Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Darien's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best thing ever!!!! (19 September 2009)

    This Product is the best thing ever!!! I use it for all most every lo that i make!! Specially when you have to glue little embellishments!! If you dont have it, You have to get it!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Nonsense Collection - Trims and Ribbons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They are fabulous!!! (03 July 2009)

    This Trims and Ribbons are beautiful and funky, Love the colors and they awesome for your lo's!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Chunky Charms Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Swirls and Brackets - Blush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them!!! (03 July 2009)

    This swirls are the perfect embellishment for any lo!!!
    So easy to use and they look great!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pp! (03 July 2009)

    This is such a girlie patterned pp! Love all the colors .
    I really love every single collection of Basic Grey!!!
    I highly recommend this collection!!!!!



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect cardstock! (03 July 2009)

    I love the texture & thickness. This is perfect for any project! YOU WILL LOVE IT!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Chipboard Stickers - Numerical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (03 July 2009)

    This are great, I love the colors, the sizes they perfect, they are the perfect embellishments for any boy lo!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower - Extra Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this punch!!! (03 July 2009)

    This is so easy to use and it is so big you wont belive it!!!
    It well worth every penny! Love it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a very nice paper!! (22 May 2009)

    I really like this paper because is very nice quality and love the vibrant colors. I use it for a Christmas lo and looks great!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Fleuriste Collection - Paper Crafting Kit - Fleuriste

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love This paper!! (22 May 2009)

    I like that I can use it for girls or guys, and also is double sided so they are more convenient to match!! Love this kit is perfect!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Doodle Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THIS IS GREAT!!! (22 May 2009)

    I just love it!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE MY CRICUT!! (22 May 2009)

    I JUST LOVE EVERYTHING I CAN DO WITH IT, CUT BORDERS, LETTERS, FLOWERS, YOU NAME IT!! ITS SUPER EASY TO USE AND IS SUPER FUN. ITS WELL WORTH THE MONEY, AND I CAN IMAGINE WHEN MY DAUGHTER START SCHOOL IT IS GOING TO HELP WITH MANY PROJECTS!!