Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tinadn's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    favortie set (15 May 2013)

    This is my favorite go to stamp set. I love the arrow,stars, camera and words! I it perfect for journaling tags too! Every time I 've gotten a crisp impression too!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Ocean Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty and fun (11 December 2012)

    I just love liquid pearls! They are flatter than gems so I don't have to pay extra postage when mailing cards. They are inexpensive too and a bottle goes a long ways!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - No Limits Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile and fun (11 December 2012)

    I just love these papers. The colors are fabulous. They are perfect for a vacation album yet can be used for so many other layouts.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOVVE IT! (06 April 2011)

    I have had this distresser for over a year and love it. With 7 blades it won't need replacing anytime soon. I keep it hanging close by for all my distressing needs.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - Journaling Cards - Get Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and Happy (27 February 2011)

    This is my favorite CC line. It always makes me happy when I use it. I love the bright and happy results on the layout.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - Strip Tease Paper - Get Happy

    I recommend this product

    Bright and Happy (27 February 2011)

    This is my favorite CC line. It always makes me happy when I use it. I love the bright and happy results on the layout.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Timeless Lilac

    I recommend this product

    love it! (02 August 2010)

    I received this color of Glimmer Mist as a gift during the challenges on NSD. It is a color I would have never thought to buy since I do mostly masculine layouts. It is a great color tho, not too purple and girly.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Metallic Ink - Black Metal Zig Zag, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (07 July 2010)

    This is perfect paper for a masculine layouts! It reminds me of tires so can be used for bikes, cars, atv. Or great for layouts needing black with a little pattern.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOVVE IT! (07 July 2010)

    This is a must have stapler! It is easy to use and I love that it can reach farther onto my layouts. I received as a gift on NSD and have already needed to purchase more staples.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Metallic Antiqued Bronze

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (07 July 2010)

    I love playing around with these paints and making plain old bg paper into something so fun!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Dirt Biking Collection - 12x12 Paper - Motocross Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOVVE IT! (07 July 2010)

    I uses these with all my son's dirtbiking layouts! I can turn them into so many great embellishments and so economical too!



  • Review: Xyron "X" Removable Cartridge

    I recommend this product

    Must have item (08 June 2010)

    I absolutely love my Xyron and refills. I would recommend this to scrappers, card makers, and elementary teachers. This is the perfect answer to adher very small items and ribbons!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    quick and easy (29 May 2010)

    These cute 3D stickers are great for throwing a card together quickly. Easily gives a 3D look in no time at all. I received them as a gift from sb.com for the NSD challenge:)



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOVVE IT! (01 May 2010)

    This is definitely a must have! I have been using it on all my cards and have had so many compliments on it. The details are adorable on plain or patterned paper! It is cute as is OR add stickles, gems, or even doodle on it.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Border Templates - Formal Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (04 November 2009)

    The Bazzill Border Templates are great for jazzing up your layouts. I have also used a smaller portion instead of the whole border. I enjoy using these when I want something eye catching without a ton of bling.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Upper Crest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    favorite punch (04 November 2009)

    This is my favorite punch so far. It can be used for all occasions and is unisex. I got to try at Scrapfest and knew
    I had to have it!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I've been BIT!!! (28 May 2009)

    This is the best money I've ever spent! I've used the Cricut for home decor, party decorations, school projects, cards AND scrapbooking. My son even used it to make a stencil to design a team tshirt. If you are new to scrapping, this is one of the few tools you will ever need to purchase. If you are an experienced scrapper, you know what I am talking about. Nothing else out there compares.