Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Queenie73722's Reviews

  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Stampers Big Brush Pens - Subtle - 3 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highlight colors (16 May 2013)

    I ordered the multi colored box and added this extra b/c I wanted to be able to add subtle highlights to my projects.



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Stampers Big Brush Pen - Cobalt Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thunderhawk Power (16 May 2013)

    I ordered the multi colored box and added this extra b/c it is one of my son's school colors..since I have 4 boys..I thought I needed extra of this color



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Stampers Big Brush Pen - Chrome Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for boys (16 May 2013)

    I ordered the multi colored box and added this extra b/c I scrapbook a lot for my boys who love camping.



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Stampers Big Brush Pen - Pink Madder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Girl (16 May 2013)

    I ordered this to go along with my multi colored set..I am getting a granddaughter and I know I will need lots of pink :)



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - 34 Piece Gift Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for beginners (16 May 2013)

    So excited to get this bundle..I am a beginner with stamping and this has all the colors I could need!



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Emerald Sprinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New to inking (25 April 2013)

    I am fairly new to inking. I love the shine that this has. It gives my pages alittle extra bling



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - French General Collection - Borders - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accents for Prom (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this item to use as accents for my 4 sons' prom pages. This will make beautiful extras to make my pages pop



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Filigree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for timeless pages (25 April 2013)

    I plan to use this paper for prom pages for my boys. I love the antique look of this paper.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Graduation Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Graduation Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bought 4 of these (25 April 2013)

    I have 4 boys. I purchased 4 of these. How fun will it be for them to look back at this journaling and relive their high school memories.



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Butter Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (25 April 2013)

    Can one every have enough cream colored paper for scrapbooking...I think NOT! Love the Bazzill paper due to the weight of the paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Stripes Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accent Prom Pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this item to cut in half and use as accents on connecting pages for my son's prom pages



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Textured Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    White White White (25 April 2013)

    One can never have enough white paper for accents in their scrapbook layouts. So glad to get a bulk pkg for such a great price



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chapter One Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper with Varnish Accents - Experience

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom Layout (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this item. I plan to cut it in half and use on two connecting pages in a prom layout



  • Review: Simple Stories - Documented Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bracket Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the antique look (25 April 2013)

    I loved the fact that this paper looks antique. I have some pictures that I made in brown & cream..they will look great on this paper



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Celebrate Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    That little something Extra (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this to add accent to my black & Pink layouts for my son's prom pages. Every gorgeous



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Seedless Preserves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect color (25 April 2013)

    My son took a girl to prom with a dark plum colored dress. I was so glad this color was still available to accent my layouts with



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Peacock Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excited! (25 April 2013)

    So excited that this color come available. My son took a girl to prom with a teal colored dress. this will make great accents to my pages



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil Gem and Glitter Accents - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom Pages (25 April 2013)

    One of my 4 boys took a girl to prom with a teal colored dress...I thought this would give it alittle extra bling. Love the colors in this item



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock - Montana Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom Pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom. I love the fact that this has a tan core for contrast for my layouts



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Emerald

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom Pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom. Can you go wrong with Bazill paper? I don't think so



  • Review: K and Company - Abrianna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Teal Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom Pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. Nice paper for a formal layout for prom



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Paradise - Teal Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom Pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. this picture doesn't do justice to this paper. Perfect for your teal colored layouts



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Prom Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Graceful Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. My son's tux was cream and his date was pink..doing this layout in pinks and blacks



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Prom Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Prom Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. Colors are very bright on this paper



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - A Walk in the Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Sweet Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. I plan on cutting this page in half and using it on two connecting pages.



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Charmed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Evening

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I bought this paper to use in layouts for my son's prom pages. It says it is Halloween collection, but there is nothing that limits it to halloween



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Ballet Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Love To Twirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. I play on cutting this in half and matching it at the inside seams to creat a two page layout



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sugar Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. This paper is thinner.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Snowfall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Drift

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. I have also purchased similar paper in the pink..



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. So bright and colorful..perfect for teal colored layouts



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Charlottes Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Contemplate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prom Pages (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper. My friend are ooohhhing and awwwing over this paper



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Moments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 April 2013)

    I purchased this paper to match my son's date for prom..very pretty paper



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 50 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4 Kids Books (02 March 2013)

    I scrapbook for my son and 3 of his friends..they are Sr's and have multiple pages for each thing they do. I was so glad to get this bulk pkg of protector pages. The pages slide in easy. The color of the protectors are crystal clear! I will definitely be ordering more of these when available. I am sure I am going to need alot more..these boys are involved in everything1



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12x12 - Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for outdoors scraping pages (06 April 2009)

    Excellent experience with this company. Will definitely be back for future purchases. I purchased this paper for make leaves for my CCD class at church. Every year we make "church family trees" for their first communion and have everyone in the church sign a leaf. It is a great keepsake for the kids to have of their first communion. This paper is heavy in weight and is the perfect colors for leaves. Will also work great for my son's boy scout campout pages. Highly recommended!
    K Wildeman~~NWKS



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Spring Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for outdoors scrapbooking (06 April 2009)

    I purchased this paper for make leaves for my CCD class at church. Every year we make "church family trees" for their first communion and have everyone in the church sign a leaf. It is a great keepsake for the kids to have of their first communion. This paper is heavy in weight and is the perfect colors for leaves. Will also work great for my son's boy scout campout pages. Highly recommended!
    K Wildeman~~NWKS