Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

KMLUVGOD's Reviews

  • Review: F+W Publications Inc. - Memory Makers Books - Page Maps 2 by Becky Fleck

    I recommend this product

    Great book (07 March 2011)

    I so love this book its durable and informative. I dont know adout others, but sometimes my creative juices stops flowing when I spotted this book in the crafrt store I was imediately ready to scrap. This book is also good for beginners and those who are like myself. On the other hand is a little pricey.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    I recommend this product

    Glide on!!!!!! (12 May 2010)

    I finally broke down and purchased this product. I really like the fact that it doesn't make such a big mess and its easy to handle.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Scallop Dot

    I recommend this product

    martha Stewart's punches are great!!! (09 September 2009)

    I would recomend this punch to any one who loves to spruce up that special lo. These punches are so easy to use and doesn't require you to be really strong. You should try it it's great.



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Grand Adhesions - Berry Sweet Icon

    I recommend this product

    SUPER CUTE EMBELLIES (25 June 2009)

    If you want your lo to stand out these embellies is a great choice to add to your collection. The colors are so fun and will definantly make a cute girly lo!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME (16 June 2009)

    I LOVE LOVE THIS LITTLE PEN! ITS GREAT FOR ANY PROJECT.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    I recommend this product

    SO SWIRLY (04 June 2009)

    What an great collection. Love the fact that this collection can be versatile meaning you can make a beach lo or an elegant lo the skies the limit with this collection!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GrEAT BLENDING TOOL! (16 May 2009)

    I was excited when I got this tool! Today I tried it and works so smooth and easy. I recommend it to the scrappers who loves the vintage look and to the scrappers who like to add that extra touch.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Lacy Days of Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Punch (12 May 2009)

    This punch is great for little girl lo's it gives it that extra touch.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Buy (12 May 2009)

    I love this punch even though Im still getting use to I would recommend this punch to every scrapper!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the cricut (23 March 2009)

    Im new to scrapping so Im still learning the basics but the cricut expression has made it so easy for me. Great product!