fit but if you put just the bottom half into a slot it'll fit. Of course these aren't made for the big folders or the small borders but it does fit 40 folders which is a pretty good chunk.



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - Standard - 1 Pair - For Big Shot and Big Kick Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mystified (08 February 2013)

    Thats what I am. Why do they make a product that gets messed up just for doing what these do? Why can't they make a method or material that doesn't get all messed up just for using their die cuts? Am I wrong here? There has to be a better way.



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Cornflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    JEWEL CENTER HEAVY (20 August 2012)

    The flower petals (as they are) are too flimsy for the type of jewel centers these have but other than that these are cute :)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Fairy Floss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mixed Feelings (20 August 2012)

    Luv the color/style but the adhesive isn't worth much. I decided to decorate a couple of lamp shades & they seemed to stick but later when I went in my room they were all over the nightstand & one had even popped off on my bed (still trying to figure out how it got so far) so I guess I'll need to re apply with a strong adhesive.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Magicut - Ribbon Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tricky but cool (12 March 2012)

    I had problems with mine almost right away. The wire that heats up to cut the ribbon broke off so I spent some time messing around with putting it back on so that I could enjoy it. Each ribbon is different and some require you to hold it down longer then others so it takes some practice so I suggest making sure anyone that buys this to have some scrap ribbon handy - if u need some I have a lot to give. I just hope that my customers appreciate the effort I'm putting into making sure their ribbon doesn't unravel or fray. Although I have mine working again I'm not 100% sure I have it on right so I hope everyone else will be more careful then I was.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Rainbow Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not Great (25 September 2013)

    I love the patterns & colors but while using the tape began to start unwrapping unevenly & then start shredding basically so that I'd have to go and peel off the tape that didn't come off when I was unwrapping some to use. I noticed the color got thin and then noticed that it wasn't unwrapping properly. This has happened on 2 of the 4 rolls I bought - I haven't used the other two yet.