Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

AllisonLP's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Tinsel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silver LOVE (03 February 2013)

    Great mist! It drys quickly, but doesn't just soak into the paper, it adds a tiny bit of dimension and is really pretty.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Life of the Party Collection - Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clips (12 May 2011)

    I don't even have the paper collection, but I love the colors in these clips, and know they'll go well with things I already have.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Border Strips - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Primo (12 May 2011)

    It's Prima. Need I say more??



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    L Frame bling (12 May 2011)

    I used this on a layout for my son, and loved it so much, I got another one. Easy to use, and the adhesive is nice and strong, so I don't think I'll have any issues with it falling off over time.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Measure Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Measured (12 May 2011)

    The stamps are a LOT smaller than I thought they would be. More scaled for cards than 12 x 12 layouts, but I'm going to give them a try and see...



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Get It In Gear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In Gear (12 May 2011)

    I love this stamp set, there are more pieces than I thought, and I know this will work well for my masculine layouts.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Metal Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Geared to go (12 May 2011)

    Didn't realize there were only 9 gears - they count the brad in the middle as one of the 18 pieces. These will work for me, just wish there were more of them in the package so I wouldn't have to skimp.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - Cog and Gears Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gear This! (12 May 2011)

    This stamp is a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but overall, I think it will work for what I want to do. It's red rubber, so I know I'll get a good image.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Paddington Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots 'o Images (12 May 2011)

    Just received this set. I love all the great images. Can't wait to play wiht it



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    File it! (08 February 2011)

    Havent' used this yet, but it's BasicGrey, so whats not to love. I don't do a lot of minis, where this would be mos helpful to smooth edges, but iv'e seen it work great on those little hang pieces when you take a sticker or chipboard piece from its backing, so I know I'll be using this soon



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No stress here (08 February 2011)

    Love Tim's distress inks. Great to edge your papers or to stamp with, and black is great for just about everything. LOVE IT>!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic White Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great papers for backgrounds (08 February 2011)

    Loved the manila so much I had to get the white. These papers are great for a subtle background or you can totally add to it with paint or mist sprays to create your own one of a kind background. LOV IT!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Sand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glimmer me this (29 July 2010)

    This is a great color if you're looking for an aged, vintage look.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Recess Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this for my boyz (21 December 2009)

    My only regret is that I only got 1 pack!