Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

IFFY's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Heating Tool

    I recommend this product

    Does what it says (11 January 2012)

    This is my first heating tool but so far it does what it says it will! I have no real complaints on this one!



  • Review: Echo Park - For The Record Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    For the Record (20 May 2011)

    This collection is genious! At first I was a little shocked because it doesn't look like the usual Echo Park collections it's really different BUT in a great way. The papers are so versitile and can be used for various subjects. The only problem for me is I ran out! LOL



  • Review: Echo Park - Everybody Loves Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everybody will love this collection (03 January 2011)

    I love this Echo Park collection( I love them all acutally) but this Everybody Loves Christmas is so verisatile. I love the bright, classic whimsical colors and stickers. The kit is a great buy, you get enough material to creat several LOs.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A +++ Adhesive (03 January 2011)

    I was looking for a new adhesive because getting my favorite by Creative Memories was no longer an option. So I asked some friends what they use. ATG Gun was the answer. I kept putting it off because of the price and buying the little $5 & $6 adhesives. Finally I got a 50% off coupon went to Michael's and bought it! I LOVE it! Easy to load, easy to use. Because it's so large I haven't figured storage yet and I don't like that the tape is left exposed (it's only a little but evey bit counts). The tape is very sticky and works great. It's not repositionable so be sure of where your taping it'll be permanent.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Die Cut Paper - Jazmyne Amethyst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkley (01 September 2010)

    I love this die cut shape and the textured pattern on it. The paper is glittered and makes a great background.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little Butterflies (24 May 2010)

    THis punch makes the cutest little butterflies. The punch functions smoothly. LOVE IT!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Butterfly (24 May 2010)

    Love this punch. The butterfly is gorgeous and adds perfect touch to your LO!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle 1 1-2"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Punch (23 May 2010)

    I love this punch. It cuts very simply on a hard even surface. The 1.5" size works well for going behind title letters or making borders. My one objection is the size and bulk of it but I doubt that can be helped.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What's NOT to love (17 May 2010)

    These little accents are so cute!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peyton Ellie, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    While th stripes are really nice... (17 May 2010)

    I also like the back side of this paper, it's a tannish-off white pattern which was a nice calm pattern for journaling with the fun and busy patterns and colors of the rest of the line.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Brook Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thumbs up! (17 May 2010)

    There are a good mix of styles here, these embellishments coordinate very well with the papers and the awesome thing is you they are all ready sticky on the backs and they stick very well.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Brook Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Float

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitle (17 May 2010)

    I love these papers because they are so versitle. They are masculine colors but with a semi-feminin design. I can use them for boys and girls or famiy and pet LO! The paper is heavy and textured too.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Vinyl Letter Stickers - Sprinkles - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FAB (13 May 2010)

    I really haven't met a thickers alpha that I didn't love. These are gret on LOs they have a leathery look that adds texture to whatever you use them on.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - Buttons and Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Variety (13 May 2010)

    Great variety of embellies in this pack. Flower shaped gems, several colored buttons to match different papers.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Serene Splendor - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cant go wrong! (13 May 2010)

    What I love about these is I can cut swirls off to use later and still have a beautiful look on my LO. They are the absolute perfect touch to most any LO!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - Ribbon Pleats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (13 May 2010)

    Coordinates well with the rest of the line. I like that it's pre-pleated makes for a nice touch for borders on LOs. Easy to work with. You don't have to lay it down straight it can twist and turn. You only need a very tacky adhesive to hold it down. I used staples.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (13 May 2010)

    I loved this circle! I actually cut out 1/2 of the middle to use with something else. I like the lines that make journaling easy. Very pertty!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Film, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for "mamarazzi" (08 May 2010)

    I love the colors on this paper. It almost looks like it has texture and was painted. It's not only great for "Mama-razzi" like LOs. It can be used for a vairety of LOs especially the antique look.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Words! (08 May 2010)

    The phrases on this paper can be cut into strips and used as titles or for your LOs...they do coordinate perfectly with the rest of the Mama-razzi line. EVen though this is double sided, your going to want to use all of the pharses.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Fringe Scissors

    I recommend this product

    FABO Fringe! (08 May 2010)

    Althought I don't use them that often. The time that I have used them they don't let me down. They are very sharp and cut the paper easily. The finished fringe is fabulous!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Candy Apple Red

    I recommend this product

    Delicious! (01 May 2010)

    I love this Candy Apple Red glimmer mist. The color is so beautiful! I can lay it on thick or do a light spray for a different look.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hippity Hoppity Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Stitched Cardstock - Rosy, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Stitching (21 April 2010)

    I ordere this paper thinking the stitching was drawn on but it's actual thread pre stitched into th paper. I love using, I'm sure how well the stitches would hold up if cut. I used the whole page as a background. The pink is very pretty, nice and bright.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT GLUE (18 April 2010)

    I use this glue and it's big brother with every LO, it's perfrect those itty bitty embellishments and attaching paper to chipperboard.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Fabric Alphabet Stickers - Delight - Leaf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delightful (17 April 2010)

    I love this font and the texture these letter add to my LO's. I've been able to use them on several LO's.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Glossiness (17 April 2010)

    I love, love, love, this product. Although I don't really have the paitience to let things take their time and dry. I depending on how much you apply it can take around 15 minutes to dry, but finished result is soooo worth it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rusted Sun Collection - Ribbon Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Balls (17 April 2010)

    I only got this product because of the balls, they were fairly easy to manuver and stick to the page.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aunt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FancyFamily (17 April 2010)

    While I wasn't crazy about the green side, I did love the side with the flowers. Makes a great background, not too busy.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Flora Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ying and Yang (17 April 2010)

    These crystals remind me of the ying and yang symbols and think they are perfect for when you want the crystal design in two places on your page to look the same.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Northern Lights - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Cyrstals (17 April 2010)

    I like the length of this one it stretches more than 1/2 way across the page and it's perfect for a border.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Uncle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Polka Dots (17 April 2010)

    I only wish I'd ordered two sheets, very versitile because of the colors. Love it.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Son

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect PP (17 April 2010)

    I really liked the brown damask side of this paper. The stripped side was nice also.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Loops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Punch! (17 January 2010)

    I love this MS Loop Punch, it is my new favorite. I have to use it on every LO. I really love the design on the punch that the sides fold up for easier storage and on the corner punch the slide in. Add the perfect detai l to each page.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Original

    I recommend this product

    Great Stamp (17 December 2009)

    I am not a stamp using scrapper, but I recieved this one as a gift and I am hooked. It is cling mounted and it was easy to use. I'll be buying more of these.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for heavy cutting (17 December 2009)

    I use these to cut through my heavier papers, chipper board etc. They also work great with adhesives, they don't get all sticky icky!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE them! (17 December 2009)

    These scissors are perfect for me. I love that they are small and have a extra pointy tip. The grip is also comfortable. I use them alot to get the little pieces off when my cricut blade needs replacing and I haven't replaced it yet.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Teachers Pet Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Gloss Embossed Paper - When's Recess, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really CUTE! (19 September 2009)

    I was surprised to find when I recieved this paper that it was embossed and shiny!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle - 3 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Packs a PUNCH! (23 May 2010)

    I love these nesting punches. They are easy to use and most often give a clean and crisp cut. I have two others that I love. I would've given the 3" a 5 but when I tried punching thru tissue paper it didn't cut all the way thru in on section.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Mama-razzi, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (13 May 2010)

    I really only purchased these for the swirls, which I wish there were more of. But chipperboard is perfect it all coordinates well with the line and very versitle colors to go with other vintage looks. They stick down well too didn't have to use extra glue as I sometimes do with other chipperboard embellies.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Lavender Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Mist (03 April 2010)

    I've used this mist on a rose I made and it completely tranformed the rose and made it so much more beautiful. The color does not dry as dark as what the bottle looks like. Oh I also don't like that it doesn't really "mist' some of it "splots".I tried over and over to get just the misting.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Dotted Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT! (15 March 2010)

    I've been spending tons on per-cut scalloped pages- uh uh not anymore! I can make that shape with any paper I choose. The only reason I give it a 4 is I wish it were a little heavier to avoid bending.



  • Review: American Crafts - Abode Collection - Thickers - Patterned Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Flat - Robins Egg, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Spring (15 March 2010)

    This are even cuter in person, I haven't used them yet but they are light blue with little whitish freckles (which I didnt' know when I bought them) I can't wait to use them on a LO



  • Review: Imaginisce - Teachers Pet Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Gloss Embossed Paper - No Passing Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't Wait to use this one! (22 September 2009)

    The Paper is really bright and fun...the little pad guy reminds me of the frosted mini wheats cereal commercial



  • Review: Imaginisce - Teachers Pet Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Gloss Embossed Paper - Wipe That Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Circles (19 September 2009)

    The title says it all...and the opposite page has stripes in the same color scheme.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't Scrap Without the bug! (02 May 2009)

    I absolutely love this machine. The versitility is amazing. I've had it for a couple of months and I've really been able to create some of my best LOs. I can really personalize my titles and create unique one of a kind LOs.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Fancy (17 April 2010)

    I love these sticker letters. They stick to the page well and added a nice touch to my LO



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Cosmic Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I like it (31 March 2010)

    I liked the backgroud effect it gave my page when I used it with a glimmer mist spray. It was VERY easy to clean and didn't stain.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic -yes, Black- No (15 March 2010)

    This was my first TA mist, and I was very happy with the functionality of the spray bottle. I went with black because I figured it was good starting color. But this however is NOT black. It dries to a a metallic gray or maybe even gunmetal type color.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome lil tool (17 December 2009)

    I was looking for a way to distress the edges of my papers... and this does the trick.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Sea Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    More like clear glass (06 April 2010)

    I don't know if I got a bad batch on this one but when I applied to white paper and it dried I could barely see it. In the picture here it looks liek a dark green, my bottle looks more of a turquoise not even close to the green bottle in the picture.