Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mecurtis54's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - 8 x 8 Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circle Stitching Template (12 September 2009)

    I really like this and I'm looking forward to using it soon!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Nonsense Collection - Glitter Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    White Out Glitter Brads (12 September 2009)

    Beautiful colors and not the average run of the mill fall colors either. They have rich hues and I really like them!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - Glitter Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiffany Glitter Brads (12 September 2009)

    Bling, bling and , more bling! That's what'll make those pages shine and stand out!!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - Brads - Christmas Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter Brads (12 September 2009)

    Oh yeah baby that's what I'm talkin' bout!!! Beautiful glitter brads!!! Now how could a girl go wrong with that purchase???!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Border Templates - Formal Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitching Templates (12 September 2009)

    Just love this newest addition to my tool center for creating more and interesting pages.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitching Templates (12 September 2009)

    A must for your tool center for creating new and more interesting page layouts.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sweet Treats Collection - Jeweled - Brads - Sugar Cones Braddies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ice Cream Brads (12 September 2009)

    I recently made a layout that had a double decker ice cream cone. I sculptured it with foam, used cork for the cone and even found a cherry that we made into a gel sticker for the top. The page turned out so cute but I wanted that little something extra to complete the look. Browsing late one night on this site I accidentally stumbled across these brads. Ordered them and they are a perfect fit. Buy them you won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Jeweled - Brads - Red Strawberries Braddies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutie Pie Strawberry Brads (12 September 2009)

    Oh my goodness! So much nicer in person and so happy I discovered them. Now I want them in the other colors as well.



  • Review: Pioneer - Extension Posts - Variety Pack - 8 mm and 12 mm - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Variety Pack Extension Posts (12 September 2009)

    I really like this product and I bought it in conjunction to the 3mm posts. I will purchase these again and again.



  • Review: Pioneer - Extension Posts - Extra Long - 3 cm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pioneer Extension Posts (12 September 2009)

    I was pleasantly surprised at how long these posts actually are. I'm really excited to use them as my next album will be much easier to assemble and stronger as I won't have as many posts inserted in order to have the same thickness result. Very happy I bought them and I will buy them again.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bitty Blossoms - Paper Flower Mix Jar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bitty Blossoms (12 August 2009)

    This is a nice product it just is all one size of flower. I prefer to layer my flowers and now I'm in need of a 2nd size or idea to use these.



  • Review: Petaloo - The Paper Florist Design Kit - Basket and Pot - Lavender and Purple, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper floral embellishment (12 August 2009)

    It is a nice product for the price just not a wow embellishment but hey It's clearance so go for it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Jumbo Brad Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney Brads (12 August 2009)

    I liked this product because of the price point so I tried it.....AND OH MY GOODNESS!!! If you pass this up....what a mistake! Absolutely worth ever penny I paid and now I want to reorder for a gift for Christmas! BUY THIS FOR SURE!!