Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Psyops919's Reviews

  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Scraparatus Die Sets - Pinky Dinky Dies - Sassy Shapes, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Pinky Dinky Dies - Sassy Shapes - review (14 April 2010)

    At first I thought this was really cute, but with all the other products out there (punches, stickers, embellishments) these are really a lot of work with out much added greatness to layouts. The name is very accurate. They are dinky little shapes.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Pinky Dinky Dies - Special Occasions

    I don't recommend this product

    Pinky Dinky Dies - Special Occasions - review (14 April 2010)

    At first I thought this was really cute, but with all the other products out there (punches, stickers, embellishments) these are really a lot of work with out much added greatness to layouts. The name is very accurate. They are dinky little shapes.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    I recommend this product

    Cricut Spatula Tool - review (14 April 2010)

    I love my Cricut without this handy little tool, peeling things off the sticky mat would be much harder. This is a must have if you have a Cricut machine!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    I recommend this product

    Stickles - Black Diamond - review (14 April 2010)

    I love stickles and can always find ways to use them for that little extra something on a project. My favorite thing to do with Black Diamon ... ? Add just a dot for eyes on any animal you see on your patterened paper or embelishment. It looks great!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Frame - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling it Collection (12 September 2009)

    Much smaller than I expected (I did not pull out a ruler so I could actually visualize the demensions), but still beautiful. It will take some creative planning on my part to use these since I can not use them where I first planned due to their small size. I still like them though.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Bouquet - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling it Collection (12 September 2009)

    Much smaller than I expected (I did not pull out a ruler so I could actually visualize the demensions), but still beautiful. It will take some creative planning on my part to use these since I can not use them where I first planned due to their small size. I still like them though.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Swirl - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling it Collection (12 September 2009)

    Much smaller than I expected (I did not pull out a ruler so I could actually visualize the demensions), but still beautiful. It will take some creative planning on my part to use these since I can not use them where I first planned due to their small size. I still like them though.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Frame - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling it Collection (12 September 2009)

    Much smaller than I expected (I did not pull out a ruler so I could actually visualize the demensions), but still beautiful. It will take some creative planning on my part to use these since I can not use them where I first planned due to their small size. I still like them though.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Kids Collection - 8x8 Paper Stack with Glitter and Embossing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nana's Kids Collection - 8x8 paper (12 September 2009)

    As with all other Die Cuts with a View product lines, this paper stack is perfect. Bright fun colors with cute designs. I bought it to match my 8x8 album, but it is versatile enough for almost any craft project.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Cardstock Matstack - 4.5x6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pastels Cardstock Matstack (12 September 2009)

    Who can go wrong with matstacks? Perfect size, perfect colors. White core for limitless possibilities.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Quote Stack Stickers - 300 Sayings and Quotes - Clear Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quote Stack Stickers (12 September 2009)

    There are tons of phrases and different fonts. These are simple to use and look great on almost any layout because they are clear so they always match.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Kids Collection - 8x8 Glitter Album, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nana's Kids Collection - 8x8 Album (12 September 2009)

    I love this! It is so cute and matches perfectly with all the other Nana's Kids collections items. It looks great for layouts featuring a little boy or a little girl.



  • Review: Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Earth Tones

    I recommend this product

    Pebbles I kan'dee Chalks - Earth Tones (05 August 2009)

    I LOVE these chalks! The color is subtle but can be made darker as desired. They blend well. The case is great because it keeps them all together and safe. They transport easily to crops. I use Q-tips instead of the pom-pom applicators so I can blend and add the colors I desire without worrying about which pom-pom might already have chalk on it. I would definately recommend these to others.



  • Review: Pebbles I kan'dee Chalks - Pastels

    I recommend this product

    Pebbles I kan'dee Chalks - Pastels (05 August 2009)

    I LOVE these chalks! The color is subtle but can be made darker as desired. They blend well. The case is great because it keeps them all together and safe. They transport easily to crops. I use Q-tips instead of the pom-pom applicators so I can blend and add the colors I desire without worrying about which pom-pom might already have chalk on it. I would definately recommend these to others.



  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk Craft Eraser Refills

    I recommend this product

    Pebbles Inc. - Chalk Craft Eraser Refills (05 August 2009)

    These go great with the eraser dispenser. I especially like the slanted tip to get into smaller spaces easier.



  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk and Craft Eraser

    I recommend this product

    Pebbles Inc. - Chalk and Craft Eraser (05 August 2009)

    This eraser works great. I love it when working with chalk. The angled tip is especially nice when working in small sections. However, you can buy basically the same thing in the office supplies row at your local department store cheaper. Just look for the clickable white eraser despenser and the refills it comes with.



  • Review: QuicKutz - Magpie Nesting Storage System Kit - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    QuicKutz - Magpie Nesting Storage System - REVIEW (28 April 2009)

    I love this! I do not use it for QuickKuts; however, I do use it to sort and store several types of embellishments. I've turned the tins upside down (as was suggested by another person) and now I have twice the storage compartments. It is made of solid wood (or at least wood-like material) and it is very sturdy. I use the drawer at the bottom for larger items.



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad REVIEW (28 April 2009)

    I got this free when using one of the coupons. The paper is excellent quality with really cute patters. It will look great in a romantic album or a little girl's album. Free is always good, but I was definately excited when I actually got it and the ideas started flowing.



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Sweet Baby Jane Collection - Rub-On Transfer Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Daisy D's Paper Company - Sweet Baby Jane Collection - Rub-On Transfer Book REVI (28 April 2009)

    This product is advertised as "over 500 letters and images" but the majority of that 500 number is really only letters. It is misleading. The images and phrases are great and some of the letters are also very cute (letters printed in alphabet blocks). However, the majority of the letters are TINY and will be difficult to see on a LO. I've bought it and will use it, but I would not purchase it again.



  • Review: Sizzix - Rub Ons - Splish Splash, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Rub Ons - Splish Splash REVIEW (28 April 2009)

    This is cute but the wording is a little hard to read, especially on dark colored paper.



  • Review: American Crafts - Metal Rimmed Tag Embellishments Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts - Metal Rimmed Tag Embellishments REVIEW (28 April 2009)

    There are tons of options with these tags as they are double sided. They are lightweight so they will not weigh down the scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Rub Ons - My Little Cupcake- Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Rub Ons REVIEW (28 April 2009)

    These are really cute. I can't wait to use them. Whimsical shapes and fun colors.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Stitch In Time Alphabet Rub On Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts with a View - Stitch In Time Alphabet Rub ons REVIEW (28 April 2009)

    These are great! They come in a variety of colors and go with a variety of themed LOs. I bought them on sale ($9.99) and I think they are well worth the money. You get lots of letters and can use them for a long time!