Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nuskrappa's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Stardust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow! (01 May 2010)

    stardust stickles are amazing! I use these a lot on my layouts! there is a ton of glitter in them and they make the perfect accent on whatever layout you are working on. I highly recommend StarDust Stickles!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pleasantly surprised! (20 June 2009)

    When I took this out of the box it came in I was surprised it was soo thin. I thought it was going to more of a mat. But it's a sheet (yes, just like it says in the name) and it is perfect for my scrapping table! everything just wipes right off!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Basic Letters, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use (20 June 2009)

    I love templates. This is soo easy to use. It worked out great. I used to template to draw my letters, then i colored in the letters with stickles. It came out soo cool!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby blue (20 June 2009)

    I really love the color in the picture, but when I got the bottle the color is more pale than the picture. It's still really pretty but it really is a baby blue color (to me the picture looks like a sky blue). So I was only a tiny bit disappointed it wasn't as bright the picture, but overall stickles are awesome and you can't go wrong no matter what color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's so bright! (20 June 2009)

    The color in the picture is exactly the color you get. It is soo bright and pretty. I love Stickles and I can't get enough of them!!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Siren

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    yummmy! (20 June 2009)

    Siren smooch is absolutely delicious! I used it to paint bare chipboard and it came out beautiful! It has a nice shimmer to it. I think if you haven't tried Smooch yet, you should!!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Chipboard Alphabet - Lil Chubby, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wish i had bought more! (19 June 2009)

    I really do love naked chipboard! I used the letters in this layout and painted them with siren smooch. I am going to see if I can order more of these. I really love them!

    [url=http://www.scrapbook.com/gallery/image/layout/2197259.html][img]http://www.scrapbook.com/gallery/public/2197259_5_384361.jpg[/img][/url]
    [url=http://www.scrapbook.com/gallery/image/layout/2197259.html]The Many Faces Of Happy[/url]
    By [url=http://www.scrapbook.com/gallery/image/layout/2197259.html]Nuskrappa[/url]



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    surprisingly useful! (09 June 2009)

    I really wasn't sure if I need this white pen. But once I got it, I can't stop using it. It's great for doodling on dark paper and marking lines on dark paper. It writes super smooth! I think everyone should have one of these pens!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 714 Gun - One Fourth Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ATG gun and adhesive is da bomb! (09 June 2009)

    I can't even believe I ever scrapped without the ATG gun and adhesive. There is 36 yards of adhesive on the roll.. that will scrap a lot of pages. It is easy to load into the gun and equally as easy to dispense out of the gun. If you are even thinking about getting an ATG gun and adhesive refills.. stop thinking and just do it.. you will not regret it!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Moonlight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    smooch is pure smoochiness! (09 June 2009)

    I love smooch! This moonlight is a gorgeous shimmery silver! You will need to put down a little bit of a thick layer on dark objects..but it sure is pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Wildflowers Pillar Pack Collection - Botanical Flower Mix - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima flowers rock! (30 May 2009)

    I am so hooked on Prima flowers. These flowers are awesome! There are soo many of the flowers in the nice see thru plastic canister (which is great for displaying the primas). The flowers are all different sizes and colors. They are perfect for layering and using a brad to attach them to your layout.



  • Review: Darice - Pom Poms - One Half Inch - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pom poms (30 May 2009)

    So, I was getting the chalk and I thought I would go ahead and get the extra pom poms along with it. I actually haven't had a chance to open the bag yet because the chalk that I got came with some pom poms but theres tons of pom poms in there!



  • Review: Chalklets 24 Color Value Pack - Series 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    first time chalker (30 May 2009)

    So, this was my first chalk purchase. It turned out great! The colors are bright and they blend so well together. The chalk sticks to the paper when its rubbed on but the excess will shake off. Oh, it comes with some little puffs and an eraser! Great product!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can't scrap without stickles! (30 May 2009)

    This shade of red is gorgeous! It's deep and bright! All of the stickles are just amazing! The nozzle is the perfect size for outlining letters or shapes. It leaves a nice thick line or dot and it dries like that. There is no comparison between stickles and glitter glue! I say GET STICKLED!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lime Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (30 May 2009)

    This is one of my favorite colors of stickles! It doesn't clump and it makes such perfect little dots. You really should get stickles.. all colors!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    you can't go wrong with stickles! (30 May 2009)

    Black diamond stickles are very cool! Super sparkly! I have used them to outline letters in my titles and to color butterflies. Everyone should get some!



  • Review: Scotch ATG 714 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I don't know how I scrapped without this! (30 May 2009)

    I kept seeing people talking about this atg gun, I was a little intimidated by the size of it, so I put off buying one. But then someone else on the message boards had mentioned something about having small hands and had no problem at all with the atg gun. I ordered it as soon as I read that. There is a small learning curve on how to load the tape into the gun, but it only took a few minutes. It is so easy to use! This is probably my best investment in scrapbooking! The refills are not very expensive and you get 36 yards of adhesive. So, if you are reading this and you have the opportunity to invest in the atg gun I say do it you will not regret it!!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great glue pen! (02 May 2009)

    I got this 2 way glue pen a couple of weeks ago, it's really been a fantastic tool to have! It's perfect for glueing those tiny little letters. I think everyone should keep one of these in their arsenal of supplies.