Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Vlbennett's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (22 February 2010)

    I love these albums! I just wish I had found them sooner... I have never used 3-ring albums before and now I can't image going back to strap hinge or post bound. I also like that the cover is customizable...that's just cool!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Pack, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Midnight Frost (08 January 2011)

    Beautiful collection. Purchased for a friend and she LOVED it - so did I! I logged back on and purchased one for myself!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harry Potter Collection - 12 x 12 Scrapbook Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Harry Potter rocks! (08 January 2011)

    LOVE THIS! Can't wait to start my Harry Potter projects!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Hinge Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Hinge Clips (20 January 2011)

    Like the rest of Tim's products, these are awesome. I love them! I've used them in mini albums, tags and other small projects, but plan to use them on larger projects and scrapbook pages too.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Collection Pack, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crush (26 February 2011)

    Love the color combination of red, pink, black and white...which is why I love this collection!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bloomers (26 February 2011)

    This was the first time I've ever used any Websters Pages products and so far, I'm very pleased. The trim was a bit smooshed due to shipping, but they "fluff up" pretty well.



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Blissful Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Bundle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS! (09 July 2011)

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this paper line! I saw in my LSS and couldn't wait to get home and order it! Beautiful texture and colors. Got the blue too!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Keychain Set - Ornate Tag Coaster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for tags/titles (09 July 2011)

    I use these chipboard pices as either tags or titles for LOs or mini albums. I cover them with PP, ink or paint them, etc.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Hot Fix Metal Accents - Pearl

    I recommend this product

    These are just fun! (10 July 2011)

    I love my Imaginisce I-Rock. It's easy to use and I can put the crystals or pearls where every I want them.