Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Dawce's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Nautical Days

    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL KIT! (28 July 2014)

    This is another beautiful kit put together by Scrapbook.com. I have purchased several "kits of the month" and have been thrilled with all of them. All products in the kits coordinate beautifully and the end result is gorgeous scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Heart Of Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL KIT (26 February 2014)

    Another beautifully put together kit from scrapbook.com. This one is especially nice for Valentine's. I have several kits from scrapbook.com, and they are all well thought out, making it easy to create a beautiful scrapbook page, cards or home decor.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Be My Valentine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL KIT! (24 February 2013)

    This kit is beautiful, very nicely put together. I haven't used it yet but am very anxious to get started with it. I have several Scrapbook.com monthly kits, and so far, all are gorgeous with perfect embellishments included. I would highly recommend any of these kits.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Magic Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTE DISNEY KIT (24 April 2012)

    This is a very nicely put together Disney scrapbooking kit. It includes a nice variety of Disney paper and embellishments. An easy, quick way to make great Disney scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Magic Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT DISNEY EMBELLISHMENT (17 April 2012)

    These tapes are so great for Disney scrapbooking. They stick well but are also easy to reposition. I have used only 2 patterns so far (I purchased all of them) but am very happy with how they work. A definite recommendation for Disney scrapbooks and Disney themed cards.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT DISTRESSING TOOL (22 February 2012)

    This is the best distressing tool I've owned. I have a battery operated distressor and an electrical distressor, both of which work well, but this Prima distressor is handy to grab, easy to use and very effective. It gets into all cracks and crevices of a project. I was skeptical at first, not needing another distressing tool, but bought it at a sale price on scrapbook.com and have loved it.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Vintage Shades of You - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PRODUCT! (17 September 2011)

    These E-cuts are high resolution and print beautifully. They add much to a scrapbook page or card. The price is great, since you can use E-cuts as often as you want.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Beautiful Baby Boy 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT EMBELLISHMENTS (17 September 2011)

    I found these E-cuts most helpful in making a mini baby boy album for a friend. They are high resolution and print out beautifully. Can't beat the price, especially since you can use them as often as you want.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ESSENTIAL FOR CRAFTING! (23 July 2011)

    The Ranger Non Stick Craft Sheet is an absolute essential for paper crafting. I hesitated to get one for a long time, it is rather expensive, but finally did and do not know how I got along without it. Anything and everything is easily cleaned from the craft sheet, and it does not wear out, so in the long run, a good deal for the price. I recently bought a second one for another work surface.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Vintage Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT SCRAPBOOKING ADDITION (21 October 2010)

    I LOVE Scrapbook.com's e-cuts. They are very high resolution and are great additions to scrapbook pages and/or cards. I have used many of these and have always been pleased. I would highly recommend e-cuts to any scrapbooker and cardmaker.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TATTERED FLORALS DIE (10 August 2010)

    This die is just too cool! I cut them, then tried swirling them through alcohol inks after watching the video, and they came out so awesome. Great for any theme. Can't go wrong with any Tim Holtz product, and this one especially!



  • Review: Elmer's - Sticky Dot Stamper - Refills - The Six Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST GLUE DOTS EVER (14 July 2010)

    These refills are for the Elmer's Sticky Dot dispenser. Buying the six pack is a bargain. This is the best glue dot type of adhesive I've used so far. Easy to apply and has good adhesive strength. I highly recommend this product.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WHERE HAS THIS BEEN ALL MY SCRAPBOOKING LIFE!! (13 May 2010)

    This is a great tool, why didn't someone (or I) think of this a long time ago?! It is so easy now to poke a hole for brads and spread them apart, even the tiniest brads. I would highly recommend the Brad Setter. I have one at home and one in my scrapbook bag. GREAT invention!!