Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Lindamakers's Reviews

  • Review: Die-Namites - Die - Spring Window

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die-Namites - Die - Spring Window (02 August 2014)

    Very cute die cut and it works so well. Have not had any trouble with paper sticking in the after cutting it and the cuts are very sharp and clean.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Double Sided Self Adhesive Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double sided adhesive sheets (30 March 2013)

    Have tried Sizzix and other brands of the double adhesive sheets and these work also. Don't remember the price I paid for them but you might check them out price wise and see if they aren't cheaper than the other brands.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Brushed Corduroy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Refreshed a well used ink pad to make it like new again.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Summer - Limited Edition - Mowed Lawn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Added this one to my refills for future use when the ink pad gets dry.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Summer - Limited Edition - Picked Raspberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Always like to buy the refills for the distress pads and then if the colors are discontinued I have a refill.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Refreshed another well used ink pad!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Another distress ink pad made new with the refill!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Made a well used distress ink pad new again!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Summer - Limited Edition - Salty Ocean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Does a great job refreshing a well used distress ink pad.



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Embosslits Die - Christmas - Small - Snowflake 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small Snowflake 2 (22 July 2012)

    Very pretty and an excellent addition to a Winter card



  • Review: Sizzix - Hero Arts - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Lady with Hats Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lad with Hats Set (22 July 2012)

    Another framelit so you don't have to cut by hand.



  • Review: Sizzix - Hero Arts - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Flowers and Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers and Buttrflies (22 July 2012)

    Like the framelits because you don't have to cut the design out by hand.



  • Review: Unhinged Creative - Stickles Storage Container - Double Tier Designer Glitter Glue Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stikles Storage Container (25 June 2012)

    I love this handy dandy organizer! I like my stuff organized and in plain sight.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Checkerboard and Cracked Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Checkerboard and Cracked Set (08 April 2012)

    Bought this set specifically for the checkerboard for a background I saw for a card.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Americana Background and Borders Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Americana Background and Borders Set (08 April 2012)

    Great for 4th of July cards - have done several cards on glossy paper - brayering first then embossing. Have noticed that it does tear the glossy cardstock.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stitch Attachment Head Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper Stitch attachments (18 December 2011)

    Easy to use



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper (18 December 2011)

    Like it. Just need to work on not getting outer lines from the roller to show.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Delicate Blossoms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate Blossoms (06 August 2011)

    Saw this stamp used on Turquoise paper with white embossing. Beautiful!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Edger Punch - Bubbles (06 August 2011)

    Saw this used on a card and really liked it.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Christmas Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Greetings (06 August 2011)

    I used this stamp at a friends house and liked it so much I had to have it too.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Peeking Posies - Set of Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peeking Posies (06 August 2011)

    Great set for use with the Copic markers.