Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

AngieHallHaviland's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Ready Set Chipboard - Heart in the Dark Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart in the Dark Alphabet (14 August 2011)

    Where a bonus in my order...will certainly home in handy. Who doesn't LOVE letters!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parcel Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Parcel Post (14 August 2011)

    FUN FUN FUN Paper!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bohemian Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45...Bohemian Floral (14 August 2011)

    Love this paper!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Cinema

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 The Cinema (14 August 2011)

    Nice paper



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journey to Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journey to Oz...Graphic 45 (14 August 2011)

    Great paper!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Yellow Brick Road

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yellow Brick Road Graphic 45 (14 August 2011)

    FUN Paper



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Steampunk Debutante (14 August 2011)

    Second time I've purchased this paper. Great paper!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45...Nouveau Artistry (14 August 2011)

    Second time I've purchased this paper. Great paper!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Mixed Rose Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo leaves (14 August 2011)

    EXACTLY what I was looking for...THRILLED with them!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adhesive Refill (14 August 2011)

    The reason I needed to order. I use this on almost everything...it's great!!



  • Review: EK Success - Nickelodeon Collection - Classic Stickers - SpongeBob and Patrick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spongebob Stickers (14 August 2011)

    My daughter loves SpongeBob and was thrilled to find out I ordered these for her :)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poppy Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Poppy Fields Graphic 45 Paper (14 August 2011)

    I am thrilled with this paper.....it is BEAUTIFUL!! I've been using it already and it just goes with everything!! Loving it and may need to order more soon!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WONDERFUL SET!! (19 April 2009)

    So much to choose from, Lots of variety .... great product!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Mixed Minis - Alphas, Digits, Punctuation and Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!! (19 April 2009)

    Lots of variety .... great product!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Florets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE the Mini Mask!! (14 April 2009)

    I have the larger Masks from this line...and they are ok....but since most of the time I work on a small scale....I LOVE LOVE LOVE the mini mask!!! SOOOO MUCH BETTER I will certainly use this one often!

    THANKS so much for the FAST service and delivery from Scrapbook.com!!!!