Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ram.berry's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers L Die - Pocket Envelope

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers L Die - Pocket (17 January 2014)

    I've been wanting this for a long time, now i finally have it, and I LOVE it-Perfect size and cool looking envelope!



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Die Cutting Template - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifestyle Crafts - Die Cutting Template - Arrows (17 January 2014)

    I have a BigShot-cuts very well



  • Review: Staedtler Eraser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Staedtler Eraser (29 March 2013)

    Uses alot of the eraser for just erasing just one line!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets (29 March 2013)

    Just LOVE all things Tim Holtz- these j tickets are the perfect size!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Spring Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Craft Room Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Craft Room Pattern Rubber Stamp (29 March 2013)

    Very cute pattern, comes on acetate, sticks to acrylic block very well



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Gesso

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink Gesso (29 March 2013)

    The picture makes this look bigger than it really is, was disappointed in how small it was, which for the price, wow, this stuff is expensive!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Display Trim - Ruler - School - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    7 Gypsies Ruler-Black (29 March 2013)

    Just as cool as the other colors-goes great on a page or calendar or a wood project.



  • Review: The Ultimate Crafter's Companion - EZ Mount Stamp N Store Storage Panels - 3-Ring - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EZ Mount Stamp N Store Storage Panels (29 March 2013)

    These pages are sturdy without being too thick; they hold my stamps securely so I don"t have to worry about them falling off and getting lost-great product!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft -Keys Clear Stamps (19 March 2012)

    Love all things keys!



  • Review: Xyron - 250 Refill Cartridge - Permanent Adhesive for the Xyron 250 Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xyron-Permanent Adhesive for the Xyron 250 Machine (19 March 2012)

    I just bought my Xyron machine (got the small one too) and I can't figure out HOW i possibly got along without it! The refills are so easy to change and works great!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Plaque and Postage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - On the Edge Die- Plaque and Postage (19 March 2012)

    As with the file tabs die, I love the postage edge for small books!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - File Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - On the Edge Die -File Tabs (19 March 2012)

    Everyone knows you can't possibly go without making file tabs to go on almost everything you make-LOL! I love this!



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Echo Park Collection - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - For the Record

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unity Stamp - Echo Park Collection - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - For the Record (19 March 2012)

    I had to get this set of stamps to go with the paper pack (which I love!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Metal Door Plate and Knob - Geometric

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Metal Door Plate and Knob - Geometric (19 March 2012)

    Perfect for the front of a homemade art journal.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Refresh Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Maple Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Mini Maple Leaf (19 March 2012)

    I love this intricate design!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Trades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Poker Face Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Trades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders (01 March 2012)

    Can think of lots of card uses for these-they are ATC sized too!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Cutting Pad - Alterations Collection - 1 Pair - For Use with On The Edge Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Cutting Pad - Alterations Collection - 1 Pair - For Use wit (01 March 2012)

    I thought that I could use the regular cutting pads with these particular dies but it was VERY awkward...so I broke down and got THESE cutting pads and yes..you NEED them for the "On the Edge" dies! ( to make it so there is no slipping or rocking) Makes it LOTS easier! (I use the BIGkick)



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    UN-DU Adhesive Remover (01 March 2012)

    I can't believe that I use this that much, but I do--comes in REAL handy!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Wreath of Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts -Wreath of Leaves (01 March 2012)

    I have been wanting this for a long time and now I finally have it!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - Paw Gift Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado- Paw Gift Tag (01 March 2012)

    Perfect for all the dog lover gifts that one has to make!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - To and From Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado-To and From Tag (01 March 2012)

    Perfect for making gift tags when your in a hurry!
    Simple little tag!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Snow Globe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Snow Globe (21 February 2012)

    Can't have too many snowmen--especially in a snowglobe!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce Snag 'em Snowman (21 February 2012)

    cute lil snowman n birdie--again, couldn't resist...



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce Reindeer snag-'em stamp (21 February 2012)

    couldn't resist-he's so cute!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Carved Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Movers and Shapers Die - Alterations Collection - Die Cutti (21 February 2012)

    LOVE everything Tim Holtz-especially when the price comes down!



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Breadless Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils - Breadless Tabs (21 February 2012)

    I should have saved all the ones that used to be on the bread that we bought from the store--great for holding things on your LO or card; hold a bow--whatever!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Library Drawer with Index Cards - Wood Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    7 Gypsies - Library Drawer with Index Cards (21 February 2012)

    I just HAD to get one of these-don't quite know what I'm going to do with it yet, but I may just have to get some more of them! The gallery has some very interesting projects done with them-they are really cool!



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Park Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park - Winter Park 12 x 12 Collection Kit (21 February 2012)

    Echo Park has become my favorite paper Co.! They just keep coming up with great prints/designs on their papers, they are double sided and at a great price! In my book, you can't beat that!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Collage and Notebook Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades Embossing Folders - Collage and Notebook Set (07 February 2012)

    I love the designs on TH's embossing folders!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Calendar Grid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster Design - Calendar Grid (07 February 2012)

    I'll be getting more of these!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Pen Nibs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Advantus - Tim Holtz Pen Nibs (07 February 2012)

    These look great on journaling!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 6 x 12 Grungepaper - 6 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Advantus - Tim Holtz 6 x 12 Grungepaper (07 February 2012)

    Alot more flexible than regular chipboard!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Hardware Findings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Bigz Die Hardware Findings (07 February 2012)

    I just love everything TH! Great to use on small books!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Speedometer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Speedometer (07 February 2012)

    This will look great on my travel lo's!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Postcard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Postcard (07 February 2012)

    Love that little postage stamp and cancel!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Road Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Road Map (07 February 2012)

    For my travel pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Street Signs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Street Signs (07 February 2012)

    Everyone has to have some street signs in their collection!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Luggage Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Luggage Tag (07 February 2012)

    That luggage tag is so adorable.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Let's Go

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Let's Go (07 February 2012)

    I love the YAHOO! on this.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Owl and Squirrel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Owl and Squirrel (07 February 2012)

    Very cute!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Ticket Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stampers Anonymous Ticket Collage (07 February 2012)

    I love anything that has to do with tickets, though it's smaller than I thought. I will get great use out of it anyway.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tissue Tape Dispenser (07 February 2012)

    This tape dispenser is great- the only problem I'm having is I have more tissue tape than dispensers!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamp-a-ma-jig Stamp Positioner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp-a-ma-jig (07 February 2012)

    Just what I needed for that perfect placement.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Catalog (15 October 2011)

    For all things Tim Holtz!

    Plus, it's nice to get a catalog that you don't have to pay for!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Hearts - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday FUNdamental Hearts-12 x 12 Technique Tiles (24 March 2011)

    I got these to use as templates but since there are two pages I'll use them on my LO's too. You can also use paint or chalk on them
    or even cover them with your favorite papers.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - The Weather Report

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday The Weather Report clear stamps (24 March 2011)

    These are the cutest stamps-great for shower cards or weather related ideas.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Basic Templates - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Crafter's Workshop Templates - Hearts (24 March 2011)

    Great for making hearts for your cards and such.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Happy Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Happy Happy Birthday (24 March 2011)

    Makes it easy to make a birthday cake happy birthday card.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Happy Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Happy Letters (24 March 2011)

    These are the perfect size letters for cards!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Album - Bingo Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Melissa Francis Bingo Card Album (31 August 2010)

    I really like it but I'm not sure what I'm going to do with it yet--
    ???



  • Review: Maya Road - Clear Stamps Collection - Singleton Stamp - Our Town

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Maya Road Our Town Stamp Set (31 August 2010)

    These are very cute stamps but if I had realized they were this small, I would NOT have bought them!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Embossed Mulberry Flowers - Daisies - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Mulberry St Re Embossed Daisys (31 August 2010)

    great flowers--I like the way they look on my cards



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Findings Collection - Garment Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making Memories Garment Pins (31 August 2010)

    These are really great little pins--they look fantastic on my cards and pages--can't get enough of them!



  • Review: Maya Road - Clear Stamps Collection - Singleton Stamp - Create-A-Ticket, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maya Road Create a Ticket Stamp (30 August 2010)

    I really like this stamp---especially the choice it gives you of making any sort of stamp that you want!



  • Review: Maya Road - Clear Stamps Collection - Singleton Stamp - Mini Bingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maya Road Mini Bingo Stamp (30 August 2010)

    This is a very cool set of stamps--although, they could have made them a little bit bigger!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Medium Punch - Rock Fern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Rock Fern Punch (30 August 2010)

    I really like this punch shape but the punches by this company are very easy to use and therefore an Xtra bonus!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Scoring Board (30 August 2010)

    This is an AWESOME scoring board. I had purchased a different one that is difficult to use-I guess I can't figure out the instructions to use it! So I purchased this one and it is much easier to use--no confusing directions to mess with your head!

    I'm thinking of getting another one, so I won't have to take it from one room to the next--or for a spare in case something happens to the first!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Valentina Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Die Cut Cardstock Sheet - Red XO , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red XO (30 August 2010)

    Cool Specialty Paper!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Clear Acrylic Albums - Arrow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Arrow Album (18 August 2010)

    This is so cool--I will probably use this on pages instead of using it as an album



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Charm Pin Up Brads - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pin Brads (18 August 2010)

    I like the ones w/o the brads better



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Kraft Collection - Shipping Tags - Repair Tag, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Repair Tag (18 August 2010)

    Looks official!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Canvas Flowers - Brown Letters, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canvas Flowers (18 August 2010)

    I love the big ones, plus they have writing on them. They make for an interesting focus on LO's & cards.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Canvas Flowers - Green Grid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canvas Flowers (18 August 2010)

    Love the big ones



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Beans Buttons (18 August 2010)

    Love the big buttons



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Beans Buttons (18 August 2010)

    Too bad these are discontinued--I just found them!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Beans Buttons (18 August 2010)

    I just love how big they are!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Decorate your own Cake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Decorate Your Own Cake Clear Stamps (08 June 2010)

    I really like that you can decorate it yourself--great idea.
    Hero Arts is always coming up with good ideas for stamps--keep em comin'! Will be getting alot of Hero Arts in the future.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Just a Note

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Just a Note Clear Stamps (08 June 2010)

    I really love office stamps and am SURE to get alot of use from these! The paper clip is GREAT! They should have put a woman silhouette along with the man though.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - TKU4UK - Thank You for your Kindness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts TKU4UK (08 June 2010)

    Always looking for ways to say thank you!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Dotted Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Edger Punch Dotted Scallop (08 June 2010)

    I like this punch--wish it was a bigger scallop though.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Postage Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Postage Stamp Edger Punch (08 June 2010)

    I love this punch (used to collect postage stamps) now I can make EVERYTHING into postage--- and I DO--yehaa! : )



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifted Idea Book (08 June 2010)

    Very good explanations-very good ideas.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Feathers Stamps (08 June 2010)

    Wow--love these! The images come out great!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mr campy ribbon (11 March 2010)

    looks great on pages



  • Review: McGill - Paper Punch - Hang Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hang Tag Punch (29 December 2009)

    I have been looking for this for a long time but I couln't seem to find it at my favorite stores---Should have looked here first!
    I used it for Christmas tags on my pkgs--they turned out very cute! Awesome awesome punch!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - Epoxy Chipboard Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Buttons (29 December 2009)

    I love this line!



  • Review: Making Memories - Gift Card Tin Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gift Card Tin (29 December 2009)

    Very Nice



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite and Gromlets Kit, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Bite & Gromlets Kit (17 December 2009)

    This is a great deal!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Gromlets - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Gromlets (17 December 2009)

    These are my favorites--I just love the Christmas ones.
    Can't get enough--Don't run out--keep them in stock!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Gromlets - Hoopla, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hoopla Gromlets (17 December 2009)

    They really need to come out with more designs!
    Love how they look!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Gromlets - Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Party Gromlets (17 December 2009)

    You can use these for any pages--not just party pages.
    They are really great!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Gromlets - Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Friends Gromlets (17 December 2009)

    Love these--they look cool on pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Designer Eyelets and Snaps, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart Attack Gromlets (17 December 2009)

    Better get these quick--they are great. Love to use them!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Gromlets - Frenzy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frenzy Gromlets (17 December 2009)

    I love these-very bright and colorful for pages.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas - Handmade Holiday Kit - Greeting Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DCWV Holiday Greetings Tag Kit (17 December 2009)

    Really bright and pretty colors!
    Added review:
    I bought this last year and plan on buying it again--the papers in this are awesome--gotta have more--but buy it at the SALE price!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Candy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Festive Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Festive Trees (17 December 2009)

    LOVE this paper--should have gotten more!



  • Review: American Crafts - Wood Mounted Stamp - Circle Calendar - 2 X 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circle Calendar stamp (17 December 2009)

    Really a great little stamp to put fast dates on cards and such.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Number Symbol, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Number Symbol Punch (06 August 2009)

    These punches by EK Success are awesome--so much easier to use than some of the other punches I own. Plus I have now seen this particular punch anywhere else and I think it is cool; I will be using it alot.
    RM



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Precision File Set (06 August 2009)

    I got this set for free after spending a certain amount and after receiving it am glad that I got it--it is a quality set of files.
    I have always had a problem with the chipboard pieces having
    things hanging off them--but now I have a way to fix it!
    Oh, and I plan on doing more distressing in the days ahead!
    RM