Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

KaityBlue's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Scalloped Ovals 2, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Scalloped Ovals are fantastic (02 June 2009)

    I love using these in my Cuttlebug! I can do so many things with the scallped ovals! I can cut one out and stamp it and decorate it, or I can use the "hole" it leaves as a frame for yet another card.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - Maple Leaf

    I recommend this product

    large leaf (25 May 2009)

    this is great for making either spring, fall, or thanksgiving and Halloween cards, depending on how you color it.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Large Classic Scalloped Circles

    I recommend this product

    scalloped circles (24 May 2009)

    I love the circles! there are so many things you can do with them, and the scalloped edges really make them pop when you emboss them. could not do with out these!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - For You, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    For You die cut and emboss (08 May 2009)

    I made a beautiful card with this, adding glitter to all the indented areas! nice for making a christmas card, or tags for gifts.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - Tree Tops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tree Top Cutie (08 May 2009)

    Love the little elf looking tree! a fun one to own!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Snow Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    snow dots (08 May 2009)

    Not only is this great for winter cards, but also with flowers!
    love this A2 folder!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - Ice Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkling snowflake (30 April 2009)

    I used some holographic paper to cut out this snowflake and it was beautiful! well worth purchasing.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Holly, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    embossed holly (29 April 2009)

    makes a beautiful card.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Frills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another good one! (29 April 2009)

    these make card making go so much faster!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - With Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the cuttlebug borders! (29 April 2009)

    these borders give that little "extra touch" to my cards! I hope in the future there are more to choose from.