Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tyfb's Reviews

  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Graph Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for journaling! (10 March 2011)

    Stacy Julian recommended this stamp for a class I'm taking at Big Picture Classes. It is perfect for stamping a journaling spot. I've sprayed it with chalkboard glimmer mist for a fun effect.



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button Accents - Blooms - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (10 March 2011)

    These yellow flowers are adorable. They were a little smaller than I thought they would be, but I didn't pay attention to the measurements in the description. I especially like the ones with polka dots!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Jeweled Felt Flowers - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute and great quality (10 March 2011)

    These felt flowers are thick and so pretty! I have the red ones, and I was thrilled to see other colors on sale! Highly recommended!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's Your Day Collection - Ribbon Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (18 October 2010)

    I really love the colors in this ribbon set. My only complaint is that the pom pom ribbon is a bit bulkier than I was hoping. It is hard to tell the size in the photo. I was hoping it would be the same size as some pom pom trim I have from Making Memories.



  • Review: Making Memories - Mistletoe Collection - Christmas - 8 x 8 Porfolio Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (23 July 2010)

    This is a beautiful album--perfect for a Dec. daily album. The cover has white stitching on thick red felt.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - SpringHouse - Crochet Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright colors (22 July 2010)

    These little flowers add a bright and cheerful note to a project! Well made and a nice assortment of styles and colors!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Polka Dot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love polka dots! (07 June 2010)

    When I saw these, I knew they would be a great addition to my embellishments. I used some in a LO the first week I had them. Great colors for boy pages, too!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Holly Jolly Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value! (07 June 2010)

    I love using mini letter stickers, and these have the best price I have found. Vibrant colors, too!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Chipboard Buttons - Nightfall Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (07 June 2010)

    These cute buttons are a nice thickness, have cute designs, and will add a special touch to any project.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Bloomers - Fabric Flowers

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (02 April 2010)

    These flowers are beautifully made. Vibrant colors!