Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Lori42's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Clone Wars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    too juvenile (26 January 2011)

    paper is a bit juvenile. it would be great for a young child's scrapbook. i'm working on a scrapbook for my teenage son. hope i can make this work.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Black Magic - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock - Amulet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disappointed (28 February 2011)

    was a bit disappointed to find the tablet was not multi-colored.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Cardstock Stickers - Fresh Verse - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (28 February 2011)

    will have a lot of fun using these



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - 12 x 12 Non Adhesive Chipboard - Die Cut Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (28 February 2011)

    my 17 year old went crazy over these



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - 12 x 12 Silver Foil Paper - Use The Force

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    son loves (28 February 2011)

    just beautiful



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - Rub Ons Swatch Pack - Star Wars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (28 February 2011)

    fun



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Christmas Delight Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Embossed Accents - Great Big Cut-Outs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can't wait to use (28 February 2011)

    these are going to look great in my cookie recipe book



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - I Believe Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Ornaments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    georgeous (28 February 2011)

    can't wait to use



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - Die Cut Pieces - Star Wars Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (28 February 2011)

    goes nicely with the other pieces i bought



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - Embossed Metallic Cardstock Stickers - Favorite Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (28 February 2011)

    i love christmas



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rub Ons - Oh Christmas Tree, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (28 February 2011)

    so much fun



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Clear Cuts - Metallic Frames, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hard to peel apart (28 February 2011)

    goes well with my star wars theme



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Arrows - Ruby, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (28 February 2011)

    daughter loves



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Silver Foil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can't wait (28 February 2011)

    can't wait to use and collect other colors



  • Review: Tsukineko - Dew Drop Brilliance Fast Drying Pigment Ink - Planetarium Metallic Colors Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (28 February 2011)

    love these. easy to use. just great.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ford Logo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this ! (25 September 2012)

    With scrapping, I love all the flowers and gems, but it's really good to see some masculine lines of products.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Street Signs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A bit busy... (25 September 2012)

    I found this paper to be a bit busy, but I think I can make it work. I'm doing a car show book for my husband and masculine paper can be hard to find.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sears and Son Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pocket Watch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So vintage ! (25 September 2012)

    Love the vintage feel of these tags. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars is because some of them seem so faded they're hard to read.



  • Review: SEI - Mayberry Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Blue Plate Special

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely rock!!! (25 September 2012)

    I not only will be using these in my husbands car show books but they will be great in my recipe collection book as well!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Global Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hemisphere

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas paper! (25 September 2012)

    Yeah, you heard me right. Christmas paper. Each year I love to do the December Daily. To help make it a one-of-a-kind I like to make up my own paper pack.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Metal Loops - Round - Heritage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Getting tired if brads (25 September 2012)

    These are a bit different. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Paper Clips - Metal - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Instead go for the Tim Holtz... (25 September 2012)

    These clips are very cute but they are also very small. I was hoping they would be the standard clip size---like Tim Holtz's.No big deal. I'm sure I'll find some creative use for them. Or, my daughter could use them for her Smash album.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Turn Mounts - Antique - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So tired of brads... (25 September 2012)

    I just wanted something different. I think this is it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Down the Boardwalk Collection - Embossed Tags - Flip Flops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 September 2012)

    This sign is so cute. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Hodge Podge Book - Open

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A bit high (25 September 2012)

    This product is lovely,but for what you get it's a bit over-priced.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Crackle Accents - Crackle Medium - .5 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Haven't used yet... (25 September 2012)

    Haven't used this product yet, however I've found any product from Ranger I've bought in the past has been excellent. My only problem with the product is the price and how little product you get for that price.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique Le Grande Dimensional Stickers - Graduation Collection - Cap and Gown - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I needed (25 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to complete my son's graduation layout.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Core'dinations Core Impressions - 12 x 12 Embossed Color Core Cardstock Pack - Brown and Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everything paper (25 September 2012)

    Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall this paper is great for everything!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Manequins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girly-girl (25 September 2012)

    Flowers aren't everything. I can't wait to use these embellishments instead/also.



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love masks (25 September 2012)

    masks make it so easy to make your own designer paper and I just love this one.



  • Review: Prima - Tea-Thyme Collection - Wood Embellishments - Clocks and Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (25 September 2012)

    Love these. I can think of so many layouts to use these for, but I think I'm going to save them for my December Daily.



  • Review: Simple Stories - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Countdown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy (25 September 2012)

    Last year for my December Daily I cut out each date on each day, glittered and glued them. The over-all affect was beautiful,however the task was very time consuming. this year I'm going for simple. These stickers along with an acryllic stamp should do the job easily and splendidly.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Pirate Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Pirate Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ????? (25 September 2012)

    To jog my imagination, I like to buy something I like but I'm not quite sure what to do with. This beautifully done die-cut was my choice. Hmmm... What to do ?, what to do?...



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Adornments - Metal Charms - Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz rocks ! (25 September 2012)

    Love these! They are a lot bigger than I expected but I love that because they won't get lost on the page. The detail is exquisite and the patina is to die for. You are a genius Tim Holtz.



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What's not to like (25 September 2012)

    Love Stickles. The uses are only as long as your imagination.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Motel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So retro (25 September 2012)

    This die-cut is fab. It's going to look so great in my husbands car shows album.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't fail me now (25 September 2012)

    I haven't used this product yet but again I'm counting on the word of Tim Holtz who I've seen use this and whose products just blow my mind.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beatiful (25 September 2012)

    I love the vintage feel of these cut outs. Because they are so neutral they can be used for anything. My only problem with them is did I buy enough!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Again, just beautiful ! (25 September 2012)

    Love these and can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Ledger 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yeah!!! (25 September 2012)

    I finally found them. Ledgers. Who would of thought they could be beautiful ? And they are. For years now I've been seeing LO using ledgers and I love the way they look. These are really getting my wheels turning!



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Ledger 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ledger 1, ledger 2 (25 September 2012)

    Yep, I bought them both. Incredibly beautiful ! Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - Sublime Screens - Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    grunge (25 September 2012)

    Great stencils. Love the little rivet in the corner that holds them all together. These are going to be super to create that background "grung" look.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Vintage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vintage Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fa-la-la-la-la! (25 September 2012)

    So vintage, so beautiful. Can't wait to use.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Manila Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neutral's where it's at... (25 September 2012)

    I'm a bit tired of paper packs where all the cool stuffs already been done. It's time to break out and try some of those cool techniques I've seen done. This paper is simple and neutral enough to get me started.



  • Review: Bazzill - Margie Romney-Aslett - Timeless Collection - 12 x 12 Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it?/hate it? (25 September 2012)

    Some of the papers i really loved, some, not so much. I guess that's just one of the downfalls of shopping on-line; You don't know exactly what your going to get until you get it.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Pink Paislee - Modern Prints Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everything paper! (01 October 2012)

    Yep, that's what I call it. LO, cards, die-cuts, this paper is great for everything !



  • Review: Reminisce - Labels Classique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Corona Lily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just beatiful ! I love everything retro !!! (10 January 2013)

    This paper is georgeous! I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: SEI - Field Notes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Perforated Sheet - Curated

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (10 January 2013)

    love this paper. i'm making a garden book-this paper will be perfect.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Vintage Vogue Collection - Tin Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute. (10 January 2013)

    I've really been searching for embellishments that are more masculine and i think these will do just fine.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - Clear Stickers - Ford Logo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    For my Bill (10 January 2013)

    Bill is definitely a Ford man. Can't wait to use these in the mini album I'm doing for him.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Industrial Lamps

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    sloppy (10 January 2013)

    these are a bit larger than I had expected and the paint job on them is sloppy



  • Review: Glitz Design - Cashmere Dame Collection - Puffy Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (10 January 2013)

    I love anything retro.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Cashmere Dame Collection - Paper Layers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really great images- (10 January 2013)

    wish the paper they had used was a little more substantial.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Cashmere Dame Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute- (10 January 2013)

    can't wait to use.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Cashmere Dame Collection - Cardstock Pieces - Whatnots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute- (10 January 2013)

    can't wait to use.



  • Review: SEI - Mayberry Collection - 12 x 12 Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    finally- (10 January 2013)

    an all american paper that i can use for my car show pics. Would love to see more lines of paper and embellishments like this.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 6 x 6 Paper Pad - American Road

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love but- (10 January 2013)

    Where might I find this paper in 12 x12 ? I've looked everywhere, including PHP.com . Anybody know ?



  • Review: Simple Stories - Documented Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    georgeous- (10 January 2013)

    just beatiful.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mustang

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great. (10 January 2013)

    love this paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Ford

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love-this (10 January 2013)

    It's great to see some masculine stuff out there



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - United

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice- (10 January 2013)

    can't wait to use.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Atta Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so much fun (10 January 2013)

    love this



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bon Appetit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    G 45 (13 August 2013)

    LOVE!!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Corked Vials

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz (13 August 2013)

    LOVE!!!



  • Review: Prima - Tiny Treasures Collection - Precious Metal Embellishments - En Francais

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (13 August 2013)

    Using these for a mini-Love!!!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (13 August 2013)

    Can't wait to use.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Montage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    G 45 (13 August 2013)

    G45 rocks!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Core'dinations - Signature Series Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Color Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (13 August 2013)

    Love!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grandeur

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    G 45 (13 August 2013)

    Finishing a mini. Needed extra sheets of paper from this line. Love G45 but I wish they would give you 3 of each paper in a pad.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Feelin' Groovy Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Orange? (28 March 2014)

    Great quality cardstock, however the color is really yellow-ish. Not a true orange.



  • Review: Echo Park - All About a Boy - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 4 x 6 Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (28 March 2014)

    Soooo cute. Can't wait to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Feelin' Groovy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I needed... (28 March 2014)

    Looking for something a bit different to do a boy's mini album. This is it. All the soft baby colors without all of the traditional baby motifs. Love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Feelin' Groovy Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spring Green- (28 March 2014)

    Need I say more? Great quality.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Feelin' Groovy Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Robin's egg blue- (28 March 2014)

    Guess I'm just itching for Spring. Great quality.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Blissful Blizzard Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blissful... (28 March 2014)

    and neutral. This paper will work for any time of the year (excluding the Winter motifs, of course).



  • Review: Glitz Design - Raven Collection - Halloween - Giant Rhinestones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great- (28 March 2014)

    just wish they were smooth instead of faceted.



  • Review: SEI - Field Notes Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Ugly. (28 March 2014)

    Very ugly. Very gaudy. Not what I expected at all!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Feelin' Groovy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Retro

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love. (28 March 2014)

    Can't wait to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Feelin' Groovy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Groovy. (28 March 2014)

    Yeah...Just groovy!



  • Review: Prima - Zephyr Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boys album! (28 March 2014)

    Yep, that's right. these buttons just scream boys album.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Our Lil Monster Collection - Ephemera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great. (28 March 2014)

    A bit pricey but well worth it.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kate and Co Collection - Oxford Lane - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty. (28 March 2014)

    Love this paper. Really good quality.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Mowed Lawn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink...! (28 March 2014)

    From Ranger....! OF COURSE IT'S GREAT!!!! Duh!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Baby Buttons - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same... (28 March 2014)

    The buttons in the pic are far cuter than the ones I received. Mine seem to be pretty plain.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kate and Co Collection - Oxford Lane - Decorative Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute... (28 March 2014)

    What you see is what you get. Very cute.