Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Tearose204's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Chalk Kit - 40 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE them (16 March 2014)

    I was at a crop weekend and used them for the first time. Let me tell you! They are great. I love the east grip top or handle or whatever it's called. For inking your edges it's the way to go. The only thing is I want more colors. LOL



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Memories Captured Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PERFECT (22 November 2013)

    I made a album out of chipboard and this paper is perfect for the cover. The photos going inside are pictures of some of the crops I went to with my sister and friends. LOVE ALL THE DIFFERENT CAMERAS ON IT.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Color Shot - Set - Jingle Bells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! (16 September 2013)

    I've only tried the Starburst so far and love them. The colors are vibrant and rich. They are not a tint or (hint) of color like mists. Sometimes you just need a burst of color.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Park Bench Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love love love (11 July 2013)

    love the colors. can be used for either male or female pages.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Swagger Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (11 July 2013)

    This paper kit is perfect for men and boys layout.



  • Review: Mackinac Moon - Rolling Tote - Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (19 September 2012)

    This bag is really cute. The picture doesn't do it justice. The only thing I'm concerned about is it doesn't seem to be sturdy enough. But it's darn cute!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tropical Travelogue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright colors (09 June 2012)

    I'm doing a scrapbook album on a cruise that I took. This paper is just what I was looking for. I wanted fun bright colors since the cruise was in the Bermuda.



  • Review: Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great storage (09 June 2012)

    I'm really big on storage. I like my supplies to have a home that way I know where everything is. This fits the bill. A big bonus it's clear.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE (09 June 2012)

    With these little daubers you have more control on how much ink is put on the edges of your paper. Great for smaller areas.