Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Janice Davis's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Thumb Notch Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thumb punch (01 October 2013)

    Will use the short version a lot, not so much the elongated one. But, now I know my punches will be consistent and not guesstimates.



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In-Du is great (22 December 2012)

    The only thing I do not like is that it drips a little fast. But, it works much better than GooGone



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - Stickles Storage - Dazzle Caddy - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice storage (19 December 2012)

    Haven't had a chance to see how we'll it keeps the content close to the tip, but do like being able to see colors at a glance.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Dual Swivel Traveler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2nd one (19 December 2012)

    I liked mine so well that I purchased one for my daughter



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Marker Buddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very handy (19 December 2012)

    I plan on purchasing 3 more over the next few months



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Clear Caddy Bottles - 10 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Caddy Bottles (20 October 2012)

    Good for storage. That is not what I ordered them for. I had a feeling it wouldn't work for what I originally wanted. But, something I can put to use for storage, so it was still a good purchase.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pumpkin Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Pumpkin Time (20 October 2012)

    Love that 45!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fright Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Collections (20 October 2012)

    Much happier with this Karen Foster paper than I thought I would be. Almost hate to cut it.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - All Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All Hallows' Eve (20 October 2012)

    nice selection of papers



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chillingsworth Manor (20 October 2012)

    A very nice selection of Halloween paper



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Haunting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Hauntings (20 October 2012)

    I love all of the Graphics 45 paper. I especially like the service from Scrapbook.com. Prices are about the same as others, but they ship fast and have reasonable shipping charges, so it makes the overall cost less. And watch for Jill's Deals. Not just for the price, but for hard to find items.

    Not affiliated, but, have been so pleased with the service that I have nothing but good to say.



  • Review: Art Bin - Magnetic Die Sheets - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (14 September 2012)

    Love these. Ready to get another bin and sheets. Plenty of room for lots of dies, but I also use the bin to store matching stamps on acitatevi have cut to size.



  • Review: Art Bin - Magnetic Die Storage Case - Translucent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (14 September 2012)

    Notonly great die storage, but, cut some clear acetate to the size of the die sheets and you can store your matching cling stamps.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Metal Cast Rhinestone Brads - Clear Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Cast Rhinestone Brads - Clear (01 April 2009)

    I was really pleased with my purchase. The crowns are nicely made. I bought these with the intent of sending them to my niece with her Story Book scrapbook kit. I now think I should order some for my own stash. I think these will make a nice embellishment for her scrapbook.