Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Candyly's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die Extra Long - Die Cutting Template - Takeout Box

    I recommend this product

    Great buy! (11 March 2011)

    Love this die. It is smaller than I envisioned, but I understand that only a certain size can fit on the die plate. Great for making party favors, little gifts for friend and co-workers, very versatile.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Seaside Collection - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers - Fancy Frills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great product (27 June 2009)

    Another great product from Doodlebug! Bright, vivid colors, great sticker adhesion and sturdy cardstock make these perfect for any layout or card. A+



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Bunny Hop Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Easter Argyle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite paper (02 May 2009)

    I love this paper! It is exactly as you see it and not limited to Easter only. I love pastels and can find many uses for this. As always, good quality paper, nice colors and uniform coloring. A+!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Jewel Assortments - Tuxedo Assortment, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like this product, not the price (02 May 2009)

    I love everythign Doodlebug, this included. Love that it comes in black but the price is a little high. Many store brands(if you can find them in black) have an equal number of gems with good quality adhesion for about 40% of the cost. Still love them though!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Love Spell Valentine's Day Collection - 12x12 Paper - Neapolitan Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (02 May 2009)

    I love everything Doodlebug and this is no exception. Great paper, very bright and vivid colors, perfect for my uses!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Cardstock Stickers - Daisy Sweet Pink Border, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (02 May 2009)

    Very cute and vivid colors. Quality cardstock and good adhesion.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Rae Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Daisy Soft, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (02 May 2009)

    Cute stickers and worked well for the use I needed them for. Kinda bland, but easily embellished!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Nancy Jane's Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So far, so good (26 April 2009)

    This is my first purchase of this particular brand and I really like it. The colors are very pretty and vibrant and the quality of the cardstock is comparable to BoBunny or Doodlebug and the adhesion seems to be qulaity as well. Not Made in US, but nice item!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Metropolitan Collection - Underground, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful & Made in the USA (26 April 2009)

    American crafts papers are vibrant, sturdy, double sided, and Made in the USA, which are all important to me. It is thick cardstock paper which is useful for scrapbooking and card making but also pliable and easy to work with, which is useful for decopage and the like. Great quality paper and great value! This particular brown is very rich and not too dark, offering a great contrast to the chartreuse and pink. Just wish all their great products could be made in the US!



  • Review: American Crafts - Romance Collection - 12x12 Paper - Summer Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful 7 Made in the USA (26 April 2009)

    American crafts papers are vibrant, sturdy, double sided, and Made in the USA, which are all important to me. It is thick cardstock paper which is useful for scrapbooking and card making but also pliable and easy to work with, which is useful for decopage and the like. Great quality paper and great value! Just wish all their great products could be made in the US!



  • Review: American Crafts - Romance Collection - 12x12 Paper - Love Struck, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful & Made in the USA (26 April 2009)

    American crafts papers are vibrant, sturdy, double sided, and Made in the USA, which are all important to me. It is thick cardstock paper which is useful for scrapbooking and card making but also pliable and easy to work with, which is useful for decopage and the like. Great quality paper and great value! Just wish all their great products could be made in the US!



  • Review: American Crafts - Moda Bella Collection - 12x12 Paper - Mod, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful & Made in the USA (26 April 2009)

    American crafts papers are vibrant, sturdy, double sided, and Made in the USA, which are all important to me. It is thick cardstock paper which is useful for scrapbooking and card making but also pliable and easy to work with, which is useful for decopage and the like. Great quality paper and great value! Just wish all their great products could be made in the US!



  • Review: American Crafts - Craft Fair Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alice Stichenson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Made in the USA (26 April 2009)

    American crafts papers are vibrant, sturdy, double sided, and Made in the USA, which are all important to me. It is thick cardstock paper which is useful for scrapbooking but also pliable and easy to work with, which is useful for decopage and the like. Great quality paper and great value! Just wish all their great products could be made in the US!



  • Review: American Crafts - Craft Fair Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mona Trimenez, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful & Made in the USA (26 April 2009)

    American crafts papers are vibrant, sturdy, double sided, and Made in the USA, which are all important to me. It is thick cardstock paper which is useful for scrapbooking but also pliable and easy to work with, which is useful for decopage and the like. Great quality paper and great value! Just wish all their great products could be made in the US!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cardstock Stickers - Color of Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 April 2009)

    I love pretty much anything Doodlebug and these stickers are no exception. The color combination and vividness of the colors is striking! The adherance of the stickers is excellent and the texture is sturdy. Excellent product and value! Not Made in the USA, however, which is bummer!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Shack Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Love Shack Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality and value (26 April 2009)

    I am a huge fan of color and like Doodlebug, BoBunny has exceptional color quality and vividness to its color. Not only is the quality of the color excellent but the adhesion of the stickers is great and the qualityand texture of the cardstock is wonderful. Great value for the price! The letters alone could cost you the price of the whole set.