Torenjo's Reviews

  • Distress Crackle... (29 February 2012)

    I haven't had the best results with ANY crackle product. Don't know why...but they either chip off after drying, or turn a weird color most of the time. I guess it could be the paper I've used...if anyone can give me a clue, I'd appreciate it. But for now...won't be buying anymore.



  • Verified Buyer

    Superstition (25 August 2010)

    Love the cat border and the greens are the best!



  • Verified Buyer

    Evil Eye (25 August 2010)

    This is fun fresh color for Halloween. So much can be done with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scary Cat (25 August 2010)

    Nice colors on the orange side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy Pants Trick or Treat (25 August 2010)

    The paper colors are dark and sort of grungy. I like that I don't have to use it just for Halloween.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spiders Web (25 August 2010)

    This is awesome paper. I got it for the bats, but the webs are really cool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hocus Pocus Halloween (25 August 2010)

    I love the fun stars and the flocked purple stars. It's very playful and will make great kids stuff.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ominous (25 August 2010)

    Color is great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scary Vines (25 August 2010)

    The color is great and I think it can be used for anything as well as Halloween. Will be a great 'grunge' look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spooktastic Batty (25 August 2010)

    Great Halloween scrap paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Daydream (25 August 2010)

    I love the color in this page. The overall print is maybe larger than I wanted, but the color variations make up for that.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fairy Garden (25 August 2010)

    Love this mostly for the fence and gate design, but when I saw the earthy lavender and gray on the reverse, I loved it more. I should have gotten a couple more of these sheets. The detail is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Celery Splash (25 August 2010)

    Great greens. I love the old wallpaper look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fire at Sunset (25 August 2010)

    I expected the colors to be more blended. It's quite stark and has lots of contrast. Then there's the lines. I saw them in the picture, but didn't think they'd be so 'stripy'.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ladybug (25 August 2010)

    This paper has some odd color to it. Blue and yellow with pale red around the edges. The pale red is on the reverse side in the form or seven petaled flowers. I didn't look close enough to know they weren't ladybugs. Oh, well. I'll still make good use of it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sosalee (25 August 2010)

    Very soft greens blended with yellow. Shadows of roses blended into printed text on one side. The text on the reverse side is in a reddish brown to cover some of the tiny white stars.



  • Verified Buyer

    Because (25 August 2010)

    I'll cut this for use in card backgrounds. The colors are great and I love the flower pots. The reverse pattern is beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Blushing Fuchsia (25 August 2010)

    Love this. I got this mainly for the flower border, but when I saw the reversed side, I was very pleased with the details.



  • Verified Buyer

    Enchanted (25 August 2010)

    Beautiful colors in washed pinks and plums. The randomly placed butterflies on the back make it coordinate perfectly with its reversed side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cherry Blossom (25 August 2010)

    I got it mostly for the green border and the floral scroll work on it's reverse side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tropical Lagoon (25 August 2010)

    One of the prettiest design papers Prima has put out. I love this one. Should've got more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Summer Picnic (25 August 2010)

    Beautiful color. I plan on cutting it for cardmaking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rosebud (25 August 2010)

    Absolutely love this paper! The only thing Prima could have done better was make a small version fit for card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Martha Stewart Loop punches (25 August 2010)

    I had the border punch for months. I kept looking for a corner punch in local stores, but it wasn't stocked anywhere. I found it here right away and put it on my order. I think the loops are fun and make a statement on any of my projects.