Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapbookgirl50's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Almost Perfect (14 February 2013)

    WRMK was in a Big Rush to bring this to market without product testing? The size chart has several mistakes on it. Will You be sending a sticker overlay to correct these size miss markings? Other than that fun little board..I like it..



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Sewing Room Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini dress form (21 August 2012)

    really cute.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Accessory - Alterations Collection - Die Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TH PICK (21 August 2012)

    so far so good.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Postcards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    postcards (03 February 2011)

    This will be a really neat gift. I like the variety of all the different styles..



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Snow Flurries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great Edge die (03 February 2011)

    Love the snowflake edge, this is for a certain projest,but will work for alot of things..



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Beautiful (13 November 2010)

    This is my second pad, my first was used to make all my Christmas Cards. I love this collection.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Father Christmas Collection - Die Cut - Punch Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the banner (13 November 2010)

    Father Christmas is my favorite, the banner is very nice.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Father Christmas Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Gift (13 November 2010)

    Christmas Gift for a friend, only wish they had more pieces to this collection.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Waiting for Santa Collection - Christmas - Fabric Ribbons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Fan (13 November 2010)

    These are really neat, they feel like a printed canvas, but thin so you can work with these.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Waiting for Santa Collection - Christmas - Deluxe Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice tags (13 November 2010)

    These are very nice little journal spots, in a cute little case.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Debossed Chipboard Frames with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool frames (03 November 2010)

    These will work nice in a Halloween mini book.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to have it (03 November 2010)

    I bought the 12x12 and loved it, the smaller size is great for smaller projects.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Luminarte - Twinkling H2O's - Shimmering Watercolors - Coastline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach Colors (09 October 2010)

    Beautiful glasslike paint. Quick drying



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Luminarte - Twinkling H2O's - Shimmering Watercolors - Basic Rainbow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 October 2010)

    Beautiful glasslike colors



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Luminarte - Twinkling H2O's - Shimmering Watercolors - Creative Spirit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (09 October 2010)

    Had to have 3 sets of these. The colors are beautiful, they do not look like the colors pictured. They are so shiny and almost look like stained glass when dry.



  • Review: Cutterpede Spare Blade Shuttles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally Found (04 May 2010)

    I have been looking for these everywhere!!!! I should have checked here first, Got the mat track too.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (04 May 2010)

    They match the album, perfect, no mis-matched pages. Love them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Real Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red Hot (20 April 2009)

    Great Album, matches the red accessories in my scrapbook room



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color (20 April 2009)

    My first 3 ring scrapbook, looks like it will work out real nice. The Kiwi color is pretty.