Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MissAmazing's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't Scrap Without It! (27 June 2009)

    I love Tim and his products are all fabulous- I'm yet to find something I didn't fall in love with instantly!



  • Review: Bazzill - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Must Have (16 June 2009)

    Ink, dye, colour, stamp- use them for everything!! Even masking! They are just so perfect I don't know what I ever did without them! Thank you Bazzill for one more fabulous product!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Background Office Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Diecut Arrows - Black and White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi Functional Arrows (16 June 2009)

    This colour scheme is brilliant! You can distress ink them to any colour and after I ripped out all the arrows I used empty sheet as a template to make lots more! You gotta love any product you can get multiple uses out of!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Jeweled Florettes - All White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Visitable Little Cuties!! (16 June 2009)

    Ink 'em, Colour 'em, Dye 'em, Mist 'em, you name it!! These little flowers are a solve all to a colour dilemma!! Use your imagination or just leave them plain for simplicity- either way you cant go wrong. These are a must have product!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Lace-Cut Paper , BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Halloween Effects (20 September 2009)

    This is paper is pretty sturdy and has awesome detail. There were just two things that stood out to me; First, the paper does not have that white cloudy look to it all. It is completely black with gray around the edges. Secondly, this paper does not DOES NOT NOT NOT heat emboss!! I thought since the moon and bats had a clear laminate look that I would emboss some flourishes in the background and the paper wrinkled up pretty badly. But, if you don't use heat embossing on it this is a must have for the Halloween stash!!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Stick With It - Double Sided Adhesive Transfers - Fancy That

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! Love it! (16 June 2009)

    This was a great idea over a doodlebug and I just love how easy it is to do and no more gaps or mess caused by the glue stamp technique. The only down side to these is that the 2 sheets in the pack are identical- but hey, who cant use 2 sheets of flourishes!?



  • Review: Prima - Wildwood Collection - Wood and Mulberry Flowers - Mushroom

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the quality you expect from Prima (16 June 2009)

    The ones I received were distorted and not even close to the beauty of the ones pictured. They break and fall apart very easily. The petals are uneven and over lap leaving gaps or overlap too much so there is no distinction. I purchased them for beach pages and I won't use even half of them because of them being distorted and ugly. I wouldn't recommend them at $4.99 and I think Prima needs to step up their quality assurance.



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Rub-Ons Transfers - File Edge, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    They dont stick (11 June 2009)

    I have a set of these and they do not stick to the paper. If they do stick they let up in some areas leaving gaps or missing print. I wouldn't recommend them.