Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lindamakers's Reviews

  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Double Sided Self Adhesive Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double sided adhesive sheets (30 March 2013)

    Have tried Sizzix and other brands of the double adhesive sheets and these work also. Don't remember the price I paid for them but you might check them out price wise and see if they aren't cheaper than the other brands.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Brushed Corduroy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Refreshed a well used ink pad to make it like new again.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Summer - Limited Edition - Mowed Lawn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Added this one to my refills for future use when the ink pad gets dry.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Summer - Limited Edition - Picked Raspberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Always like to buy the refills for the distress pads and then if the colors are discontinued I have a refill.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Refreshed another well used ink pad!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Another distress ink pad made new with the refill!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Made a well used distress ink pad new again!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Summer - Limited Edition - Salty Ocean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger distress ink refill (27 October 2012)

    Does a great job refreshing a well used distress ink pad.



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Embosslits Die - Christmas - Small - Snowflake 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small Snowflake 2 (22 July 2012)

    Very pretty and an excellent addition to a Winter card



  • Review: Sizzix - Hero Arts - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Lady with Hats Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lad with Hats Set (22 July 2012)

    Another framelit so you don't have to cut by hand.



  • Review: Sizzix - Hero Arts - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Flowers and Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers and Buttrflies (22 July 2012)

    Like the framelits because you don't have to cut the design out by hand.



  • Review: Unhinged Creative - Stickles Storage Container - Double Tier Designer Glitter Glue Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stikles Storage Container (25 June 2012)

    I love this handy dandy organizer! I like my stuff organized and in plain sight.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Checkerboard and Cracked Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Checkerboard and Cracked Set (08 April 2012)

    Bought this set specifically for the checkerboard for a background I saw for a card.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Americana Background and Borders Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Americana Background and Borders Set (08 April 2012)

    Great for 4th of July cards - have done several cards on glossy paper - brayering first then embossing. Have noticed that it does tear the glossy cardstock.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stitch Attachment Head Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper Stitch attachments (18 December 2011)

    Easy to use



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper (18 December 2011)

    Like it. Just need to work on not getting outer lines from the roller to show.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Delicate Blossoms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate Blossoms (06 August 2011)

    Saw this stamp used on Turquoise paper with white embossing. Beautiful!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Edger Punch - Bubbles (06 August 2011)

    Saw this used on a card and really liked it.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Christmas Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Greetings (06 August 2011)

    I used this stamp at a friends house and liked it so much I had to have it too.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Peeking Posies - Set of Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peeking Posies (06 August 2011)

    Great set for use with the Copic markers.